$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 22, 2014 Check-out: Sep 25, 2014

Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

3 stars
148 Nw 167 Street, North Miami Beach, FL 33169
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.3
out of 5
131 reviews
private getaway

my experience at the hotel was comfortable and peaceful. I was able to check into my room without... See full review

  • selahb123
  • Sep 10, 2014
VERY GOOD

Perfect! It Doesn't Get Any Better and good price! See full review

  • MICHELANGEL
  • Jun 13, 2014
The Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel in Miami is an excellent choice whether you are looking for a Miami vacation hot spot or traveling on business. The hotel prides itself in offering exceptional friendly and efficient service to all hotels' vacationers and honored guests.
You can expect the special privileges that come from staying at a fine hotel when you stay with us.

Other amenities are Ballroom, Banquet facilities, Business center, Conference facilities, Disabled facilities, Gym / Fitness facilities, Internet access - Wireless(lobby area), Lift / Elevator, Lobby, Non-smoking rooms, Reception, Safe deposit box (a daily fee of $2.14 per room is mandatory), Swimming pool - outdoor and free parking.


Guest must be 21 years or older to check into the hotel.Hotel requires at check-in time a deposit of at least $50.00 that is refund at check-out time if no charges occurs.

Hotel Map

25.9275 -80.2029
Area served
North Miami Beach.
Nearby airports
MIA - Miami International Airport.
Area description
Hotel's outstanding North Miami Beach location is ideal whether you fly in to Miami International or Ft. Lauderdale International Airport.

Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel Rooms

Standard King
Room offers a king bed with amenities like Air conditioning , Alarm clock, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Disabled facilities, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Non-smoking rooms, Radio, Safe in room, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone, Voicemail.
Standard Queen
Standard Queen. One Queen bed. Spanish tile and vanity bathroom, spacious closet. Wireless Internet access. Voicemail, separate sitting area. Cable/satelite color TV with premium channels. Hair dreyer. Iron/Iron boarding.
Standard 2 Doubles
Standard 2 Doubles. Two Double beds garden view. Spanish tile and vanity bathroom, spacious closet. Wireless Internet access. Voicemail, separate sitting area. Cable/satelite color TV with premium channels. Hair dreyer. Iron/Iron boarding.
Standard Run of the House- Non-Refundable
Run of the House-Non-Refundable RUN OF HOUSE ROOM ASSIGNED ON ARRIVAL, NON-REFUNDABLE IF CANCEL AFTER 60 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. If you reserve a Non-Refundable room, the cancelation period to have money back is 30 days prior to arrival, otherwise hotel have the right to charge the entire stay. For reservations done during the cancelation policy period for Non-Refundable room, there is no refund and hotel has the rights to charge credit card in advance. Two Double beds garden view. Spanish tile and vanity bathroom, spacious closet. Wireless Internet access. Voicemail, separate sitting area. Cable/satelite color TV with premium channels. Hair dreyer. Iron/Iron boarding.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Services
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (131)

Ratings and reviews for Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2.6
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
2.9
Value:
2.7

48% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andrea r rogers
Gainesville, fl
Aug 28, 2012

Will go back soon

My experience was great and most of all it was convenient..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
selahb123
north miami beach, fl.
Sep 10, 2014

private getaway

my experience at the hotel was comfortable and peaceful. I was able to check into my room without any hassle or problems. The staff there is very helpful and nice and my room was clean and nice and very relaxing.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
luckytraveler1
Naples, FL
Sep 8, 2014

not good

The room had roaches. The bed was comfortable. Large pool to swim in .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Century 21 Paul Hogg
Business
Brandon, Fl
Aug 26, 2014

Miami Visit

Overall a decent hotel for the price. A few upgrades such as refrigerator, microwave oven and iron in rooms would be great. Also only 1 ice machine for a 7 floor hotel??? 2 towels and 1 wash cloth per room??? These could be an easy fix....think about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
The NotSoSophisticated
Orlando, Fl
Aug 19, 2014

Not a Hotel, Not even a Motel

My experience at that place was terrible. I bought an additional because I had a change of plan. They gave me a room where headboard was dusty, bed with no skirt, desk chair stained, bathtub rusty, shower-walls dirty, hair on bed sheets. They are very low on towels, and entry-key had to be reprogrammed several times. I got a different room on my second check-in, and The AC was blowing cold; so, the room was warm the entire time which I didn't report because I got tired of facing the staff. That place doesn't deserve any Star because I would feel better at most motels in Miami. It was not my first stay there, this time was the worst. I don't intend to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
s.jacob
Northville, Michigan
Aug 19, 2014

Family Vacation

Old fashion TV, no coffee maker, no ice, no drinking water, no internet, no refrigerator in room, no help from the front desk. I have a horrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chris242
Severn, md
Aug 14, 2014

great getaway

The hotel was good the only negative is that people should know about the $100 deposit ahead of time...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
X305
miami fl
Aug 14, 2014

weekend getaway

The staff could use some work. No day time management on duty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cindy5
vincennes, in
Aug 6, 2014

few days away

The price was good, the hotel is an older hotel, but needs a little work. Some of the outlets need replaced in the lobby. The only place you can use the internet is in the lobby. The lobby was usually always full because of not being able to use it from your room. The only floor that had a ice machine was the 3rd floor out of 7 floors, and then you got maybe 4 or 5 ice cubes if you were lucky. We stayed 3 nights and there were 2 of us. They only gave us 1 was rag and none one day. The last day we got no towels or rags when they cleaned and when I asked the front desk about it, he acted like I was lying about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

several places within 15 minutes drive to shop

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Don Wazzini
Business
Golden Glades, Florida
Aug 3, 2014

Its OK

Not the worst and not that best. OK for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
stephie love
florida
Jul 17, 2014

trip

Great staff, the area is really nice..it would definetly go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search