$96 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

5 stars
View map of 9000 Bay Hill Blvd, Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami fl
Jul 25, 2009

lodge review

quiet. clean. perfect for visiting theme parks. nice view of golf course. i am very particular about hotels and this one was perfect for resting up and cleaning up/relaxing after long hot days at theme parks. great rates. easy parking. nestled in a very nice neighborhood. perfect contrast for crazy days at parks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

short drive to theme parks. a little hard to find bc bay hill road switches names at vineland. there is a 'bravo' restaurant close by with good food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jlars
Business
wisconsin
Mar 8, 2014

history and comfort

staff very friendly and helpful, spacious room overlooking practice green, historic photos, friendly bar and grill room, beautiful course views in great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hoosier folks
Business
indiana
Mar 16, 2014

World Class

I arrived and was greeted with a smile. The young lady behind the desk and the manger Carol were both exemplary employees. The lodge was beautiful and well manicured. The ammenities were definetly 5 star. Even with the furry of prep being handled for the upcoming event our stay was peaceful and appreciated . Hats off to all as example of what others strive for!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

A short drive from everything but miles away from the congestion . A breath of fresh air with a calming atmosphere. Do yourself a favor and enjoy all it has to offer. Wish I would have stayed longer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SHELLYF
Business
ORANGE COUNTY, CA.
May 4, 2014

LOVED IT

We loved the location, room, food. thank you. wE loved the room, decor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bradenton, Fl.
Jun 20, 2009

A Great Anniversary Vacation

The hotel was very relaxing and quiet. The staff was exceptionally helpful and we enjoyed relaxing by the pool and the great breafast at their restaurant. We want to return soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nanna
Business
Washington, USA
Aug 20, 2011

Great place, quiet, relaxing, and comfortable!

We were very pleased with our entire stay. After long hot days in big crowds it was very nice to come back to a place that felt like home sweet home! We highly recommend it to all. You don't need to be a golfer to enjoy all the other aspects of this great hidden jewel of a resort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C.Kir
Business
New Jersey, USA
Dec 18, 2011

Fabulous Golf and Tennis Trip

We spent two weeks in Florida and this was our favourite hotel. Our room overlooked the 9th hole and the driving range and the view was just fabulous. We even saw Arnold Parmer practicing which was just amazing. The pool and spa were lovely and we did aqua aerobics which was a lot of fun. The food in the restaurant was great so we had most of our meals there. It was also v reasonably priced. We just loved it and so relaxing for a romantic break or golf trip. Its also v close to everything so it made it easy to commute to Disney, other golf courses etc. Just loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha
Jan 4, 2012

Perfect Getaway

The lodge was a perfect getaway for my wife and me. Exquisite room and appointments. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Outstanding location for the golf or tennis enthusiast, but also great for just a nice quite getaway. Easy drive to local attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LynnK
Business
Ridgewood, NJ
Jan 3, 2012

Lovely Orlando Hide-away

Truly enjoyed our stay at the Arnold Palmer Bay Hill Lodge. The lodge is a nice quiet oasis from the hustle and bustle of Orlando. Our room overlooked the beautiful golf course. Staff was friendly and courteous. Food was deliciious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cait C
Business
Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Mar 11, 2012

Amazing Getaway

The staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable, with a country club feel. It was quiet, perfect for a relaxing vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

A lot if restaurants nearby on International Drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top