$63 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
404 reviews
Great overnight stay!

Stayed here before we flew out in the morning and it is a wonderful spot ......Clean, very... See full review

  • Springtime579
  • Apr 24, 2014
Nice place to stay

Very good! Good service. Clean and good location near to airport. See full review

  • Lydiette
  • Jan 25, 2014
Modern, Mediterranean style, newly built hotel property conveniently located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport and within minutes from the famed attractions area. This award winning hotel features 95 deluxe and tastefully decorated guestrooms and suites, superb value added amenities commonly found at more expensive hotels and a staff committed to quality and exceptional hospitality services.

Shuttle service to Port Canaveral available for a fee (advanced reservations for the shuttle is required).

Guests must be 21 years or older to register. Minors must be accompanied by an adult at all times while on premises.

Our guestrooms and suites will be equipped with a personal, desktop computer with free internet access.

Airport Shuttle service is only available 5AM to 1AM. Please contact the hotel directly for further details.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Rooms

Standard Room
Interior corridor room featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.
Suite
Interior corridor oversized unit featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, sleeper sofa, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, mini-refrigerator, microwave oven, a convenient living area, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Best Western Airport Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

28.4506 -81.3563
Area served
The Best Western Airport Inn & Suites is conveniently located just 1.5 miles West of the Orlando International Airport.
Nearby airports
MCO - Orlando International
Area description
Conveniently located just 1 mile from the Florida Mall, and within minutes from the main attractions' area, the Orange County Convention Center, and the vibrant Orlando's downtown.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • Skyventure: 6.7 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • Skyventure: 6.7 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orlando Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7 mi
  • Wonderworks: 7.1 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 7.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 7.1 mi
  • Trainland: 7.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 7.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 8.1 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 14.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 14.8 mi

Dining

The Waffle House
The Waffle House is adjacent to the hotel and is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Breakfast
Hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast each morning.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (404)

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
404 out of 404
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yorba Linda Family
Yorba Linda, CA
Jul 10, 2012

Great Hotel!

The room was large with two queen beds and a sofa bed. The location was convenient, close to the airport and the free shuttle was very reliable. Flat screen TV and iin room computer were great additions. My only complaint was that the room didn't get cold enough for me...but I like it COLD!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Waffle House right next door! Taco Bell down the street.

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired Navy Spouse
Where ever we want
Jul 9, 2012

Good value

Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Theresa R
Jacksonville, FL
Jun 22, 2012

Pleasant stay

Newly remodeled room, pleasant staff. It was easy to get to the airport in the morning which is why we chose this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To airport

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joel 078
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Jun 8, 2012

Love this place!

This hotel is a very nice place to stay. It had every thing we needed for a perfect vacation. Nice clean rooms, with computers in each room, pool, breakfast, free drinks, and close to highway's. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Waffle hut right next door

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LuvinFlorida
Iowa
May 30, 2012

Good Location

We spent 3 nights at a Cocoa Beach Hotel that was on the beach and cost was much higher. When we stayed at this hotel we noticed that our room was bigger and nicer than that of the resorts at Cocoa Beach. Impressed. We did have a small problem with our room but the staff was there to take care of it within minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hef1125
Phoenix, AZ
May 22, 2012

Good Value for the Price

Attendants were awesome! The shuttle was 45 minutes late picking us up but the attendant made up for it by upgrading us to a suite free of charge. Room was clean and included all the amenities needed for our one night stay. Complementary breakfast was average, nothing to write home about. Overall a pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn53
St Paul
May 22, 2012

GREAT Experience

From the time I called and talked to Melissa at the front desk, to the time we checked in, EVERYTHING was perfect! Melissa was friendly and helpful to each person. Even tho there was a line when checking in, she didn't rush anyone, and made each person feel welcome, and as tho they were the only person in line. The lobby was clean and inviting, the rooms were larger than I thought they'd be. Rooms were clean, and the beds comfortable. Even tho it was near the airport, there was no airplane niose. It was great, and would stay here again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chris Canada
Tamworth, Ontario
May 21, 2012

Good value near airport

We upgraded to suite to have fridge. Good basic hotel. A little noisy in the hall-ways at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stayed and gone
up north
Apr 23, 2012

Decent, but nothing to write home about

Room was clean, but was definatly stuck in the 60's. Close to airport and has food and gas close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
XZLL
St. Louis
Mar 27, 2012

One night stay before Cruise

We booked the hotel in November 2011. We only stayed for one night before we went on the cruise. We were told that the hotel will have shuttle service to the port canaveral and the round trip fee will be $50 per person. But when we arrived the hotel on 3/17, they told us the fee will be $65 per person. That's not all. The next day, 3/18, the driver picked us up and asked us to pay $70 per person. We were not happy about it at all. The worst of all, on 3/25, we waited at the pick up place, Zone F, in Port Canaveral at 9:00 am. No driver was there. We called the office,no one answsered the phone and the voice mails was full and did not take any messages. We called and called and finally got hold of the driver who dropped us on 3/18. He said no drivers were available. We were really mad. It was raining and cold. Our luggages got all wet. After one hour waiting and calling, the driver from another company finanlly showed up. We will NEVER stay at this hotel anymore. It's a horrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top