$144 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 19, 2015 Check-out: May 20, 2015

Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

5 stars
View map of 9000 Bay Hill Blvd, Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paula Army Mom
Business
Atlanta Georgia
Jun 29, 2009

Excellent Accomendations.

Visiting Orlando to assist with transporting a sick relative

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Dellinger Family
Business
Middleburg, FL
Jun 28, 2009

Great Service

The room was immaculate. The service staff all was extremely friendly. Very Cozy and quiant away from the hustle and bustle of Disney; but still only a short drive away from Mickey as well! We would definitely go here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oak Grove Island, ga
Jun 26, 2009

Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Lodge

Very nice hotel. Very quiet since the gold course was closed. Staff was outstanding and very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a very nice hotel at a reasonable price... $104 per night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
jacksonville, fl
Jun 23, 2009

"Not a place I would recommend"

Visited Universal Studios

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orlando, fl
Jun 22, 2009

Not what I expected of renown golf club

inside of guesthouse was nice ....outside looks horrible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gainesville,fl
Jun 21, 2009

It was great!

I shoped and I wish I was still there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bradenton, Fl.
Jun 20, 2009

A Great Anniversary Vacation

The hotel was very relaxing and quiet. The staff was exceptionally helpful and we enjoyed relaxing by the pool and the great breafast at their restaurant. We want to return soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
johnsyd
Business
UK
Jun 20, 2009

Great Hotel Great Facilities

Great Hotel 10mins drive from International Drive. Dining in hotel in evening requires formal dress in some areas If you want peace and quiet a short distance from attraction you wont find any better place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

International Drive is close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Punta Gorda, FL
Jun 10, 2009

nice hotel

We went to universal and disney quest while staying here. It was in a good location about half-way between the two. The beds were comfy and the room was very nice. Additionally, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed several days, it would have been nice to have a fridge and coffee maker, but coffee was available every morning. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!!! Excelllent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach, California
Jun 1, 2009

Bay Hill was the best!

The lodge was impeccable. The staff was outgoing, friendly and attentive. I will definitely return for another visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food at the grill was served at a perfect temperature, was tasty and reasonably priced. Room service was a huge plus!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top