$108 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

5 stars
View map of 9000 Bay Hill Blvd, Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
garland, tx
Apr 22, 2009

Great place to stay!!!!

Be sure to try the pizza. It was the best pizza my friend and I thought it the best ever. Fire baked. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our patio off the golf course. Lovely, clean and quiet room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Palatine, IL
Feb 25, 2011

A Miniature Pebble Beach Feeling

This was NOT a hotel feeling. The Lodge had a "welcome to the family" greeting with everything available a golfer and friend could enjoy. The history of Arnold Palmer and friends jumped out everywhere you visited - only Mr. Palmer was missing out West with his grandson. I so look forward to visiting again. The Bay Hill Lodge is a very special location to sleep, play, and enjoy life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Besdies playing the great Bay Hill course, just a short drive away is Grand Cypress GC where playing the North and South courses will add to your golfing experience for the week.

Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hurricane Fan
Family
wellington, fl
Aug 1, 2009

Beautiful and spotless

This hotel is just a few minutes from Universal and Islands of Adventure, but you feel like you are out in the country. The grounds are beautifully manicured and our room and bathroom were beautiful and best of all spotless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loving my Vacations!
Family
Lancaster, PA
Aug 23, 2009

Fantastic resort, comfortable and quiet

We enjoyed ourselves from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. Very quiet no pressure the hotel offered everything definatly has it all 5 stars for us for sure..BEAUTIFUL PLACE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
K&G
Family
NY, NY
Oct 21, 2009

Trip for Mom's birthday

One classy place, very friendly & helpful staff. The food was fresh & the drinks were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to all types and price ranges of foods.

Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paula Army Mom
Couples
Atlanta Georgia
Jun 29, 2009

Excellent Accomendations.

Visiting Orlando to assist with transporting a sick relative

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Florida Dave
Couples
Palm Beach, FL
Dec 28, 2009

Excellent Stay

This place is one of the nicest, cleanest places I've ever stayed at. I like to try different hotels and resorts in the Orlando area being that I live about 3 hours away. This resort is away from the conjestion of Orlando, it's quiet and peaceful. I love this place and will continue to stay there whenever I get a chance to spend a weekend away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Outdoor mall and local restaurants are about a 4 to 5 min drive.

Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
st. louis
Jun 30, 2009

Great hotel

This was a wonderful hotel with a very friendly staff. Food was great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Jacksonville
Jul 4, 2010

day off

we stayed in this hotel the second time and with this great rate it was worth it.It is very nice and the staff was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
.enjoy your age
Couples
Melbourne
Oct 5, 2010

Relaxing and wonderful.

Yes, bottled water in the room and breakfast inclusion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top