$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yo mama
Business
chicago
May 10, 2010

Hotel

Very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Warwick, RI
Dec 31, 2010

Good Room, but Bad Breakfast

The room is so good. One disappointing point is that there is no refrigerator in my room. The breakfast is completely same during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaufort, SC and Canada
Jan 20, 2011

Nice place and friendly staff

The room was ultra clean, the bed and pillows were outstanding!! I loved having a computer right in the room. I was only there for one night but would definitely go back there when I travel to Orlando! The staff was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle to and from the airport was terrific!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pelyn
Business
Langley, BC, Canada
Nov 5, 2011

Great overnight stay

I was most impressed with the front desk person. She was among the most pleasant and friendly that I have encountered. We arrived late and left early so didn't get to see or do much including have breakfast as we had to leave before 6 am. I would like to have used the pool but we arrived too late. Really like proximity to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimmyT
Business
Windsor, ON, Canada
Dec 7, 2011

Well done....but some faults!

All in all, extremely enjoyable. Address would not register on GPS. Spent 2 hours trying to find the hotel. It should have its address on McCoy street rather than Airport Court. What a headache. room service forgot to clean our room one day as well as left us without room coffee and shampoo. Minor details I guess. Kitchen staff and main desk personel were extremely helpfull, Would definately return,,,,,now that I know how to fine the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Locate McCoy Street first,,,,,, then finding hotel is easy.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Traveler2
Business
Ohio, USA
Dec 26, 2011

Mr Review

The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly. Its a great place to stay if you are going on a cruise because its a short distance from the airport and has good value. Try to get a free upgrade if you travel at a slow time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Ask the front desk for dining selections. They will provide you with a thick booklet that delivers to the hotel, and even to your room.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sssnm36
Business
albuquerque nm
Mar 7, 2012

florida getaway

the rooms were clean, staff was fairly nice,close to florida mall,close to restaurants(italian restaurant near by was good),gas station across the street, we had an older tv though. would probably stay there again, the breakfast wasn't that great, but oh well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

carrabas and dennys were fairly good.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hef1125
Business
Phoenix, AZ
May 22, 2012

Good Value for the Price

Attendants were awesome! The shuttle was 45 minutes late picking us up but the attendant made up for it by upgrading us to a suite free of charge. Room was clean and included all the amenities needed for our one night stay. Complementary breakfast was average, nothing to write home about. Overall a pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LuvinFlorida
Business
Iowa
May 30, 2012

Good Location

We spent 3 nights at a Cocoa Beach Hotel that was on the beach and cost was much higher. When we stayed at this hotel we noticed that our room was bigger and nicer than that of the resorts at Cocoa Beach. Impressed. We did have a small problem with our room but the staff was there to take care of it within minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired Navy Spouse
Business
Where ever we want
Jul 9, 2012

Good value

Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top