$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
302 out of 302
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MO
Jan 1, 2011

Fine hotel

We just needed a place to stay overnight before driving to our final destination the next morning. Everything was fine. The airport shuttle came promptly (at 10:30 PM) to take us to the hotel. The room was clean and quiet. There was wireless access plus a desktop computer in the room. The desk staff were helpful and friendly. They even arranged a ride for me on their shuttle to take me to the car rental office nearby. All in all I was pleased with the service and the facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Warwick, RI
Dec 31, 2010

Good Room, but Bad Breakfast

The room is so good. One disappointing point is that there is no refrigerator in my room. The breakfast is completely same during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anaheim,CA
Dec 30, 2010

Good Experience

We had a Timeshare in the resort area for a week. The checkout did not correspond with our flts back. Needed one night to allow quick access to the Airport. Used the [...]reviews to pick this location. Once I arrived up I was happy the reviews were accurate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Dec 28, 2010

Good quality, value hotel

We booked a reservation at this hotel due to a flight cancellation. The price was very attractive for two double beds. The beds were firm and provided enough layers of cover to keep us adequately warm. The room exceeded my expectations because it had an area with a love seat and kitchenette, which included a mini refridgerator, microwave, coffe maker, and sink. These all came in handy since we were traveling with our 1 year old and 3 year old. It gave us a place to sit separately while the 1 year old slept, and we used the refridgerator for our snacks that needed to be chilled. We did not use any of the hotel amenities beyond the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is a very short distance from the Orlando airport. You can literally drive down the street to get to the exit for the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SLC, Utah
Dec 11, 2010

Clean & Comfy

Hotel was clean and comfortable and very resonably priced. We liked everything about the hotel and would stay there again. We were thankful for the free airport shuttle; however, it was very, very slow.It took almost 40 minutes for it to pick us up, even though I called right when we landed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eli's Mumma
Business
Okinawa Japan, Virginia, USA
Dec 11, 2010

Nothing Fancy, close to airport, A grade

We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Orlando International Airport. The price was right and the accommodations were sufficient. I could have sworn I booked a single King room, but we were given two double beds. I didn't have the energy, as we were at the end of a two week, three hotel trip, to gripe so we just did what we needed to do. Sleep and get to the airport. We didn't find too many options to eat around. Waffle House was in the parking lot and a few fast food places. Apparently the Florida Mall is within driving distance but we didn't venture that far. The room was clean, the staff were very helpful and most of all, the price was right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sea World was offering free admission for military members, their spouses and children while we were there. It was a great, unexpected surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City
Dec 8, 2010

Nicely unimpressive

Front desk people were nice, room was clean but it certainly was not the suite shown in the room pic on the web site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you know where you're going in orlando and don't want to get to far from the airport this is a good hotel. No night life close by unless you want to drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle WA
Nov 15, 2010

Overnight Stay

This hotel is in close proximity to the airport, the Florida Mall and other restaurants and shops. Although not "new" it was very clean. Staff was very professional and helpful. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando
Nov 7, 2010

Orlando 11/5/10

The hotel had a decent hot breakfast that was not indicated on their website. It was a pleasant surprise to us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cookeville Tennessee
Oct 31, 2010

2 weeks in the sun

Good: -This motel is located off the main area of traffic, the road is busy, but you can still get in and out. -The staff is very friendly and helpful. -Most attractions are within 15 minute drive. -Sea world Orlando, was the most fun and best attraction we attended. I would MOST DEFINITELY return to Sea World. -Computer and access in the room. Points to consider: -The motel coffee (I'm a 20 year sailor)horrible. Not brewed, it was dispensed instant coffee. - The breakfast was not memorable, frequently low or out of items, instant eggs, no flavor, poor choice. -safe in the room non operational. -Holly Land Experience, food stands and souvinier shops outnumbered attractions 10:1. They wanted you to spend money. With all we did this was the worst.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The motel key has discounts on them, free apitizer at TGIF.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top