$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

5 stars
View map of 9000 Bay Hill Blvd, Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dolly13
Business
port Charlotte fl
Aug 31, 2014

Fantastic getaway

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were treated like valued family members. The food was delicious, the spa amazing, the staff wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brianna's Dad
Business
Palm Bay, Florida
Oct 13, 2014

Fantastic Getaway!

I really shouldn't be sharing this jewel because yes, I wish to keep this place to myself but APBayHill and their wonderful staff need to be recognized for the excellence that they demonstrate every time we visit. The staff are wonderful, the location is very convenient to attractions yet you can relax with peace of mind and luxury. Again, please do not share this too much or we will be both unable to secure rooms at this wonderful place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Before discovering APBayHill, we stayed at a variety of spots before finding this wonderful place. Seaworld/Aquatica is located nearby as well as Universal Studios while Disney is a short easy drive down I-4.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anutt344
Business
Ohio
Dec 4, 2014

Our favorite Orlando spot.

Take Arnold off the name of this place, it would still be a gem. Add his name to it, it's unforgettable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark B.
Business
Seattle
Apr 6, 2015

quick stop

wish we had been staying longer..........................................................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AAFirstclass
Business
Ft Myers fl
Jul 1, 2014

Quaint and cozy

It was an OUTSTANDING weekend stay!! STAFF is over the top FANTASTIC!! The food on site is top! There is food/drink service poolside and the spa was awesome! We did not play any golf this trip. The ONLY constructive comment: The Sauna in the women's spa area was not working. Overall it was GREAT!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nanna
Business
Washington, USA
Aug 20, 2011

Great place, quiet, relaxing, and comfortable!

We were very pleased with our entire stay. After long hot days in big crowds it was very nice to come back to a place that felt like home sweet home! We highly recommend it to all. You don't need to be a golfer to enjoy all the other aspects of this great hidden jewel of a resort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bradenton, Fl.
Jun 20, 2009

A Great Anniversary Vacation

The hotel was very relaxing and quiet. The staff was exceptionally helpful and we enjoyed relaxing by the pool and the great breafast at their restaurant. We want to return soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coryandr
Business
St. Petersburg
Feb 17, 2014

Beautiful Grounds

This was such an enjoyable stay. I'd recommend to anyone who appreciates a classy, beautiful atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Perta
Business
Boston, MA
Mar 4, 2014

Great Find!

Staff was very pleasant, nice quiet area close to everything. Beautiful Golf Course very well kept. The only drawbacks: pool is not heated, Spa and Workout Room closes early. Complimentary coffee, tea, and hot chocolate in morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SHELLYF
Business
ORANGE COUNTY, CA.
May 6, 2014

Old world golf elegance

Would have driven right by it without the navigation. No signs at all. Employee said, "we're a private club." Hotel was clean and aristocratic. Ranch style architecture. Room was clean and generous size, with two large beds. TV was good. WiFi included. Very nice breakfast. About 20 min drive from airport, one hour from port Canaveral.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top