$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
298 out of 298
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aliquippa PA 15001
Oct 7, 2009

D minus

Some of the staff were rude. They have no business trying to photo copy my personal ID.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Orlando airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Turner, Maine
Mar 1, 2011

Stripped down hotel

The hotel front desk staff was robotic, rude and abrupt at all encounters (2 different stays). The breakfast was poor quality. Location is close to the airport so if all you need is a room for the night, go for it; but do not expect any service from the front desk staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

close to airport with shuttle service during certain hours and if you reserve time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
barker ny
Feb 28, 2011

nightmare

for a suite the room was very small, checkin was wasn't pleasent couldnt find my name in the computor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bizkit
Business
hot springs ar
Jun 29, 2009

orlando

This was the cheapest one around; in light of that it's passable, I guess. Some construction right outside the window went on all night non-stop jack-hammers, oh well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bogarts

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Feb 18, 2008

Didn't sleep

Very uncomfortable beds, and it is right next to a very busy four-lane street. Noise all night, sirens, etc. Forget it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
May 2, 2008

This place is awful

No lightbulbs in 3 of 4 lamps in the room. Doors to Laundry and Toilets across from our room left open all day. Smells and Noise! Broken fingernail in my bed. No shampoo. Door in breakfast area left open showing clutter and towels all over the floor. I tried to close it but it was stoppered. Mops and cleaning supplies in breakfast room and kitchen. Only good thing was the ride to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Frugal but Fair
Business
Central Florida
May 15, 2009

Don't bother staying unless desperate!

People were swimming and making loud noise at the pool at 4:30 AM just outside my window. The beds were much too soft - back issue people beware! The free breakfast is nothing to write home about. The whole stay no even worth Orbitz prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't waste your money here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Marimer G
Business
Lima, Peru
Jul 14, 2014

Charged me for the wrong day

I reserved for August 10th, but I for charged for July 10th. I had to re-pay for an extra day...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Marimer G
Business
USA
Jul 31, 2014

OK

Just OK. Nothing too good or too bad. If spending the night before the airport, it will be fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A Lindsay G.
Business
Skaneateles
Jan 18, 2015

First room was intolerably smelly.

The Best Western had a very nice, awake, able, polite, morning desk person, but the shuttle driver would not pick me up at the airport level where I had been delivered by my rental company, until I asked the nighttime desk clerk if she thought I would ever stay at a Best Western again, since they would not come get me and my heavy baggage on the departure level at the Orlando airport, even though it was midnight and they were practically empty. They changed their minds and did not tell me (they did have my cell number) so I almost missed the next shuttle. When I arrived at the motel, I was shown a putrid room that someone had barfed in, so I complained, and at 1:00 am I was given a not-smelly room. BTW, the windows don't open there. They will never see me again, I solemnly swear.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go someplace else.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top