$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
298 out of 298
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Leoj123
Business
new York
Sep 16, 2012

Airport hotel in Orlando

The Best Western Airport hotel is an ideal choice when visiting Orlando and arriving late as check in is easy and the location convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
One late nighter
Business
Miami, Fl
Sep 12, 2012

Average and Ordinary

I was sad to see a/c units in the walls, but the room stayed cool and was comfortable and clean. Nothing out of the ordinary, but I was dissapointed there was not a mini fridge. The Breakfast was okay, nothing I would eat two mornings in a row, but the staff was attentive and helpful. Good place for a one nighter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EricaL
Business
Florida
Aug 14, 2012

Three day family stay

We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and because of the shuttle bus amenity. We did not get an opportunity to swim in the pool or eat the free breakfast. However, we are able to provide feedback on other things. The beds were very firm and our sleep was not very comfortable. Waking up with the aches and pains was a drag. The hotel staff were great. Our room upon check in did not appear to be finished. The beds were made, but the pillows arrangements had not been completed. One bed was missing the top comforter. There was a computer in the room and the hotel had free wi-fi, which was great. All things considered, we got great value for the money we paid, but would love to see updated furniture and better quality mattresses and beds. If you have a bad back, etc. and/or prefer a softer bed to sleep on, I do not recommend that you stay here. Otherwise, it was worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are many fast food restaurants near this hotel including a Denny's. Other restaurant selections are within a 10 mile radius as well as a movie theatre, Cinemark.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mishy Mish
Business
Hialeah, FL
Jul 30, 2012

Great hotel stay!

After a few bad hotel experiences, I was scared, but this one was quite a relief. Spacious room, very clean, comfortable mattress (slept like a baby), and the bathroom was roomy! I have absolutely no complaints. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ecbuk
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 27, 2012

Great location to airport

We checked in later in the evening and the desk person was friendly but didn't seem to want to be extraordinary. The bed was a bit hard. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The breakfast was good for a continental. I would stay here again for a night before a flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
In a Hurry
Business
Anaheim, Ca
Jul 25, 2012

Free WiFi

Great staff. Please, no rubber eggs your on your complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yorba Linda Family
Business
Yorba Linda, CA
Jul 10, 2012

Great Hotel!

The room was large with two queen beds and a sofa bed. The location was convenient, close to the airport and the free shuttle was very reliable. Flat screen TV and iin room computer were great additions. My only complaint was that the room didn't get cold enough for me...but I like it COLD!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Waffle House right next door! Taco Bell down the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired Navy Spouse
Business
Where ever we want
Jul 9, 2012

Good value

Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Theresa R
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 22, 2012

Pleasant stay

Newly remodeled room, pleasant staff. It was easy to get to the airport in the morning which is why we chose this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joel 078
Business
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Jun 8, 2012

Love this place!

This hotel is a very nice place to stay. It had every thing we needed for a perfect vacation. Nice clean rooms, with computers in each room, pool, breakfast, free drinks, and close to highway's. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Waffle hut right next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top