$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 321
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
casw49
Business
ohio
Apr 11, 2013

the Location was good to get to and from sites and airport.

It was clean , good breakfast, nice and helpful staff. Room was nice and good for the 3 of us. 2 adults and a 14 yr. old. He had his own little space apart from us with a wall partition. We weren't there for Walt Disney( did that before), but were seeing friends and did go to Aquatica and International Dr. soo much to do there. The outside pool was small and there wasn't much sun on the pool late afternoon after you wanted to come and relax, but if that isn't important to you it would be fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There is also a Shuttle that you can reserve the night before to take you to some attractions. If you have an early flight (5am and we had to return a rental car). from Airport MCO very very close. Waffle House right next door! My son loved that.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mother Bunglaow
Business
Orlando, FL
Apr 21, 2013

Hawaii

Convenient to the airport. Free airport shuttle helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ballytrilly
Business
Sligo Ireland
Apr 20, 2013

Good Stopover location

Perfect for overnight stay when arriving or departing from Orlando. Excellent shuttle service to the airport .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Painter Jeff
Business
Memphis
May 18, 2013

airport layover

Clean room, quite hotel, great staff and a fee suttle to airport Thanks for the great place at at affordable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ASutterfield
Business
Arkansas
May 24, 2013

It was ok

It was a alright Best Western but I've definitely stayed at better ones! Staff was rude! To busy talking to one another to bother with the customer! Beds were comfy with good pillows (and lots of them)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Carrabas just down over the bridge

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arnold B
Business
Tulsa, OK
May 29, 2013

Great!

The hotel was great all-around. We only stayed there one night so we could be close to the airport. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Apollonia5
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 3, 2013

Convenient Place to Stay

The Best Western Airport was very comfortable. The amenities are great for the price. Room was clean and staff was pleasant. Lobby was neat and modern. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Citywalk for Nightlife! Universal Studios.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. BoBo
Business
Orlando,
Jun 3, 2013

Family reunion and birthday celebration

Excellent services by staff...i.e. I had sent a box prior to our arrival and it was handled well from request to delivery. Our party included age 4 up to 82 and all were happy. Continue the good work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I heart Orlando
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 25, 2013

Nice, Clean, and Convenient Hotel

I enjoyed my stay at Best Western. It is very clean, the staff was very professional and the money saving daily free hot breakfast is a winner! Loved my comfy king bed!! I especially recommend this hotel for families and budget conscience singles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is a short ride to Orlando MCO Airport - no more than 10 minutes! Great for those early flights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sheri Sunshine
Business
San Diego, California
Jun 25, 2013

Family vacation

Not happy with the staff the first night we arrived 6/11/13 in the evening. Our rooms were to be together and my kids wound up 2 floors below us, not happy. Front desk did not seem to know what was going on and we waited at least 45min - 1 hour before we finally got our rooms and still rooms were not together. Stayed again 6/18/13, experience much better, different front desk lady was very on top of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top