$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 22, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
287 out of 287
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Airport picker upper
Business
Tampa, FL
Jul 17, 2014

Nice place to stay

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and they bumped us to a suite because it was the last room left but I did not have to pay for it. They also had a wine opener that they let me borrow. Very close to the airport. I would go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To the airport

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Teddyzhu
Business
San Mateo
Jul 17, 2014

Nice place to stay

I'd say everything is awesome regarding the price of the hotel. If you're driving, then the distance from the hotel to the theme parks won't be a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Harper59
Business
Vero Beach, FL
Nov 3, 2014

Good Sleep

The front desk staff were very professional and courteous. We had a very restful sleep as we had travelled all day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Complimentary breakfast could have been warmer!!! Good selection of foods.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sherikah
Business
Columbus
Jan 6, 2015

Nice to stay at

The hotel's been a nice experience. I didnt see any issues with it. Maybe a bit pricey or maybe not, compared to others and depending on when the room is booked, but all else have been absolutely in place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimberly D.
Business
Ilion
Apr 6, 2015

Amazing family vacation

could not of asked for better service or a better hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lois M.
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

Quick trip

Front desk employee very nice. Hotel was very clean. Nothing fancy, but was just sleeping there for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna D.
Business
SYRACUSE
Jun 2, 2015

A place to sleep

There was nothing special about this hotel. The room was very comfortable and quiet. A great place to crash after a long trip (we checked in at 2:00 am) The complementary breakfast was mediocre (my husband didn't even care to come down and eat). The staff was curt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rich
Business
N/A
Jun 18, 2015

An Excellent Family Trip

When we landed at the airport, the driver of the shuttle personality was so awesome it made me feel better about where we were staying. Also, when we arrive at the hotel the staff received us with a smile and made us feel welcome. We return from our cruise early and I was kind of worry of not getting a room. The hotel had a room ready for us and the breakfast was awesome. Thanks Best Western for a great stay and experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SriniKiran
Business
bothell
Jun 23, 2015

Wonderful experience each time

I have stayed here atleast about 7-8 times in 2 years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DM Iowa vacationer
Business
Des Moines, Ia
Jan 11, 2014

Great place for our stay

We spent only one night for an early morning flight. The hotel was located conveniently close to the airport. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Renovations were underway but did not adversely affect the stay. Room was well appointed and clean. Plenty of space. Would certainly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top