$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
302 out of 302
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
2010 Howards
Business
Joplin MO
Jun 4, 2010

Wonderful!!

We were so happy with this hotel. It was quiet, CLEAN, comfortable. We only stayed 1 night, but will stay there again for sure. The breakfast was really great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
florida
May 31, 2010

Good Budget Hotel near airport

Very good clean hotel. Pillows could be way better. Do not stay in room 407 because it is local area code and some people do not know how to dial their room phones and are calling you all evening long. Room is fine otherwise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dash8200
Business
skaneateles ny
May 15, 2010

great sevice and location from airport

I was there for a job fair with JetBlue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nanny0913
Business
Fort Pierce, FL
May 11, 2010

Just Right for the Price

We booked this room because of the price/value and proximity to Orlando Airport. The hotel staff was curteous and helpful -- advised us of available airport shuttle, free full breakfast and the like. Unfortunatley, we had to leave too early to take advantage of the breakfast, but otherwise, our short stay was enjoyable. The room and bathroom were clean; beds were firm but comfortable -- I especially appreciated having queen size beds over the standard full size ones. My husband didn't like the pillows, but he was the only one who complained! The room had conveniences such as a mini-refrigerator, microwave, computer, ironing board, and hair dryer in the bathroom. Overall, I was very satisfied with our stay at this Best Western.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Florida Mall is only about 2-3 miles away from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yo mama
Business
chicago
May 10, 2010

Hotel

Very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lakeport, Ca
May 8, 2010

wish I had more time to see hotel

We were only there to sleep between flights. Shuttle took 45 min to arrive at airport after calling hotel. I did not even get a chance to look at anything in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michiagan
May 2, 2010

Good value

This Hotel is good for an Early Flight at MCO.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JanO
Business
São Paulo, Brazil
Apr 22, 2010

Nice job

Front desk clerk was very helpful - I had a short stop-over due to a 10 hour plane connection, but needed sleep badly. Room was quiet and food for delivery was just right. Van driver was nice, but it took almost 30 minutes for him to arrive at airport and there was no van service early enough for my 5:30 am departure. Also the distance from the airport seems quite a bit more than the advertised 1.5 miles! With better distance information and the van schedule, I might have opted to reserve at an on-airport hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Apr 13, 2010

Best Western Airport Inn

Best Western seems to have gone down from what I remember - I see them as the future Motel 8.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Icehousea
Business
Howell, Michigan
Apr 12, 2010

Not bad

Pool was clean and nice. Free shuttle service to and from airport was very handy. Few restaurants/fast food within walking distance. Was nice except for the bathtub wasn't cleaned well. Computer in room with free internet service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Didn't go but heard the biggest shopping mall in Orlando is only one mile from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top