$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
296 out of 296
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
May 6, 2008

My review of Best Western Airport Inn

My wife and i stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and prior positive stays at other Best Western hotels. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Although we did not use the pool, it was very inviting. Free shuttle service allowed us to return our car rental the night before our early departure the following morning. The only negative was finding something to eat after out late checkin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 4, 2008

Disorginized

The first room I was offered had not been cleaned. When I went to the front desk to speak to them about it they gave me another room which had just had the carpets cleaned I hope and they were soaking wet. The bed was comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mary z
Business
cleveland , ohio
Aug 15, 2009

perfect place to park

our travel agency had to fly us out a day before our cruise ship was docked. we chose here, free shuttle close to airport,free breakfast and a pool. better than I could plan, clean and good price! the pool had ants in it but its Florida. front desk was very helpful. we left passport behind, they made sure we got it in time, THANK YOU AGAIN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

the only place for dinner was taco bell that was a good ways down, 500 + feet?

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 27, 2009

Great Airport Location

The staff were friendly. A waffle house is right next door so that you do not need to go far for a meal. Airport shuttle was easy to arrange and was a very quick ride.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Mar 16, 2011

Not to shabby

The hotel is nice but nothing special. The front desk service was exceptional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
King Of Prussia
Dec 28, 2008

Convenient airport hotel

The Best Western airport inn has good sizeable rooms with two double beds and a desk area. The location was excellent - very close to the Orlando airport and access to the shopping mall and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
road trip 100
Business
Orlando, FL
Sep 11, 2011

Business trip

Hotel was convenient to airport, including free shuttle service. Good breakfast provided in morning. Pleasant staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dennis-D
Business
Atlanta, GA.
Sep 27, 2010

Room was very clean, staff very friendly

The room was very clean as well as the rest of the building. I didn't expect to have a computer in my room to use for free, Other hotels charge you just to use their wifi. My family and I spent the day at Sea World just a short drive from the inn, for us the location, price and friendly staff were a great plus. I was able to check in early which helped me out a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

use a GPS or get a map.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vancouver, bc canada
Sep 30, 2010

Very pleasant experience!!!

I was very satisfied with my entire stay. The Airport Shuttle picked me up quickly and the drivers were friendly and helpful. My plane was delayed in its departure city so I was late arriving to the hotel and to my surprise the night manager had already checked me in to save me time knowing that I would be tired after my flight (it was 12:15am) I really appreciated his forethought and attention to my situation. If you're looking for a "ritzy" hotel...go elsewhere, but don't get me wrong, the hotel met my needs flawlessly. The room was clean and comfortable with free WiFi and computer in room. Nice touch. Both the evening and day staff had super attitudes and I found myself smiling a lot. It was definitely worth the value I received and I would most definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone else looking for a comfortable, affordable and friendly hotel. Great value and breakfast was included as well. Very nice indeed!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

24hr late night Waffle House right next door....excellent for the late night arrival or early morning traveller.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Dec 28, 2010

Good quality, value hotel

We booked a reservation at this hotel due to a flight cancellation. The price was very attractive for two double beds. The beds were firm and provided enough layers of cover to keep us adequately warm. The room exceeded my expectations because it had an area with a love seat and kitchenette, which included a mini refridgerator, microwave, coffe maker, and sink. These all came in handy since we were traveling with our 1 year old and 3 year old. It gave us a place to sit separately while the 1 year old slept, and we used the refridgerator for our snacks that needed to be chilled. We did not use any of the hotel amenities beyond the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is a very short distance from the Orlando airport. You can literally drive down the street to get to the exit for the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top