$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
322 out of 322
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 31, 2010

Great value

Great location, 15 minutes from disney world as well as 5 minutes to the mall. Very close to the airport. Clean rooms and a friendly staff. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Amazing mall just down the road

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Satellite Beach, Florida
May 31, 2009

Handy to MCO

Experience was fine at the hotel. Our purpose was to be close to the airport for an early flight and we took advantage of the shuttle service. It would have been nice to have a restaurant/lounge within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is within driving distance of the FLorida Mall.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston
Jun 14, 2008

Comfortable hotel

Hotel was good the staff not so friendly at times and the internet did not work on either vist . Loved the room and the beds .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great central location from the airport and all the orlando atractions . A mall is close buy and also a Walmart for those last minute needs.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Macomb, IL
Jul 14, 2008

Free airport shuttle

The Best Western was close to the Airport and offers a free shuttle to and from the airport. We got in late and the shuttle was there within 15 minutes of calling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Waffle House next door if you happen to miss the free breakfast.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 2, 2008

My review of Best Western Airport Inn

The room was clean and comfortable and they offered a free hot breakfast in the morning. The breakfast room was rather small for such a large crowded hotel but the employee in charge of the room was very good and kept the tables clean and the offerings restocked [cereal, waffles, toast, eggs, etc.]. We did have trouble finding it but that was due to the Florida road system and the confusing signage while trying to exit the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 1, 2008

Close to the airport

The Best Western we stayed at was close to the airport and a good hotel for the price and late check in we needed it for. The free hot breakfast was a nice plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Feb 7, 2008

Good for a nights stay before catching a plane the next morning

Pluses: -Hotel was located conveniently off the Toll Road. -Hotel lobby, hallways and room were all clean. -Large bathroom in room which may have been recently remodeled. -Plenty of restaurants and shopping option located within a couple of miles of the hotel. -Quiet room - I didn't hear any noises from the guests in the adjacent rooms. Minuses: -Difficult to make a left turn out of the hotel onto the road. -Breakfast. Not good at all. Warm juice, cold cereal, fruit and that was all. From bad past experiences with Waffle Houses, I didn't go to the Waffle House next to the hotel. At 8 AM, there were only two cars in their parking lot. That might say something about the Waffle House. -Musty odor in my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pulling out of the hotel, turn left (good luck) and go about 2-3 miles and there are shopping plazas and restaurants available.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 9, 2008

My review of Best Western Airport Inn

The hotel served the purpose of staying and catching a early morning flight. The staff was pleasant abd helpful. The room was clean and fairly comfortable. The main draw back was there were no resturants close enough to walk to. Needed to take a cab for the cost of $15 each way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
illinois
Jun 13, 2010

great place to stay

we flew in late to orlando picked up our car and this hotel is just 1.5 miles from airport great place to stay clean freindly and close to everything orlando

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 20, 2008

My review of Best Western Airport Inn

This hotel was perfect for our need of proximity to the airport. The check-in was quick, the room was clean, and the staff was helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great breakfast next door.

Back to menu Return to top