$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

3 stars
148 Nw 167 Street, North Miami Beach, FL 33169
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
122 reviews
honey moon

I love this hotel because it's very clean and the staffs are very friendly and helpful . See full review

  • didi Lopez
  • Feb 15, 2013
VERY GOOD

Perfect! It Doesn't Get Any Better and good price! See full review

  • MICHELANGEL
  • Jun 13, 2014
The Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel in Miami is an excellent choice whether you are looking for a Miami vacation hot spot or traveling on business. The hotel prides itself in offering exceptional friendly and efficient service to all hotels' vacationers and honored guests.
You can expect the special privileges that come from staying at a fine hotel when you stay with us.

Other amenities are Ballroom, Banquet facilities, Business center, Conference facilities, Disabled facilities, Gym / Fitness facilities, Internet access - Wireless(lobby area), Lift / Elevator, Lobby, Non-smoking rooms, Reception, Safe deposit box (a daily fee of $2.14 per room is mandatory), Swimming pool - outdoor and free parking.


Guest must be 21 years or older to check into the hotel.Hotel requires at check-in time a deposit of at least $50.00 that is refund at check-out time if no charges occurs.

Hotel Map

25.9275 -80.2029
Area served
North Miami Beach.
Nearby airports
MIA - Miami International Airport.
Area description
Hotel's outstanding North Miami Beach location is ideal whether you fly in to Miami International or Ft. Lauderdale International Airport.

Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel Rooms

Standard King
Room offers a king bed with amenities like Air conditioning , Alarm clock, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Disabled facilities, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Non-smoking rooms, Radio, Safe in room, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone, Voicemail.
Standard Queen
Standard Queen. One Queen bed. Spanish tile and vanity bathroom, spacious closet. Wireless Internet access. Voicemail, separate sitting area. Cable/satelite color TV with premium channels. Hair dreyer. Iron/Iron boarding.
Standard 2 Doubles
Standard 2 Doubles. Two Double beds garden view. Spanish tile and vanity bathroom, spacious closet. Wireless Internet access. Voicemail, separate sitting area. Cable/satelite color TV with premium channels. Hair dreyer. Iron/Iron boarding.
Standard Run of the House- Non-Refundable
Run of the House-Non-Refundable RUN OF HOUSE ROOM ASSIGNED ON ARRIVAL, NON-REFUNDABLE IF CANCEL AFTER 60 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. If you reserve a Non-Refundable room, the cancelation period to have money back is 30 days prior to arrival, otherwise hotel have the right to charge the entire stay. For reservations done during the cancelation policy period for Non-Refundable room, there is no refund and hotel has the rights to charge credit card in advance. Two Double beds garden view. Spanish tile and vanity bathroom, spacious closet. Wireless Internet access. Voicemail, separate sitting area. Cable/satelite color TV with premium channels. Hair dreyer. Iron/Iron boarding.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Services
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (122)

Ratings and reviews for Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2.7
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
2.9
Value:
2.8

48% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gailjmcc
Stuart, FL, USA
Feb 1, 2012

Very Good Hotel - far better than expected

Despite the poor reviews for this hotel, I was delighted with this hotel, the level of comfort & my overall experience. For the money, it far exceeded what I expected. The bed was exceptionally comfortable with pillows as fluffy as clouds; the room was extremely clean; and the staff very helpful. I would stay here again without hesitation. A hotel in Miami with free parking is almost unheard of, so that was another plus. If looking for a South Beach/holiday experience, you can travel further south into Miami, but plan on spending at least 3X the price (and at least $20 per day for prkg). If you just want to go to Miami, do some things, and have a clean, comfortable, affordable room, this is the place to stay. The easy access of I-95 was a plus, and I will stay here again and again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
rsteward85
Miami
Jul 8, 2014

Not worth it

The hotel is full of rude staff and they barely offer towels or soap, the food is terrible and fees ridiculous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
rsteward85
Miami
Jul 3, 2014

not worth it

This hotel has bed bugs, rude staff except for one, and terrible maids and maintenance. Don't go, the Wi-Fi and breakfast isn't as promised either

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rsteward85
Miami
Jul 1, 2014

it's okay

It's okay,the service is shotty, rude house Keeping, front desk service is also shotty, just you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tough tuff
miami fl
Jun 29, 2014

cool hotel

It was nice i will stay here again cool staff nice area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Nice

Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hinged Guy thug
Business
Miami
Jun 25, 2014

It

It was okay for two or three days that is all .....................................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MICHELANGEL
Business
MIAMI
Jun 13, 2014

VERY GOOD

Perfect! It Doesn't Get Any Better and good price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sunny Isles

Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Victoria419
Connecticut
May 14, 2014

0 Stars wasn't an option.

This place is horrible. First let me start, we weren't looking for anything too fancy, since it was basically just to sleep as we were leaving on a cruise. Check in was alright, there was only one person working at the desk, so it was slow. We got up to our room and it smelt of mold - whatever it was only to sleep, I tried to remind myself. Parking was bad, there aren't enough spaces as their are rooms, so you end up in this commuter lot across the street, no big deal, if the area was safer. It was sketchy in my opinion. Our biggest issue, we RAN OUT OF TOLET PAPER. Simple fix, so we went to the desk to ask for another roll (the room started with omen half of a roll, since the second holder was broken) - simple fix so we thought - THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY TOILET PAPER IN THE HOTEL! Like 0 rolls, so we went to 7-11 to buy a pack. On our final morning before check out we opened the sliding door, and AH-HA the cause of the mold. The AC units were leaking down the building in the rooms above us to our balcony area and the door track, so the old rugs were saturated in smelly water. I would never stat here again, and I suggest you look at a different hotel ad well. Save yourself the headache.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Forever Brooklyn
Brooklyn, New York
Apr 29, 2014

I only stood since I did NOT want to stay with the "in-laws", Don't Ask!

Nothing within the room or hotel was modern. The place was not horrible, but it does not deserve three stars. This is a good place to stay ONLY if you're on a budget or in desperate need of a get away from reality, hence the Review Title. If you have the additional $20-$50, do not stay here. If this fits your budget, you will definitely get what you're paying for!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ECh15
Gainesville
Apr 15, 2014

very rude staff

I did not like to stay in this hotel, the staff is somehow rude (or not polite) and the hotel is not very good, the only thing is that it is cheap comparing to other miami's hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Holidays Golden Glades Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SaleC
Miami
Apr 14, 2014

Holidays Hotel Miami

You get what you pay for. Hotel is in a bad area. Wouldn't walk around at night if I didn't need too. Couldn't sleep well not knowing if my car was going to be ok. Parking is free, but limited. Extra parking across the street in a vacant lot right next to some, not so great, housing. Was glad when it was time to checkout. Won't book here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top