$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
298 out of 298
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Funny Bunny
Palm Coast, Florida
Mar 20, 2013

good night sleep after a long flight

Flew into MCO past midnigh, it was a very good idea that we decided to stay over at a hotel before we get home. It was not too far from the airport, the room was nice, and free breakfast was better than some other hotels. Definitely going back to that hotel next time I fly back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Whits
Business
Canada
Apr 16, 2011

Fantastic Family gataway

there's 3 buses that go to the Florida Mall up the street if u don't have a car. waffle house next door otherwise there's nothing but hotels surrounding it. to far to walk to anything but 10 mins. from Airport they have a free shuttle to and from Airport which is nice. left to early for the free breakfast, but know there was a good selection, you can make your own waffles cool... room's very clean and u have computer's with free internet in every room which my kid's loved and it gave them something to do..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
York and Williamsport, PA
Mar 25, 2011

FRIENDLY, RESPONSIVE STAFF

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable (although I prefer larger pillows). Only complaint was that we were in a first floor room that was next to the pool and were awakened by playful screams from the pool at midnight. The desk clerk responded to my call about the noise and we heard nothing further.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jose,CA
Jul 10, 2009

Great Value!!!

Value for money Great location Breakfast Rooms are comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, NY
Aug 24, 2009

Nice place to stay and friendly, helpful

I arrived late in the evening and left the following afternoon. The morning breakfast bar was very nice and I could lounge in the lobby in the afternoon until it was time to go back to the airport. The desk clerk and shuttle drivers were very nise and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jul 14, 2011

great one night stay

Our flight brought us into Orlando a night before we could stay in our time share, so we booked a night close to the airport. Breakfast was very good in the morning and we had no problems at all with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ingle traveller
Business
London, Ontario, Canada
Jan 26, 2010

One Night stay

Unfortunately the continental breakfast did not start until 6:00 a.m. and as the shuttle was picking us up at 5:00 a.m. we couldn't even get a class of orange juice/coffee/tea.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
f3red
Business
Fate, TX
May 24, 2009

Its All Good....

Very nice place, close to the airport, with a gas station across the street (important if you are returning a car to the airport in the morning).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anaheim,CA
Dec 30, 2010

Good Experience

We had a Timeshare in the resort area for a week. The checkout did not correspond with our flts back. Needed one night to allow quick access to the Airport. Used the [...]reviews to pick this location. Once I arrived up I was happy the reviews were accurate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MO
Jan 1, 2011

Fine hotel

We just needed a place to stay overnight before driving to our final destination the next morning. Everything was fine. The airport shuttle came promptly (at 10:30 PM) to take us to the hotel. The room was clean and quiet. There was wireless access plus a desktop computer in the room. The desk staff were helpful and friendly. They even arranged a ride for me on their shuttle to take me to the car rental office nearby. All in all I was pleased with the service and the facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
armstrong1[@]
Business
Maine
Jul 20, 2010

Good enough for a brief stay

Desk staff was very helpful and friendly! Downside is no decent eating/drinking places nearby. The pool was nice and the place was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top