$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

Super 8 Ocala

2 stars
View map of 3924 W Silver Spring Blvd, Ocala, FL 34482-4051

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Ocala

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Ocala

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
early
Family
lansing, mi
Feb 20, 2012

nice night clean

would stay here again on my next trip down to the southern part of the state of fla. or somewhere along the atlantic coast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

there is a place to eat next door but we did not use it.

Review of Super 8 Ocala

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
6T6GT
Single
Warner Robins, GA, USA
Jan 12, 2012

Car Show

I was in Ocala for a car show. The location of the motel was great, right off the interstate. Had plenty of parking space for my truck and trailer. The room was clean and I would stay there again. A great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Super 8 Ocala

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Inthewe
Couples
Lakeland FL
Oct 3, 2011

We'd stay here again

Staff very friendly and helpful, room clean . We were just laying over a few hours on the way home from the football game. The room was clean, AC cold, bathroom clean, breakfast minimal but adequate, beds and pillows very comfortable. Plenty of towels, etc. Location very handy, right at the bottom of the off ramp. We generally like to stay places with inside hallways for extra security, but these rooms open to the outside--not as good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Ocala

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Loxahatchee, FL
Nov 15, 2010

Not a bad price

The Super 8 was decent. It was clean. The shower had great pressure. We just needed a place to sleep after the game in Gainesville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Ocala

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Lady Lake Fl.
Sep 30, 2009

Good rates

Foe the price we were very happy. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. There were good restaurants within a 15 minute drive. The only fault we found was the swimming pool needed cleaning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Ocala

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 21, 2008

Disappointed

The Super 8 Motel-Ocala was a big disappointment. In the bathroom there were hairs on the toilet and in the sink. We'll never stay at this motel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

This motel is a short drive to Silver Springs.

Back to menu Return to top