$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
296 out of 296
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hef1125
Business
Phoenix, AZ
May 22, 2012

Good Value for the Price

Attendants were awesome! The shuttle was 45 minutes late picking us up but the attendant made up for it by upgrading us to a suite free of charge. Room was clean and included all the amenities needed for our one night stay. Complementary breakfast was average, nothing to write home about. Overall a pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chris Canada
Business
Tamworth, Ontario
May 21, 2012

Good value near airport

We upgraded to suite to have fridge. Good basic hotel. A little noisy in the hall-ways at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stayed and gone
Business
up north
Apr 23, 2012

Decent, but nothing to write home about

Room was clean, but was definatly stuck in the 60's. Close to airport and has food and gas close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
XZLL
Business
St. Louis
Mar 27, 2012

One night stay before Cruise

We booked the hotel in November 2011. We only stayed for one night before we went on the cruise. We were told that the hotel will have shuttle service to the port canaveral and the round trip fee will be $50 per person. But when we arrived the hotel on 3/17, they told us the fee will be $65 per person. That's not all. The next day, 3/18, the driver picked us up and asked us to pay $70 per person. We were not happy about it at all. The worst of all, on 3/25, we waited at the pick up place, Zone F, in Port Canaveral at 9:00 am. No driver was there. We called the office,no one answsered the phone and the voice mails was full and did not take any messages. We called and called and finally got hold of the driver who dropped us on 3/18. He said no drivers were available. We were really mad. It was raining and cold. Our luggages got all wet. After one hour waiting and calling, the driver from another company finanlly showed up. We will NEVER stay at this hotel anymore. It's a horrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lollie
Business
Lady Lake,Florida
Mar 12, 2012

Much improved stayover

Melissa at the fromt desk greeted us and was most cordial and helpful . She gave us a very clean room and told us abaout the service to pick us up after our trip. We left the car parked there at the motel. The ambiance has gretly improved since our last visit. Wish breakfast could have been served early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plan on using your car to have a decent meal or to shop.The neighborhood has improved since last year.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sssnm36
Business
albuquerque nm
Mar 7, 2012

florida getaway

the rooms were clean, staff was fairly nice,close to florida mall,close to restaurants(italian restaurant near by was good),gas station across the street, we had an older tv though. would probably stay there again, the breakfast wasn't that great, but oh well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

carrabas and dennys were fairly good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mathmama
Business
Flagstaff, AZ
Feb 26, 2012

Close to the airport

I was in Orlando for a workshop at UCF and stayed at this hotel to catch an early morning flight. The suite I was in was very large with two full bathrooms, a computer, fridge, microwave, and more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Florida Mall is just down the road and there are tons of restaurants near by!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
trusting
Business
North Dakota
Feb 12, 2012

They took our Ipod

The motel was great but the night manager took our ipod after we left the room. Even though we called and asked him to send it to us. Don't trust this chain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
F. Rosario
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 30, 2012

Excellent stay near the airport

The staff was very friendly and helpful (even at 2:00 AM when I needed help). Conveniently located only 5 minutes from the airport. The entire building seemed clean and bright. My room seemed like it was recently renovated (except for the TV... and that worked fine anyway). Accessable to all kinds of dining, activities and health clubs, all within a few miles. Nice job Best Western - I will make this location my stay whenever I need to travel to Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tony Roma's Rib House: Great steaks - 10 minute drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Traveler2
Business
Ohio, USA
Dec 26, 2011

Mr Review

The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly. Its a great place to stay if you are going on a cruise because its a short distance from the airport and has good value. Try to get a free upgrade if you travel at a slow time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Ask the front desk for dining selections. They will provide you with a thick booklet that delivers to the hotel, and even to your room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top