$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 8101 Aircenter Court, Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
322 reviews
Quick trip

Front desk employee very nice. Hotel was very clean. Nothing fancy, but was just sleeping there for... See full review

  • Lois M.
  • Apr 29, 2015
Amazing family vacation

could not of asked for better service or a better hotel! See full review

  • Kimberly D.
  • Apr 6, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Best Western Airport Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Rooms

Standard Room
Interior corridor room featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.
Suite
Interior corridor oversized unit featuring a king bed or 2 queen beds, sleeper sofa, individual climate control, cable/color remote controlled TV, AM/FM radio alarm clock, safe deposit box ($1.50 fee per day will apply), hair dryer, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, 2 direct dial phone units, working desk, dataport modem, full bathroom, mini-refrigerator, microwave oven, a convenient living area, guest amenities and much more. Disabled guest accessible and non-smoking guestrooms available.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • The Florida Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 5.2 mi
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 5.5 mi
  • Downtown Orlando: 6.2 mi
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.3 mi
  • Universal Studios Escape: 6.4 mi
  • Aquatica Park: 6.5 mi
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 6.6 mi
  • Guinness World of Records: 6.6 mi
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 6.7 mi
  • Seaworld Orlando: 6.8 mi
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 6.8 mi
  • Orange County Convention Center: 6.9 mi
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 6.9 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7 mi
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7 mi
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 7 mi
  • Amway Arena: 7 mi
  • Wonderworks: 7.1 mi
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 7.1 mi
  • Discovery Cove: 7.1 mi
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 7.1 mi
  • Trainland: 7.2 mi
  • Gatorland: 7.2 mi
  • John Young Planetarium: 8 mi
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 8.1 mi
  • Loch Haven Park: 8.3 mi
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 8.4 mi
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 8.7 mi
  • CFE Arena: 14.5 mi
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 14.8 mi

Dining

The Waffle House
The Waffle House is adjacent to the hotel and is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Breakfast
Hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast each morning.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
322 out of 322
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kristel d.
Business
guayaquil
May 25, 2015

family trip

the lobby and breakfast area wasnt very nice and the area was kind of scary very dark and lonely

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William C.
Business
N/A
May 20, 2015

Good place to stay good breakfast clean rooms nice pool, friendly staff

Yes good clean, comfortable, good secure place! Nice staff good breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Love cold room
Business
Pompano Beach
May 1, 2015

Visiting Friends

Not a bad hotel for the location. AC was a bit loud but its a good hotel if you are just passing thru. Environment was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lois M.
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

Quick trip

Front desk employee very nice. Hotel was very clean. Nothing fancy, but was just sleeping there for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eboyhan
Business
Port Saint Lucie
Apr 17, 2015

good near airport

Stayed overnight after late return from SF - was perfect for my needs -- I always stay here when I need to be near airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimberly D.
Business
Ilion
Apr 6, 2015

Amazing family vacation

could not of asked for better service or a better hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GIOVANNY G.
Business
BOGOTA
Feb 23, 2015

Don't lose your money

You better think it twice before staying here!!! We stayed here for just 1 night as we were really tired.... but the place is just terribly cleaned, we had croaches.. and the staff was not gentle... We have stayed at other BW Inn hotels but this one is just terrible!Stay away or have good dreams with your new partners "the croaches"!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David K.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Orlando Airport area

Had early morning flight (7am) returned checked into this facility night before (close by airport (15 min shuttle) returned rental car night befopre (saving add'l day rental), had morning shuttle waiting & ready 5am. Saved over other nearby airport facilities by 45-105!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pamela S.
Business
Lynn Haven
Feb 12, 2015

Family Trip

We stayed two nights in this hotel for a family birthday party in Orlando. It was very nice and clean. Right near the airport.We were not disappointed it looked like the pictures.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A Lindsay G.
Business
Skaneateles
Jan 18, 2015

First room was intolerably smelly.

The Best Western had a very nice, awake, able, polite, morning desk person, but the shuttle driver would not pick me up at the airport level where I had been delivered by my rental company, until I asked the nighttime desk clerk if she thought I would ever stay at a Best Western again, since they would not come get me and my heavy baggage on the departure level at the Orlando airport, even though it was midnight and they were practically empty. They changed their minds and did not tell me (they did have my cell number) so I almost missed the next shuttle. When I arrived at the motel, I was shown a putrid room that someone had barfed in, so I complained, and at 1:00 am I was given a not-smelly room. BTW, the windows don't open there. They will never see me again, I solemnly swear.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go someplace else.

Back to menu Return to top