$63 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
404 reviews
Great overnight stay!

Stayed here before we flew out in the morning and it is a wonderful spot ......Clean, very... See full review

  • Springtime579
  • Apr 24, 2014
Nice place to stay

Very good! Good service. Clean and good location near to airport. See full review

  • Lydiette
  • Jan 25, 2014
Modern, Mediterranean style, newly built hotel property conveniently located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within minutes from the famed attractions area. This award winning hotel features 95 deluxe and tastefully decorated guestrooms and suites, superb value added amenities commonly found at more expensive hotels and a staff committed to quality and exceptional hospitality services.

Shuttle service to Port Canaveral available for a fee (advanced reservations for the shuttle is required).

Guests must be 21 years or older to register. Minors must be accompanied by an adult at all times while on premises.

Our guestrooms and suites will be equipped with a personal, desktop computer with free internet access.

Airport Shuttle service is only available 5AM to 1AM. Please contact the hotel directly for further details.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Rooms

Standard Room
Interior corridor room featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.
Suite
Interior corridor oversized unit featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, sleeper sofa, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, mini-refrigerator, microwave oven, a convenient living area, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Best Western Airport Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

28.4506 -81.3563
Area served
The Best Western Airport Inn & Suites is conveniently located just 1.5 miles West of the Orlando International Airport.
Nearby airports
MCO - Orlando International
Area description
Conveniently located just 1 mile from the Florida Mall, and within minutes from the main attractions' area, the Orange County Convention Center, and the vibrant Orlando's downtown.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • Skyventure: 6.7 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • Skyventure: 6.7 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7 mi
  • Wonderworks: 7.1 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 7.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 7.1 mi
  • Trainland: 7.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 7.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 8.1 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 14.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 14.8 mi

Dining

The Waffle House
The Waffle House is adjacent to the hotel and is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Breakfast
Hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast each morning.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (404)

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
404 out of 404
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
SLC, Utah
Dec 11, 2010

Clean & Comfy

Hotel was clean and comfortable and very resonably priced. We liked everything about the hotel and would stay there again. We were thankful for the free airport shuttle; however, it was very, very slow.It took almost 40 minutes for it to pick us up, even though I called right when we landed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eli's Mumma
Okinawa Japan, Virginia, USA
Dec 11, 2010

Nothing Fancy, close to airport, A grade

We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Orlando International Airport. The price was right and the accommodations were sufficient. I could have sworn I booked a single King room, but we were given two double beds. I didn't have the energy, as we were at the end of a two week, three hotel trip, to gripe so we just did what we needed to do. Sleep and get to the airport. We didn't find too many options to eat around. Waffle House was in the parking lot and a few fast food places. Apparently the Florida Mall is within driving distance but we didn't venture that far. The room was clean, the staff were very helpful and most of all, the price was right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sea World was offering free admission for military members, their spouses and children while we were there. It was a great, unexpected surprise.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eli's Mumma
Okinawa Japan, Virginia, USA
Dec 11, 2010

Nothing Fancy, close to airport, A grade

We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Orlando International Airport. The price was right and the accommodations were sufficient. I could have sworn I booked a single King room, but we were given two double beds. I didn't have the energy, as we were at the end of a two week, three hotel trip, to gripe so we just did what we needed to do. Sleep and get to the airport. We didn't find too many options to eat around. Waffle House was in the parking lot and a few fast food places. Apparently the Florida Mall is within driving distance but we didn't venture that far. The room was clean, the staff were very helpful and most of all, the price was right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sea World was offering free admission for military members, their spouses and children while we were there. It was a great, unexpected surprise.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
SLC, Utah
Dec 11, 2010

Clean & Comfy

Hotel was clean and comfortable and very resonably priced. We liked everything about the hotel and would stay there again. We were thankful for the free airport shuttle; however, it was very, very slow.It took almost 40 minutes for it to pick us up, even though I called right when we landed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Salt Lake City
Dec 8, 2010

Nicely unimpressive

Front desk people were nice, room was clean but it certainly was not the suite shown in the room pic on the web site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you know where you're going in orlando and don't want to get to far from the airport this is a good hotel. No night life close by unless you want to drive.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Salt Lake City
Dec 8, 2010

Nicely unimpressive

Front desk people were nice, room was clean but it certainly was not the suite shown in the room pic on the web site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you know where you're going in orlando and don't want to get to far from the airport this is a good hotel. No night life close by unless you want to drive.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle WA
Nov 15, 2010

Overnight Stay

This hotel is in close proximity to the airport, the Florida Mall and other restaurants and shops. Although not "new" it was very clean. Staff was very professional and helpful. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle WA
Nov 15, 2010

Overnight Stay

This hotel is in close proximity to the airport, the Florida Mall and other restaurants and shops. Although not "new" it was very clean. Staff was very professional and helpful. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orlando
Nov 7, 2010

Orlando 11/5/10

The hotel had a decent hot breakfast that was not indicated on their website. It was a pleasant surprise to us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orlando
Nov 7, 2010

Orlando 11/5/10

The hotel had a decent hot breakfast that was not indicated on their website. It was a pleasant surprise to us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top