$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
288 out of 288
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LuvinFlorida
Couples
Iowa
May 30, 2012

Good Location

We spent 3 nights at a Cocoa Beach Hotel that was on the beach and cost was much higher. When we stayed at this hotel we noticed that our room was bigger and nicer than that of the resorts at Cocoa Beach. Impressed. We did have a small problem with our room but the staff was there to take care of it within minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yorba Linda Family
Family
Yorba Linda, CA
Jul 10, 2012

Great Hotel!

The room was large with two queen beds and a sofa bed. The location was convenient, close to the airport and the free shuttle was very reliable. Flat screen TV and iin room computer were great additions. My only complaint was that the room didn't get cold enough for me...but I like it COLD!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Waffle House right next door! Taco Bell down the street.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
In a Hurry
Family
Anaheim, Ca
Jul 25, 2012

Free WiFi

Great staff. Please, no rubber eggs your on your complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ecbuk
Family
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 27, 2012

Great location to airport

We checked in later in the evening and the desk person was friendly but didn't seem to want to be extraordinary. The bed was a bit hard. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The breakfast was good for a continental. I would stay here again for a night before a flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mishy Mish
Family
Hialeah, FL
Jul 30, 2012

Great hotel stay!

After a few bad hotel experiences, I was scared, but this one was quite a relief. Spacious room, very clean, comfortable mattress (slept like a baby), and the bathroom was roomy! I have absolutely no complaints. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SugarnSpice
Couples
Round Lake, IL
Oct 5, 2012

early flight

when we checked into our room, I smelled stale cigarette smoke so I called the front desk and she was very apologetic and gave us an upgraded room for no extra charge. She was gracious and understanding and I appreciated that! The style of hotel is very nice and was maintained well. Pool furniture was great! Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport is only 6 minutes away! Very easy drive!

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave99999
Couples
Fairport, NY
Nov 2, 2012

Overnight in Olando

This hotel was very convient to the airport, very clean, and a great deal for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sads
Couples
west virginia
Oct 28, 2012

Airport Shuttle

We had a 5:00 a.m. flight and this is why we stayed in town. I was sure that we were told that the shuttle ran 24/7. When I arrived I was told that the shuttle did not start until 5 a.m. and that if we needed it earlier then we would have to pay $20.00 for shuttle or take cab. The shuttle driver was there at 4:15 and he did take us to the airport but it cost us an additional $20.00.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
badise
Family
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Nov 14, 2012

Good location to airport

Convenient to the airport and several good restaurants close. Room was spacious and clean. Had several family members coming from all over the country and at different times, the hotel had a free shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3 adults on a budget
Family
Salt Lake City, Utah
Dec 1, 2012

A night before we caught the plane

We had a 7:20 AM departure so stayed at the airport. This hotel runs a shuttle to the airport - begins at 5 AM. Unfortunately, breakfast isn't seved until 6:30 AM... We probably could have made our flight by leaving on the 6 AM shuttle, but didn't take the chance as we could more easily "rest" at the gate vs. worrying about making the flight... The hotel was nice - especially the people. We'll come back some day to enjoy the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top