$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 24, 2014 Check-out: Sep 26, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

2 stars
5316 US 19 N., New Port Richey, FL 34652
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Great for price

The room was great for the price we paid. The bathroom had some mold/mildew. I wish there had been... See full review

  • Duckcoble
  • Sep 6, 2014
It was Good

It was good for sleep. Staff it was very nice and helpful. See full review

  • Kamille16
  • May 27, 2014
Centrally located in New Port Richey. Within walking distance of shopping & restaurants. A short drive to Clearwater Beaches & other famous attractions. Pet accommodation: 20.00 USD per pet, night. Pet Limit: Maximum two pets per room.

Hotel Map

28.2388 -82.728
Nearby airports
St Ptrsbrg/Clwtr Intl Arpt, (PIE), 25.00, MI, S; Tampa Intl. Arpt., (TPA), 40.00, MI, S;
Area description
Suburban, Sponge Docks 10M

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duckcoble
Greenville, NC
Sep 6, 2014

Great for price

The room was great for the price we paid. The bathroom had some mold/mildew. I wish there had been a gym. But the pool was great as was the hot tub. If I were to stay again I would request a room on the inside (pool side). People walking by our door and headlights shining through the windows woke me up several times. But the beds were comfortable and the air conditioner worked amazingly well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kamille16
Florida
May 27, 2014

It was Good

It was good for sleep. Staff it was very nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kamille16
Florida
May 27, 2014

Good

Good staff...They treat uss good. A little traffic and pool it was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ALE 5241
Huntington, NY, USA
Apr 13, 2014

Great getaway

Staff friendly, nice pool & room , room service excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Dining room inside hotel not a five star but clean & quick service I used it several times if you do not want to drive to eat out. If. You want to have a quick breakfast or a light dinner burger, BLT, spaghetti & meatballs, chopped steak etc is available.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search