$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
302 out of 302
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bubby Gail
Business
Blue Bell, PA
Aug 16, 2014

Pre flight overnight

Only problem, not the hotels, was no decent restaurant for dinner in walking distance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MamaKathleen
Business
Hartford CT
Aug 10, 2014

Quick Stay

I needed to be close to the airport for one night and this was a good fit. It's currently under construction so breakfast area is too small for amount of people , parking lot full of supplies and equipment barely enough spots. However arrived after 11pm, front desk girl was awesome...dealing with difficult customer and kept her cool the whole time!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GIOVANNY G.
Business
BOGOTA
Feb 23, 2015

Don't lose your money

You better think it twice before staying here!!! We stayed here for just 1 night as we were really tired.... but the place is just terribly cleaned, we had croaches.. and the staff was not gentle... We have stayed at other BW Inn hotels but this one is just terrible!Stay away or have good dreams with your new partners "the croaches"!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mach1
Business
reno,nv
Sep 17, 2011

cruise stop

They have a free shuttle from airport, good cruise stop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

free shuttle from airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Love cold room
Business
Pompano Beach
May 1, 2015

Visiting Friends

Not a bad hotel for the location. AC was a bit loud but its a good hotel if you are just passing thru. Environment was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DM Iowa vacationer
Business
Des Moines, Ia
Jan 11, 2014

Great place for our stay

We spent only one night for an early morning flight. The hotel was located conveniently close to the airport. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Renovations were underway but did not adversely affect the stay. Room was well appointed and clean. Plenty of space. Would certainly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jimj55
Business
Orlando, FL
Jan 18, 2014

Great value

I was impressed with the very fresh look . Must of been recently renovated. very comfortable, The free breakfast was weak but don't expect much from free breakfasts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mar E
Business
richmond, va
Mar 6, 2014

Great for an airport arrival or departure

Personnel wonderful and helpful. Great guy as shuttle driver. Better than average free breakfast. Only complaint was small compacted bed pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 4, 2007

Great Breakfast

The room served it's purpose for the family. We were looking for a hotel close to the airport so that we could get a good night's sleep so that we could head out for Daytona in the morning. Yet, the room seemed dark and cramped for the family of four. The staff was professional and courteous. The breakfast was a big plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Apr 21, 2008

very cozy

i only spent one night there but from the time i checked in i felt welcome the gentlemen that check me in was polite and had a very nice personalty and that is what i look for when i hire people i loved the fact my view was perfect i could see the pool and still see the traffic passing by , the room was perfect it self a table with chairs writing paper which i was very glad to see i started my shopping list right away,the bath room was nice also needed more toiletries and coffee , everything else was nice i would stay there again and i have already told some friends .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top