$131 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 8, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Best-Western-Airport-Inn-&-Suites-Hotel-Exterior
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
296 reviews
Nice to stay at

The hotel's been a nice experience. I didnt see any issues with it. Maybe a bit pricey or maybe... See full review

  • Sherikah
  • Jan 6, 2015
Good Sleep

The front desk staff were very professional and courteous. We had a very restful sleep as we had... See full review

  • Harper59
  • Nov 3, 2014
Modern, Mediterranean style, newly built hotel property conveniently located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within minutes from the famed attractions area. This award winning hotel features 95 deluxe and tastefully decorated guestrooms and suites, superb value added amenities commonly found at more expensive hotels and a staff committed to quality and exceptional hospitality services.

Shuttle service to Port Canaveral available for a fee (advanced reservations for the shuttle is required).

Guests must be 21 years or older to register. Minors must be accompanied by an adult at all times while on premises.

Our guestrooms and suites will be equipped with a personal, desktop computer with free internet access.

Airport Shuttle service is only available 5AM to 1AM. Please contact the hotel directly for further details.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Best Western Airport Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Rooms

Standard Room
Interior corridor room featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.
Suite
Interior corridor oversized unit featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, sleeper sofa, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, mini-refrigerator, microwave oven, a convenient living area, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7 mi
  • Wonderworks: 7.1 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 7.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 7.1 mi
  • Trainland: 7.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 7.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 8.1 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 14.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 14.8 mi

Dining

The Waffle House
The Waffle House is adjacent to the hotel and is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Breakfast
Hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast each morning.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (296)

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
296 out of 296
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Mar 16, 2011

Not to shabby

The hotel is nice but nothing special. The front desk service was exceptional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
King Of Prussia
Dec 28, 2008

Convenient airport hotel

The Best Western airport inn has good sizeable rooms with two double beds and a desk area. The location was excellent - very close to the Orlando airport and access to the shopping mall and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
road trip 100
Business
Orlando, FL
Sep 11, 2011

Business trip

Hotel was convenient to airport, including free shuttle service. Good breakfast provided in morning. Pleasant staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dennis-D
Business
Atlanta, GA.
Sep 27, 2010

Room was very clean, staff very friendly

The room was very clean as well as the rest of the building. I didn't expect to have a computer in my room to use for free, Other hotels charge you just to use their wifi. My family and I spent the day at Sea World just a short drive from the inn, for us the location, price and friendly staff were a great plus. I was able to check in early which helped me out a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

use a GPS or get a map.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vancouver, bc canada
Sep 30, 2010

Very pleasant experience!!!

I was very satisfied with my entire stay. The Airport Shuttle picked me up quickly and the drivers were friendly and helpful. My plane was delayed in its departure city so I was late arriving to the hotel and to my surprise the night manager had already checked me in to save me time knowing that I would be tired after my flight (it was 12:15am) I really appreciated his forethought and attention to my situation. If you're looking for a "ritzy" hotel...go elsewhere, but don't get me wrong, the hotel met my needs flawlessly. The room was clean and comfortable with free WiFi and computer in room. Nice touch. Both the evening and day staff had super attitudes and I found myself smiling a lot. It was definitely worth the value I received and I would most definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone else looking for a comfortable, affordable and friendly hotel. Great value and breakfast was included as well. Very nice indeed!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

24hr late night Waffle House right next door....excellent for the late night arrival or early morning traveller.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Dec 28, 2010

Good quality, value hotel

We booked a reservation at this hotel due to a flight cancellation. The price was very attractive for two double beds. The beds were firm and provided enough layers of cover to keep us adequately warm. The room exceeded my expectations because it had an area with a love seat and kitchenette, which included a mini refridgerator, microwave, coffe maker, and sink. These all came in handy since we were traveling with our 1 year old and 3 year old. It gave us a place to sit separately while the 1 year old slept, and we used the refridgerator for our snacks that needed to be chilled. We did not use any of the hotel amenities beyond the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is a very short distance from the Orlando airport. You can literally drive down the street to get to the exit for the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lincoln, NE
May 8, 2009

super great value

Close to the airport, was clean and comfortable. I consider it a great value for the price we paid and I would definetely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Harlan Dodge
Business
Rice Lake Wi.
Apr 13, 2011

Wonderful Stay

My wife & I had a wonderful stay at the Orlando Best Western.The Young lady at the front desk was very helpful. The Room was very clean and quiet. It was nice to print off our boarding passes on the hotel computer. Our drive to the Orlando airport was very easy and close. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel was close to many dinning spots.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Goshen, Indiana
Apr 19, 2011

Convenient to the Orlando airport

Only stayed one night to catch a flight the next morning. Convenient to the airport and gasoline stations. It is a newer hotel. The bathroom shower was noisy and could be easily heard in the bedroom. The shower had a rounded bottom and was not stable especially for older guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Westchester, New York
Feb 2, 2010

Good deal

The hotel had basic amenities, soap, shampoo, etc. I was looking for an overnight stay near the airport and it fit the bill with regards to proximity and near gas station and economical eating places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

near International Airport. Perfect for an early morning departure.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top