$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doctor James
Business
Florida
Jun 20, 2014

Best Value

Stayed one night -- checked in late --> checked out early. Staff was very conscientious with regards to accomadations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

High Tide Harry's

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lily Gracies Mommy
Business
Miami, Florida
Jul 7, 2014

Recommend to all my friends and family

The Best Western was a extremely pleasant stay at orlando with my family. We had a great time the free breakfast was good, pool was relaxing, and the rooms were very nice. Great hotel1

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Latoga
Business
Georgia
Jul 23, 2014

Nice place to stay

Room was clean pool was refreshing and staff was friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Florida mall five min away

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JANIELEEhaymaker
Business
Cincinnati Ohio
Aug 25, 2014

Lodging after flying

Everything was just as mentioned! Staff was super accommodating and the rooms were super clean. What else could you ask for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JHernandez2121
Business
New York
Aug 30, 2014

Great for the money

The place was clean and quiet. Really doesn't get much better when you're looking for a place for a quick trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go check out Miller's Ale House. Great food and beer.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Wong
Business
Gainesville, Fl
Sep 2, 2014

International traveling

Everything was good except the slow bathtub water flow. It needs to be fixed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Breakfast was good.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SSRon
Business
Maryland
Oct 13, 2014

My stay was short, but the hotel was pretty decent.

I checked in late and left early. The room Based on what I saw I will stay there again. The location to the airport was perfect. They have a shuttle so you don't need your car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NanHu
Business
State College
Nov 29, 2014

Close to the airport

Location is good for an early-morning flight. Room rate is reasonable but not as cheap as other hotels in Orlando. Bed is comfortable, and staff is nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bala.Athiraj
Business
BELLE MEAD
Jan 5, 2015

Good choice for the family trip

Convenient location to the airport as well as the theme parks. Enjoyed the stay, with clean rooms and the ambiance. Came back to stay here on our return journey. Would recommend it definitely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RZK50
Business
Westford
Jan 5, 2015

Great Airport Hotel

I stayed here with my wife and son for one night before flying back home to New England. It was an ideal airport hotel. The hotel featured comfortable rooms, close location to the airport, a decent breakfast with some hot choices, and was quiet despite being close to the airport. I would definitely stay here again the night before or after a flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top