$87 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 22, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joel 078
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Jun 8, 2012

Love this place!

This hotel is a very nice place to stay. It had every thing we needed for a perfect vacation. Nice clean rooms, with computers in each room, pool, breakfast, free drinks, and close to highway's. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Waffle hut right next door

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gator87alum
Business
Panama City, FL
Jan 6, 2014

Very good for one night

Located very close to airport and shopping/restaurants. Front desk clerk was super and room was comfortable. Unfortunately, I was put in a room right behind the ice machine and next to a family with noisy kids, but that's what earplugs are for! I would stay there again for a brief time just for the value and convenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eowyn
Business
Woodland, CA, USA
Dec 20, 2013

Nice close to airport

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean and spacious, bed was comfortable, shower had plenty of hot water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GLSJ
Business
DC
Dec 19, 2013

Value for money

Nothing special just very close to the airport and good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To airport

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Babyblu
Business
Philadelphia, Pa
Dec 9, 2013

very comfortable

The staff was very friendly and the accomadations were very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Access to available stores in the area

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BDPerch
Business
Massachusetts
Nov 12, 2013

Nice Hotel

This is a nice hotel and very close to the airport. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Trin340
Business
St. Thomas, VI
Oct 27, 2013

great hotel

It was nice. Quiet CLEAN relaxing. Everything worked!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Florida Mall is very close by.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ad Man
Business
Tacoma, wa
Oct 20, 2013

counter people

had a reservation for over 4 months and when gived them a copy, they had no idea till over an hour later!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mickey9
Business
Memphis
Oct 14, 2013

Family getaway

The room were very nice and clean the front desk person was nice. i only stayed one night but my over all experience was great I would stay there again very close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Florida Mall is about 2 miles from the hotel

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Powerlifter
Business
Idaho Falls, ID
Oct 11, 2013

Orlando Hotel

When we arrived at the Best Western, we were informed that we would be staying at the Sleep Inn across from them. The in-room AC was full of dust - so much so that we turned it off during the night after the room cooled down. The hall areas we hot and the tires on the luggage cart were flat. Overall disappointed in reservation and hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Virus Doctor
Business
Houston, TX
Oct 6, 2013

Nice property, convenient to airport

This hotel is a solid 3 stars, more like 3.5. Well maintained, good location, large, clean sleeping room with nice amenities. Furnishings are a bit dated, but everything worked as it should. They serve a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, but I had to leave before it was put out so can't comment on the quality. Even so, that is much better than the continental breakfast offered by many properties in this price range!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top