BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$89
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 15, 2016 Check-out: Feb 17, 2016
3 /5
Overall score
56%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Experience it all - watching exciting games, visiting students and working at nearby corporations - when staying at this charming Orlando hotel. Sports enthusiasts will be near Amway® Arena, the Citrus Bowl and the Boardwalk Bowl. Unwind on the greens - Rio Pinar Golf Course is just six miles from this East Orlando hotel. Or, if you're looking for thrill and adventure, Orlando Speedway, Firkin & Kegler Family Entertainment Center, Congo River Miniature Golf and Waterford Lakes Town Center are all less than 12 miles from the BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites. Many guests also enjoy spending time taking in the area's cultural attractions, such as the Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre and Harry P. Leu Gardens. With fine dining and shopping also nearby, there's always something to do when staying at this Orlando hotel. Make the most of your business trip while staying at this East Orlando hotel - Asbury Theological Seminary, Full Sail University, Siemens, VA Hospital and Lockheed Martin are all within a few minute commute. Whether you're visiting students or faculty, this Orlando hotel offers a location near Valencia Community College and University of Central Florida. Feel right at home in the spacious, clean rooms at this pet-friendly Orlando hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television with HBO®, complimentary Wi-Fi, coffee maker, refrigerator, desk and more. Book one of our 38 suites and delight in an extra special stay. Get a wonderful start to each day with a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast with a waffle station and gourmet coffee selections. Relax after a day of sightseeing or working in the sparkling outdoor pool - adding to the serenity is the tropical landscape that surrounds the courtyard area. We also offer a barbeque area, free parking, a 24-hour front desk and a business center. For a stay in Orlando with a great location and impeccable service, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites.

Dining

Red Lobster
6.00 mile(s) from Red Lobster,, Seafood, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Bennigan's
6.00 mile(s) from Bennigan's, American, Irish, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Napolitaly
5.00 mile(s) from Napolitaly, Pizza, delivery available, 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Straubs
6.00 mile(s) from Straubs, Seafood, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m
China Chef
4.00 mile(s) from China Chef, Chinese, delivery available, 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Steak N Ale
4.00 mile(s) from Steak N Ale, American, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
California Chicken
2.00 mile(s) from California Chicken, delivery available, 4:00 p.m. to 4:00 a.m.
TGI Friday's
6.00 mile(s) from TGI Friday's, American, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.0 / 5
$95
Guest score 2.5 / 5
$50
Guest score 2.5 / 5
$44
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$121
Guest score 2.9 / 5
$53

Amenities

Featured

  • Free breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Outdoor pool

Dining

  • Free breakfast
  • Coffee maker in room

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Express check in
  • Express checkout
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • Multilingual
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • FAX
  • Conference facilities
  • Copy service
  • Audio visual equipment

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • RV or truck parking
  • Truck parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Free newspaper
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Sofa bed
  • Ironing board

Reviews

3 /5 Overall score

56% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.2/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.5/5
  • Comfort: 3.2/5
  • Location: 3.3/5
  • Value: 3/5

nasty

Would not recommend Tue, Feb 17, 2015
To start off. I came to check in before the plans for the day started because I knew that I would get in late. Back to thr hotel around midnight. The keys dont work and its frerzing. Office staff was rude when I came down, no apology of any kind. Guess what!? The keys still didn't work. 3 times a charm. Room had ants. At this point the trip was awful because I was too disgusted to sleep.

| N/A Singles

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

perfect

Would recommend Tue, Jan 20, 2015
Perfect for the goals I need to a accomplish . Easy location, friendly staff, clean.

| jacksonville beach Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Nice little hotel

Would recommend Thu, Jan 15, 2015
I was a bit hesitant to stay here after reading some negatives reviews, am glad I took the chance and stayed here. This hotel was very nice. The room was clean. No bugs as some reviews stated. The staff was friendly. I had a problem with the light switch in the bathroom and by the time I came back from my outings it was fixed! The area was very quiet. My stay was in Jan,2015. Will stay here again.

Money saver

If you stay in a hotel during spring break there is going to be an abundance of partying and young adults being loud, don't blame the hotel. In my opinion!

| N/A Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Quick One Night Stay

Would not recommend Mon, Feb 24, 2014
Overall the stay was OK. We just needed a place to stay fairly close to the Sanford airport. Staff openly complained about other customers in front of me. Fairly pricey based on the accommodation, most likely due to the Nascar race on Sunday. Hot tub was out of service.

Time saver

Sanford airport.

| Elmira, NY Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

horrible

Would not recommend Thu, Feb 20, 2014
Bed bugs, cockroaches, terrible disturbed by the other hotel guest. They were very dirty and ghetto. The staff were idiots. Far over priced for what it was. Very unpleasant stay

| Miami Business

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Great family getaway

Would recommend Mon, Jan 6, 2014
Great experience room was very nice and clean awesome breakfast!!!!!

| Orlando, fl Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

daughters college graduation

Would recommend Sat, May 11, 2013
I was disappointed when we got to our room. I booked through a third party company a nonsmoking no pets room but that is not what I got. It smelled of dog and cigarettes trying to be covered up with air freshener. yuck! there were ashtrays in the room. called front desk and was told all rooms are filled and since I booked through a third party we were on the end of the list for satisfaction, we were stuck. We were able to change next day to a much better smelling room. The pool was nice and beds were comfy. liked our new room alot!

| pensacola, florida Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Good Hotel

Would not recommend Sat, Jan 19, 2013
The hotel and staff was great. The value was great for the Orlando area. The hotel is within 10 minutes of where we were working, but the immediate area around the hotel did not have anything that you would usually expect within walking distance.

| New Orleans, LA Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Orlando

Would recommend Tue, Aug 28, 2012
This hotel played an important part of a family get-together. It was very pleasant and allowed us to truly enjoy the experience.

Money saver

Take advantage of the complimentary breakfast.

| San Juan, PR Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Party Central...What a dive!

Would not recommend Fri, May 25, 2012
While the check-in staff was VERY nice, the behavior of some of the guests was not. Lots of folks hanging out in the parking lot. Lots of drinking and young people running around with beer bottles in hand. The room was clean, but very damp. Can't say the sheets were crisp. I'll not choose this place to stay next time.

| Cleveland Business

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

CFE Arena 5.1 mi
Bright House Networks Stadium 5.4 mi
Orlando Museum of Art 5.9 mi
Loch Haven Park 6.2 mi
Orange County Historical Museum 6.4 mi
Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals 6.7 mi
Downtown Orlando 7 mi
Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre 7.2 mi
Amway Arena 7.3 mi
Amway Centre 7.3 mi
The Florida Citrus Bowl 8.4 mi
The Florida Mall 11.4 mi
Millenia Mall Complex 11.4 mi
Lake Whippoorwill Speedway 12.4 mi
Universal Studios Escape 13.2 mi
Universal Islands of Adventure 13.7 mi
Universal Studios Florida 13.9 mi
Shingle Creek Golf Club 14.3 mi
Guinness World of Records 14.6 mi
Ripley's Believe It Or Not 14.9 mi
Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex 15.4 mi
Wonderworks 15.4 mi
Orange County Convention Center 15.5 mi
Trainland 15.5 mi
Aquatica Park 15.5 mi
Seaworld ® Orlando 15.8 mi
Sea World Adventure Park 16.2 mi
Discovery Cove 16.2 mi
Gatorland 16.9 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$89
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 15, 2016 Check-out: Feb 17, 2016