$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 321
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MamaKathleen
Business
Hartford CT
Aug 10, 2014

Quick Stay

I needed to be close to the airport for one night and this was a good fit. It's currently under construction so breakfast area is too small for amount of people , parking lot full of supplies and equipment barely enough spots. However arrived after 11pm, front desk girl was awesome...dealing with difficult customer and kept her cool the whole time!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JANIELEEhaymaker
Business
Cincinnati Ohio
Aug 3, 2014

Memorial

Quick overnight stay. Very accommodating an easy trip from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Marimer G
Business
USA
Jul 31, 2014

OK

Just OK. Nothing too good or too bad. If spending the night before the airport, it will be fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Harley Tom
Business
Lancaster,N.Y.
Jul 26, 2014

good value

The location was good it was close to the Orlando airport. The staff was fine,room was clean all and all a very good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Latoga
Business
Georgia
Jul 23, 2014

Nice place to stay

Room was clean pool was refreshing and staff was friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Florida mall five min away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Janet Baxini
Business
Orlando, Fl
Jul 21, 2014

Not pleasant

When we checked into the room, one of the beds was in dissaray like someone had slept in it. The bathroom tub was not clean & there was no body lotion in bathroom. Had to ask for it from front desk. No parking available, had to park on a perimeter curb. Not a good experience & would never stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Airport picker upper
Business
Tampa, FL
Jul 17, 2014

Nice place to stay

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and they bumped us to a suite because it was the last room left but I did not have to pay for it. They also had a wine opener that they let me borrow. Very close to the airport. I would go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To the airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Teddyzhu
Business
San Mateo
Jul 17, 2014

Nice place to stay

I'd say everything is awesome regarding the price of the hotel. If you're driving, then the distance from the hotel to the theme parks won't be a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bksa
Business
cayce,sc
Jul 14, 2014

good for the money

needed another person at front desk to help with checkins and checkout when i was there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Marimer G
Business
Lima, Peru
Jul 14, 2014

Charged me for the wrong day

I reserved for August 10th, but I for charged for July 10th. I had to re-pay for an extra day...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top