$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 321
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sheri Sunshine
Business
San Diego, California
Jun 25, 2013

Family vacation

Not happy with the staff the first night we arrived 6/11/13 in the evening. Our rooms were to be together and my kids wound up 2 floors below us, not happy. Front desk did not seem to know what was going on and we waited at least 45min - 1 hour before we finally got our rooms and still rooms were not together. Stayed again 6/18/13, experience much better, different front desk lady was very on top of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Woos
Business
Moore Haven, FL
Jul 12, 2013

Good place for flight arrival and departure

The total experience left a good taste. Every thing was adequate from room size and furnishing down to the shuttle trip to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Windy's and Taco Bell are just about as close as the Waffle house next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Idaho Bratt's
Business
Caldwell, I'd
Jun 11, 2013

Great stay

Great location. Shuttle service was superb, room was clean and quiet. Definitely will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sleepover2
Business
orlando
Jul 21, 2013

one night stay

hotel was value for the money,good breakfast and close to the airport,with a free shuttle which you must book the night before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Idaho Bratt's
Business
Caldwell, I'd
Jun 11, 2013

Definitely worth the money

Very late flight in to Orlando. The hotel shuttle picked us up after midnight, with only a 10 minute wait at the curb! Great night sleep, then the hotel shuttle took us back to the airport the next day to pick up the rental car. Front desk staff was grumpy... Other than that, it worked out perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
business sam
Business
Salt Lake city,ut
Aug 6, 2013

Very good stay

Stayed 2 nights, the staff was excellent, the room was clean, everything worked, even had a refrigerator. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stanley crew
Business
Pluma Hidalgo, OAX
Aug 11, 2013

Great deal!

We were thoroughly surprised by the room size and cleanliness of this hotel. It was very close to the airport and the use of the shuttle was awesome since we had an early morning flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scott and Gina
Business
Fitchburg, WI
Aug 9, 2013

Parked, Slept & Flew

Our primary destination was Daytona Beach. We stayed here the night before our departure, as our flight was very early. The hotel is close to the airport, about a 15 minute drive, so a pretty good location. we had a rental car, so we didn't use the shuttle service. The room was clean, a refrigerator would've been nice to have. We didn't get the breakfast, as we had to be at the airport before it was available. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B. Ignacio
Business
Staten Island, NY
Aug 27, 2013

Overnight Stay - Family Cruise Getaway

This hotel was nice, in a good location and was well worth the price. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel, but what made this hotel "TOP NOTCH" was the EXCELLENT SERVICE from the front desk person DORIS !! She not only ensured that our stay was comfortable, she went over and beyond to help us in every way she could !! She was truly a blessing !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I do not have a nick name
Business
Florida
Sep 14, 2013

Job training and schooling

Upon arrival, the desk clerk could not find my reservation due to the fact that who ever took the information had placed my first name as my last name and could not find it under the correct name. But was taken care of as I had a copy of the reservation. The room was very clean and nice, only one thing that I found was the A/C unit was very noisy and would wake you up in the night. The breakfast offered was very good, with a good choice of food, probably one of the best I have seen offered at hotels/motels that I have stayed at. As I am a dietary manager....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top