$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 6, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
288 out of 288
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Cocoa Beach, FL
May 8, 2009

Perfect for going to the airport.

Staff was very friendly. Shuttle service on time. Stayed because I had an very early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Whits
Family
Canada
Apr 16, 2011

Fantastic Family gataway

there's 3 buses that go to the Florida Mall up the street if u don't have a car. waffle house next door otherwise there's nothing but hotels surrounding it. to far to walk to anything but 10 mins. from Airport they have a free shuttle to and from Airport which is nice. left to early for the free breakfast, but know there was a good selection, you can make your own waffles cool... room's very clean and u have computer's with free internet in every room which my kid's loved and it gave them something to do..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
York and Williamsport, PA
Mar 25, 2011

FRIENDLY, RESPONSIVE STAFF

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable (although I prefer larger pillows). Only complaint was that we were in a first floor room that was next to the pool and were awakened by playful screams from the pool at midnight. The desk clerk responded to my call about the noise and we heard nothing further.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
san jose,CA
Jul 10, 2009

Great Value!!!

Value for money Great location Breakfast Rooms are comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Rochester, NY
Aug 24, 2009

Nice place to stay and friendly, helpful

I arrived late in the evening and left the following afternoon. The morning breakfast bar was very nice and I could lounge in the lobby in the afternoon until it was time to go back to the airport. The desk clerk and shuttle drivers were very nise and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
New Jersey
Jul 14, 2011

great one night stay

Our flight brought us into Orlando a night before we could stay in our time share, so we booked a night close to the airport. Breakfast was very good in the morning and we had no problems at all with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ingle traveller
Friends
London, Ontario, Canada
Jan 26, 2010

One Night stay

Unfortunately the continental breakfast did not start until 6:00 a.m. and as the shuttle was picking us up at 5:00 a.m. we couldn't even get a class of orange juice/coffee/tea.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
f3red
Single
Fate, TX
May 24, 2009

Its All Good....

Very nice place, close to the airport, with a gas station across the street (important if you are returning a car to the airport in the morning).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Anaheim,CA
Dec 30, 2010

Good Experience

We had a Timeshare in the resort area for a week. The checkout did not correspond with our flts back. Needed one night to allow quick access to the Airport. Used the [...]reviews to pick this location. Once I arrived up I was happy the reviews were accurate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
MO
Jan 1, 2011

Fine hotel

We just needed a place to stay overnight before driving to our final destination the next morning. Everything was fine. The airport shuttle came promptly (at 10:30 PM) to take us to the hotel. The room was clean and quiet. There was wireless access plus a desktop computer in the room. The desk staff were helpful and friendly. They even arranged a ride for me on their shuttle to take me to the car rental office nearby. All in all I was pleased with the service and the facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top