$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Mar 3, 2008

Good value for your money

Very convenient to airport and car rental locations. Easy access to major roads that will take you anywhere. Breakfast was good except they ran out of regular coffee. I need my fix in the morning. Overall very clean with friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 19, 2008

Friendly staff

The Best Western Airport Inn staff was very accommodating to our needs ie early shuttle service with limited time available till flight. The shuttle ran on time and made us the first stop. In addition they were immediately available at the airport for return pickup. I also enjoyed the availability of 24 hour coffee. The rooms werre neat and clean and the accommodations served our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

close proximity to airport and have availability to park car on site while gone

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lopez Enterprises
Business
Des Moines, IA
Apr 5, 2008

not that great

Girl behind counter hostile Hotel is out of the way and tricky to find called twice for directions and was given very vauge instructions that did not work Girl became annoyed when i called back Nothing near the hotel for resteraunts only taco bell Supposedly they had menues for ppeople that deliver food She had to rummage thru a drawer to find two menues would stay at a best western again but not that one

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Airport picker upper
Business
Tampa, FL
Jul 17, 2014

Nice place to stay

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and they bumped us to a suite because it was the last room left but I did not have to pay for it. They also had a wine opener that they let me borrow. Very close to the airport. I would go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To the airport

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Teddyzhu
Business
San Mateo
Jul 17, 2014

Nice place to stay

I'd say everything is awesome regarding the price of the hotel. If you're driving, then the distance from the hotel to the theme parks won't be a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Harper59
Business
Vero Beach, FL
Nov 3, 2014

Good Sleep

The front desk staff were very professional and courteous. We had a very restful sleep as we had travelled all day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Complimentary breakfast could have been warmer!!! Good selection of foods.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sherikah
Business
Columbus
Jan 6, 2015

Nice to stay at

The hotel's been a nice experience. I didnt see any issues with it. Maybe a bit pricey or maybe not, compared to others and depending on when the room is booked, but all else have been absolutely in place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimberly D.
Business
Ilion
Apr 6, 2015

Amazing family vacation

could not of asked for better service or a better hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lois M.
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

Quick trip

Front desk employee very nice. Hotel was very clean. Nothing fancy, but was just sleeping there for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 21, 2008

Easy Stay

The Best Western Orlando Airport was very comfortable and I thought the hotel staff was very professional. The only complaint that I had was that I hoped there was a free shuttle to Universal Orlando. Each trip cost me $32.00 plus tip so we were forced to stay at the park as opposed to be able to change our clothes or freshen up. It really adds up as you may want to stay and visit the park over a couple of days. Otherwise the hotel was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Waffle house right next door. Otherwise you will either need a cab or walk it.

Back to menu Return to top