$133 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

5 stars
View map of 9000 Bay Hill Blvd, Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dolly13
Business
port Charlotte fl
Aug 31, 2014

Fantastic getaway

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were treated like valued family members. The food was delicious, the spa amazing, the staff wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brianna's Dad
Business
Palm Bay, Florida
Oct 13, 2014

Fantastic Getaway!

I really shouldn't be sharing this jewel because yes, I wish to keep this place to myself but APBayHill and their wonderful staff need to be recognized for the excellence that they demonstrate every time we visit. The staff are wonderful, the location is very convenient to attractions yet you can relax with peace of mind and luxury. Again, please do not share this too much or we will be both unable to secure rooms at this wonderful place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Before discovering APBayHill, we stayed at a variety of spots before finding this wonderful place. Seaworld/Aquatica is located nearby as well as Universal Studios while Disney is a short easy drive down I-4.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anutt344
Business
Ohio
Dec 4, 2014

Our favorite Orlando spot.

Take Arnold off the name of this place, it would still be a gem. Add his name to it, it's unforgettable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark B.
Business
Seattle
Apr 6, 2015

quick stop

wish we had been staying longer..........................................................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coryandr
Business
St. Petersburg
Feb 17, 2014

Beautiful Grounds

This was such an enjoyable stay. I'd recommend to anyone who appreciates a classy, beautiful atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Perta
Business
Boston, MA
Mar 4, 2014

Great Find!

Staff was very pleasant, nice quiet area close to everything. Beautiful Golf Course very well kept. The only drawbacks: pool is not heated, Spa and Workout Room closes early. Complimentary coffee, tea, and hot chocolate in morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SHELLYF
Business
ORANGE COUNTY, CA.
May 6, 2014

Old world golf elegance

Would have driven right by it without the navigation. No signs at all. Employee said, "we're a private club." Hotel was clean and aristocratic. Ranch style architecture. Room was clean and generous size, with two large beds. TV was good. WiFi included. Very nice breakfast. About 20 min drive from airport, one hour from port Canaveral.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami fl
Jul 25, 2009

lodge review

quiet. clean. perfect for visiting theme parks. nice view of golf course. i am very particular about hotels and this one was perfect for resting up and cleaning up/relaxing after long hot days at theme parks. great rates. easy parking. nestled in a very nice neighborhood. perfect contrast for crazy days at parks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

short drive to theme parks. a little hard to find bc bay hill road switches names at vineland. there is a 'bravo' restaurant close by with good food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thomas D
Business
New York, NY, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Business Stay

Stayed mid-week at the resort. Was very nice, small in a good way. Staff was friendly, esp our server at breakfast. Room was clean and nice, but def not posh. Free access to wifi & gym/spa was excellent and appeciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bayag
Business
Lancaster PA
Dec 29, 2011

Great golfing vacation

Staff and food are definite plus. Beautiful golf course

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top