$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
298 out of 298
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Nurse Joe
Collingswood, NJ
Apr 8, 2013

Outstanding in Orlando

We stayed for 5 days to do Universal. Most people were over night stays going to and from the airport. For either traveler, this place is the bomb! (In a good way that is.). The staff is excellent and so is the breakfast buffet. Highly recommend!!!!!! :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Feb 5, 2008

Very travel friendly

The Best Western Orlando was very convenient, comfortable, and friendly. It stood out from other hotels in the area as the best value for the money while providing a business center, free breakfast, and a laundy room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a huge mall a short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Venice
Jul 2, 2008

Great Place To Stay

I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at this Hotel. It was very close to the airport. We took the shuttle to the airport, the driver was very friendly and very curteous. It only took 5 minutes to get there. When we wanted to get back to our hotel, we gave the hotyel a call and they were there in 10 minutes. The room was new and clean. We would stry there again.Complementry breakfast and newspaper, what more could you ask for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Florida Mall was only a short drive away. Needed to get a few things.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jung-Ae
Business
New York, NY
Oct 4, 2007

My review of Best Western Airport Inn

We checked into the hotel very late at night. We came on a flight at 11:30 pm so we got to the hotel past midnight. The checkin was fast and easy. Small hotel so only one elevator. There was also a free breakfast, that was nice since there was 4 of us. My kids liked the waffles, we checked out right after breakfast and headed our way. For the money it was a great deal, feeding 4 in the morning was also great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brandon, FL
Jul 31, 2008

Convenient for fly-in / fly-out

The reason I chose this hotel was for the short distance between Best Western and the Prlando Airport. I had a family member flying in and this location was perfect. The road main road in front of the hotel seemed always busy, but road traffic was not heard in the room. As close as we were to the airport (1.5 mi) we never heard any flights coming or going. We got a restful night's sleep. The room is a little dated and the carpet could probably stand to be replaced but overall the experience was a good one. The microwave and mini-fridge are always nice. Having a separate little sink in the kitchen area and a dining table was also very nice. Lots of places to shop and eat in the area. The Florida Mall is only a couple of miles away. There is a free breakfast available in the hotel lobby's dining room and they offer a shuttle to the airport.Check-in was as quick as could be expected. Groups were cheking in that had arrived from the Orlando airport but our check-in was smooth. I would stay here again.Road to the airport (528) has small tolls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive from the hotel: Walmart Denny's Short walk: 7-11 store

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 11, 2007

Best Western

Nice clean hotel. Recently built and kept in good condition. Good cheap hotel near the Orlando airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restaurants a few miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 12, 2007

Great Location,freindly staff

Pleased to find hotel in very nice location, a few minute drive from airport. Was checked in by a clerk that was very freindly and welcoming.Room was fresh,clean, and spacious. Enjoy the conplimenty coctails and popcorn by the pool in the evening. Great Place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Eldorado
Jun 19, 2008

Clean, helpful and friendly

Everything was ready when we arrived and the desk clerk was courteous. Our flight was over an hour late and it stormed and rained hard right as we were getting in. Other than the parking lot being full, everything else was fine. It was well after midnight when we got in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dash8200
Business
skaneateles ny
May 15, 2010

great sevice and location from airport

I was there for a job fair with JetBlue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 15, 2007

Nice facilities, friendly staff

Our stay at this hotel was very comfortable. The staff was great in answering questions. The overall experience was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to a nearby restaurant; Short drive to other places, and to drop off our rental car before going to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Queen Creek
May 28, 2008

Friendly staff

The clerk at the reception desk was very helpful, and got precise directions for us to our car rental return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top