$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
298 out of 298
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
F. Rosario
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 30, 2012

Excellent stay near the airport

The staff was very friendly and helpful (even at 2:00 AM when I needed help). Conveniently located only 5 minutes from the airport. The entire building seemed clean and bright. My room seemed like it was recently renovated (except for the TV... and that worked fine anyway). Accessable to all kinds of dining, activities and health clubs, all within a few miles. Nice job Best Western - I will make this location my stay whenever I need to travel to Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tony Roma's Rib House: Great steaks - 10 minute drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Traveler2
Business
Ohio, USA
Dec 26, 2011

Mr Review

The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly. Its a great place to stay if you are going on a cruise because its a short distance from the airport and has good value. Try to get a free upgrade if you travel at a slow time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Ask the front desk for dining selections. They will provide you with a thick booklet that delivers to the hotel, and even to your room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimmyT
Business
Windsor, ON, Canada
Dec 7, 2011

Well done....but some faults!

All in all, extremely enjoyable. Address would not register on GPS. Spent 2 hours trying to find the hotel. It should have its address on McCoy street rather than Airport Court. What a headache. room service forgot to clean our room one day as well as left us without room coffee and shampoo. Minor details I guess. Kitchen staff and main desk personel were extremely helpfull, Would definately return,,,,,now that I know how to fine the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Locate McCoy Street first,,,,,, then finding hotel is easy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Char57
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Nov 10, 2011

Needs better custome service

The staff could improve on their customer service. Most of the staff was unfriendly and acted like they didn't want to be there. Only 1 employee showed a little smile and said good morning. I would not go to this hotel in the future. The servce is in need of GREAT improvement. Even the breakfast could use improvement. When the bagels ran out real fast, I asked for more and was told that's it for the day. REALLY??!!! Ridiculous!!! And they weren't fresh, but FROZEN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pelyn
Business
Langley, BC, Canada
Nov 5, 2011

Great overnight stay

I was most impressed with the front desk person. She was among the most pleasant and friendly that I have encountered. We arrived late and left early so didn't get to see or do much including have breakfast as we had to leave before 6 am. I would like to have used the pool but we arrived too late. Really like proximity to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kathy R
Business
Buffalo, NY, USA
Nov 1, 2011

cruise stop

Was a good place to stay the night before and after the cruise. Clean rooms-reasonable price. Decent breakfast.Allowed early check-in which was great since we were exhausted from the cruise.Had a long wait between check out time and flight time going home so may want to consider late checkout. We didn't ask -may cost extra but would be worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Only restaurant close by for anyone who can't walk far was a Waffle house. Reasonable price-OK food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Just
Business
Kentucky
Oct 21, 2011

I would not recommend this hotel

The hotel had the wallpaper coming off in the hallway not just one part but the entire length of the hallway, Had it not been so late and if I hadn't been up since 4:00 AM I would have searched for another hotel. The room was dingy the sheets and towels were dingy, I slept for two hours in my clothes then I showered and left at 3:30 AM for the airport. The best thing about this hotel was the very friendly staff. There was a police cruizer at the entrance when I left..... Orbitz do your customers a favor and take this off of your list of recommended hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mach1
Business
reno,nv
Sep 17, 2011

cruise stop

They have a free shuttle from airport, good cruise stop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
road trip 100
Business
Orlando, FL
Sep 11, 2011

Business trip

Hotel was convenient to airport, including free shuttle service. Good breakfast provided in morning. Pleasant staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jul 14, 2011

great one night stay

Our flight brought us into Orlando a night before we could stay in our time share, so we booked a night close to the airport. Breakfast was very good in the morning and we had no problems at all with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top