$83 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
323 out of 323
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SLC, Utah
Dec 11, 2010

Clean & Comfy

Hotel was clean and comfortable and very resonably priced. We liked everything about the hotel and would stay there again. We were thankful for the free airport shuttle; however, it was very, very slow.It took almost 40 minutes for it to pick us up, even though I called right when we landed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Coast, florida
Feb 2, 2011

One Night Stay

clean efficient and friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ulla
Business
Michigan
Feb 1, 2011

modern remodel

striking modern interior design, clean and friendly, good value and and goodlocation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
afaye
Business
Minnesota
Feb 8, 2011

Very convenient to the airport, clean

This was very convenient off of 528 and easy commute to the airport. I would definitely stay here again when I'm in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lot's of restaurants down the road a few miles.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus Ohio
Oct 27, 2010

Great price for the location

The hotel was quite nice. Staff was available and friendly. I thought that the price was great especially given how nice the accomodations were and the good location. I'd stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
May 6, 2008

My review of Best Western Airport Inn

My wife and i stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and prior positive stays at other Best Western hotels. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Although we did not use the pool, it was very inviting. Free shuttle service allowed us to return our car rental the night before our early departure the following morning. The only negative was finding something to eat after out late checkin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 4, 2008

Disorginized

The first room I was offered had not been cleaned. When I went to the front desk to speak to them about it they gave me another room which had just had the carpets cleaned I hope and they were soaking wet. The bed was comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mary z
Business
cleveland , ohio
Aug 15, 2009

perfect place to park

our travel agency had to fly us out a day before our cruise ship was docked. we chose here, free shuttle close to airport,free breakfast and a pool. better than I could plan, clean and good price! the pool had ants in it but its Florida. front desk was very helpful. we left passport behind, they made sure we got it in time, THANK YOU AGAIN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

the only place for dinner was taco bell that was a good ways down, 500 + feet?

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 27, 2009

Great Airport Location

The staff were friendly. A waffle house is right next door so that you do not need to go far for a meal. Airport shuttle was easy to arrange and was a very quick ride.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Mar 16, 2011

Not to shabby

The hotel is nice but nothing special. The front desk service was exceptional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top