$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
302 out of 302
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
illinois
Jun 13, 2010

great place to stay

we flew in late to orlando picked up our car and this hotel is just 1.5 miles from airport great place to stay clean freindly and close to everything orlando

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 20, 2008

My review of Best Western Airport Inn

This hotel was perfect for our need of proximity to the airport. The check-in was quick, the room was clean, and the staff was helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great breakfast next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando
Nov 7, 2010

Orlando 11/5/10

The hotel had a decent hot breakfast that was not indicated on their website. It was a pleasant surprise to us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SLC, Utah
Dec 11, 2010

Clean & Comfy

Hotel was clean and comfortable and very resonably priced. We liked everything about the hotel and would stay there again. We were thankful for the free airport shuttle; however, it was very, very slow.It took almost 40 minutes for it to pick us up, even though I called right when we landed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Coast, florida
Feb 2, 2011

One Night Stay

clean efficient and friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ulla
Business
Michigan
Feb 1, 2011

modern remodel

striking modern interior design, clean and friendly, good value and and goodlocation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
afaye
Business
Minnesota
Feb 8, 2011

Very convenient to the airport, clean

This was very convenient off of 528 and easy commute to the airport. I would definitely stay here again when I'm in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lot's of restaurants down the road a few miles.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus Ohio
Oct 27, 2010

Great price for the location

The hotel was quite nice. Staff was available and friendly. I thought that the price was great especially given how nice the accomodations were and the good location. I'd stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
May 6, 2008

My review of Best Western Airport Inn

My wife and i stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and prior positive stays at other Best Western hotels. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Although we did not use the pool, it was very inviting. Free shuttle service allowed us to return our car rental the night before our early departure the following morning. The only negative was finding something to eat after out late checkin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 4, 2008

Disorginized

The first room I was offered had not been cleaned. When I went to the front desk to speak to them about it they gave me another room which had just had the carpets cleaned I hope and they were soaking wet. The bed was comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top