$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 22, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
287 out of 287
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joel 078
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Jun 8, 2012

Love this place!

This hotel is a very nice place to stay. It had every thing we needed for a perfect vacation. Nice clean rooms, with computers in each room, pool, breakfast, free drinks, and close to highway's. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Waffle hut right next door

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William C.
Business
N/A
May 20, 2015

Good place to stay good breakfast clean rooms nice pool, friendly staff

Yes good clean, comfortable, good secure place! Nice staff good breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Love cold room
Business
Pompano Beach
May 1, 2015

Visiting Friends

Not a bad hotel for the location. AC was a bit loud but its a good hotel if you are just passing thru. Environment was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lois M.
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

Quick trip

Front desk employee very nice. Hotel was very clean. Nothing fancy, but was just sleeping there for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eboyhan
Business
Port Saint Lucie
Apr 17, 2015

good near airport

Stayed overnight after late return from SF - was perfect for my needs -- I always stay here when I need to be near airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimberly D.
Business
Ilion
Apr 6, 2015

Amazing family vacation

could not of asked for better service or a better hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GIOVANNY G.
Business
BOGOTA
Feb 23, 2015

Don't lose your money

You better think it twice before staying here!!! We stayed here for just 1 night as we were really tired.... but the place is just terribly cleaned, we had croaches.. and the staff was not gentle... We have stayed at other BW Inn hotels but this one is just terrible!Stay away or have good dreams with your new partners "the croaches"!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David K.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Orlando Airport area

Had early morning flight (7am) returned checked into this facility night before (close by airport (15 min shuttle) returned rental car night befopre (saving add'l day rental), had morning shuttle waiting & ready 5am. Saved over other nearby airport facilities by 45-105!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pamela S.
Business
Lynn Haven
Feb 12, 2015

Family Trip

We stayed two nights in this hotel for a family birthday party in Orlando. It was very nice and clean. Right near the airport.We were not disappointed it looked like the pictures.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A Lindsay G.
Business
Skaneateles
Jan 18, 2015

First room was intolerably smelly.

The Best Western had a very nice, awake, able, polite, morning desk person, but the shuttle driver would not pick me up at the airport level where I had been delivered by my rental company, until I asked the nighttime desk clerk if she thought I would ever stay at a Best Western again, since they would not come get me and my heavy baggage on the departure level at the Orlando airport, even though it was midnight and they were practically empty. They changed their minds and did not tell me (they did have my cell number) so I almost missed the next shuttle. When I arrived at the motel, I was shown a putrid room that someone had barfed in, so I complained, and at 1:00 am I was given a not-smelly room. BTW, the windows don't open there. They will never see me again, I solemnly swear.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go someplace else.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
runmin
Business
Gainesville
Jan 15, 2015

the room is too old

1. The restroom was too small, you even could not close the door when you were inside. 2. Very noisy. The road to this hotel is very busy and also there is a railway nearby. What's worse, the old refrigerator made huge noise every hour, and is even louder than AC. So I was waked up every hour for 4 times until I finally took this power off!!! In all, I would not suggest to stay in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top