$63 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
404 reviews
Great overnight stay!

Stayed here before we flew out in the morning and it is a wonderful spot ......Clean, very... See full review

  • Springtime579
  • Apr 24, 2014
Nice place to stay

Very good! Good service. Clean and good location near to airport. See full review

  • Lydiette
  • Jan 25, 2014
Modern, Mediterranean style, newly built hotel property conveniently located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within minutes from the famed attractions area. This award winning hotel features 95 deluxe and tastefully decorated guestrooms and suites, superb value added amenities commonly found at more expensive hotels and a staff committed to quality and exceptional hospitality services.

Shuttle service to Port Canaveral available for a fee (advanced reservations for the shuttle is required).

Guests must be 21 years or older to register. Minors must be accompanied by an adult at all times while on premises.

Our guestrooms and suites will be equipped with a personal, desktop computer with free internet access.

Airport Shuttle service is only available 5AM to 1AM. Please contact the hotel directly for further details.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Rooms

Standard Room
Interior corridor room featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.
Suite
Interior corridor oversized unit featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, sleeper sofa, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, mini-refrigerator, microwave oven, a convenient living area, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Best Western Airport Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

28.4506 -81.3563
Area served
The Best Western Airport Inn & Suites is conveniently located just 1.5 miles West of the Orlando International Airport.
Nearby airports
MCO - Orlando International
Area description
Conveniently located just 1 mile from the Florida Mall, and within minutes from the main attractions' area, the Orange County Convention Center, and the vibrant Orlando's downtown.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • Skyventure: 6.7 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • Skyventure: 6.7 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7 mi
  • Wonderworks: 7.1 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 7.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 7.1 mi
  • Trainland: 7.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 7.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 8.1 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 14.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 14.8 mi

Dining

The Waffle House
The Waffle House is adjacent to the hotel and is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Breakfast
Hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast each morning.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (404)

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
404 out of 404
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
turboregal
Hawaii
Mar 19, 2013

Decent price, quick check in, prompt airport shuttle

For me, the cleanliness of the sheets in a hotel room is the most important thing. The sheets were fine, the A/C blasted ice cold air and it was quiet. The front desk coordinated well with the airport shuttle driver so as to not leave customers waiting for a ride. Check in was also quick. A 24-hr Waffle House is literally right next door and a Race Way gas station is across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

24-hr Waffle House right next door

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Shorti
Pennsylvania
Mar 1, 2011

Nice Hotel, missing the little things

We just finished a trip to Disney. We choose this hotel because it was close to the Airport. But make sure you don't have an early flight, because the shuttle only starts at 5:00. So we had to get a taxi which cost an additional $20. I travel a lot for business never is the shuttle an issue. When checking in they require $1.75 for computer up keep in the room. WHAT???? okay so you pay it thinking you will have a computer in your room. You do, for another $2.95 when you turn the computer on. WHAT????? The ironing board was broken, the pull out bed felt like a box of springs. I was giving my daughter a bath and sat on the toilet seat to wash her hair and it buckled. Okay, your thinking that I need to lay off the donuts. Well I'm only 125 lbs so it should be able to hold up. Well next thing we noticed were the pillows. I think they shrunk, because they were baby pillows. I have to say I was disappointed, for a new hotel it was not impressive. It really needs someone to look at the little things not just the overall appearance of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mimi11
Orlando, Florida
Apr 18, 2013

Did not get the bed size I requested.

The gentleman at the front desk was more than accommodating to get us something to eat for our early morning (before cafeteria opened). The hotel needed some updating, doors didn't have handicap accessibility (which we were with someone who walked with cane). Bathroom was so tiny had a hard time closing door while on the toilet. Strange set up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
NH
Feb 25, 2011

Well, it was cheap...

Not what I could call a Suite. Bare-bones room, clean, 2+1/2 star level accommodations. Under-the-window AC unit was defeated by the window drapes billowing out and trapping the cold air, so we had to lean things against them; lots of outside light still came in. We stayed only because of a very early departing flight, would not recommend for any extended stay as it is quite a distance from Disney etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mi
Oct 17, 2009

Best Western

just needed a night rest before more road traveling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toronto Canada
Mar 28, 2010

Ahhh airport hotels

The room was clean but needs updating, our carpet had a big hole/ rip in it. Pool is located in the shadow of the hotel so when you check in after 2 PM there is little sun to be had. Airport shuttle was on time but only runs hourly, every half hour would be more acomadating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ultimatefirestorm
toronto, canada
Jun 4, 2013

Room was uncomfortably warm, but everything else was good

Our stay was pretty average. The only thing that really bothered us was that we set the AC on 70, but we were still sweating in the room and it was uncomfortably warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PRguy02
Detroit
Feb 24, 2014

Under construction

The halls are dingy, apparently under a remodel. TV in the room next door was on all night, even at 3 a.m.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
asare
Orlando, Fl
Aug 25, 2013

Conveniently placed near the Orlando Int. Airport

The hotel is overated. The current 3* is misleading; 2 * rating should be ok. The features found in the hotel are just standard in a noisy surrounding. The front desk personnel should be trained to be customer oriented. After an exhaustive day I had to wait for a period of time as the only personnel found at the desk unnecessarily engaged a customer in an unfruitful argument.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jkak
orlando
Mar 4, 2013

so-so

just a hotel, shuttle said they would pick us up for a price no matter what time it was and they said they were asleep and shuttle was closed and left us out to dry

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mi
Oct 17, 2009

Best Western

just needed a night rest before more road traveling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top