$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
298 out of 298
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Unsatisfied1578
Business
Wilmington, NC
Dec 29, 2012

Truth in Advertising

Description was 1.5 miles from airport, true though over 10 miles by road so almost 15 minutes by taxi. Description was shuttle to and from airport, true though not if leaving before 7 am and not after 1 am from airport, so my kids arrived late and ended up staying at airport since shuttle had shutdown and we had to take taxi in morning since had shuttle was not running for 6 am flight. The price and advertised location prompted me to book here. Would have been cheaper in end to stay at hilton airport and more convenient, after taxi. Front desk personnel did not seam to care about our issues, only answer was that is our policy and not manage would be around while we were there. Not a hotel I will go back to and will warn others to check that the real information is, instead of believing what is written. Very Unpleasant experience to start my vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom of 3 Je
Business
Tennessee
Dec 28, 2012

Waiting for our Disney trip!

This was our one night layover before our Disney trip began. We could not have asked for better accommodations. Everyone was friendly and everything was clean and fun. Our only slight disappointment was the pool was not heated and it was a little too cool for the kids to enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VivelaFrance
Business
Merritt Island, FL
Dec 21, 2012

Comfortable and clean stay

Cordial staff and nice clean room with great breakfast included

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3 adults on a budget
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Dec 1, 2012

A night before we caught the plane

We had a 7:20 AM departure so stayed at the airport. This hotel runs a shuttle to the airport - begins at 5 AM. Unfortunately, breakfast isn't seved until 6:30 AM... We probably could have made our flight by leaving on the 6 AM shuttle, but didn't take the chance as we could more easily "rest" at the gate vs. worrying about making the flight... The hotel was nice - especially the people. We'll come back some day to enjoy the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hjye
Business
Hoboken, NJ
Nov 19, 2012

Average

This was an average hotel, with average amenities at a good price. If you're looking for anything with a little "fluff", this is not the place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
badise
Business
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Nov 14, 2012

Good location to airport

Convenient to the airport and several good restaurants close. Room was spacious and clean. Had several family members coming from all over the country and at different times, the hotel had a free shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave99999
Business
Fairport, NY
Nov 2, 2012

Overnight in Olando

This hotel was very convient to the airport, very clean, and a great deal for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sads
Business
west virginia
Oct 28, 2012

Airport Shuttle

We had a 5:00 a.m. flight and this is why we stayed in town. I was sure that we were told that the shuttle ran 24/7. When I arrived I was told that the shuttle did not start until 5 a.m. and that if we needed it earlier then we would have to pay $20.00 for shuttle or take cab. The shuttle driver was there at 4:15 and he did take us to the airport but it cost us an additional $20.00.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Four in the family
Business
Fairbanks, Alaska
Oct 17, 2012

Decent overnighting for family

This was a decent place for a stopover from a long flight before we really started our vacation. The staff was friendly and helpful. We took their advice on ordering room delivery since they don't have a restaurant. Good pool for the kids. It was crowded for for people but adequate for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SugarnSpice
Business
Round Lake, IL
Oct 5, 2012

early flight

when we checked into our room, I smelled stale cigarette smoke so I called the front desk and she was very apologetic and gave us an upgraded room for no extra charge. She was gracious and understanding and I appreciated that! The style of hotel is very nice and was maintained well. Pool furniture was great! Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport is only 6 minutes away! Very easy drive!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top