$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Wiggins Pass Chalet

3 stars
844 Wiggins Pass Road, Naples, FL 34110
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
3 reviews
Thanksgiving Chalet

This was a perfect efficiency apartment for a long weekend in Naples. Fully furnished in a nice... See full review

  • FLPilot09
  • Dec 1, 2014
Great place

I was greeted at my car upon arrival by the owner, Andre, who helped carry my bags up to my room.... See full review

  • BillyBoy52
  • Oct 6, 2013
A Boutique Apartment/Hotel With Full Kitchens, Private Bedroom With King Size Bed , Livingroom, Dining Area, A Private Balcony With Table & Chairs. Free In Room WiFi Internet, Free Use Of Beach Chairs & Bikes. Complementery Continental Breakfast. Located Near Vanderbilt Beach and Wiggins State Park. Walking Distance To Shops and Restaurants. Hotel also offers free breakfast for hotel room guests.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wiggins Pass Chalet also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Wiggins Pass Chalet Rooms

Superior Apartment
Complete Apartment/Suite With A Private Bedroom King Size Bed, Balcony With Table & Chairs, Livingroom With 32 Flat Screen TV, Full Kitchen, Dining Area.
Family Apartment
Complete Apartment/Suite With A Private Bedroom With A King Size Bed, Balcony With Table & Chairs, Living Room With A Queen Size Pull Out BedAnd A 32 Flat Screen TV, Full Kitchen, Dining Area.
Triple Apartment
Complete Apartment/Suite With A Private Bedroom King Size Bed, A Balcony With Table & Chairs, Living Room With A Twin Size Pull Out Sofa Bed And 32 Inch Flat Screen TV, Full Kitchen, Dining Area.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Services
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Visual emergency alarm for hearing impaired guest
Brailled elevators

Dining

Panera Bread Restaurant (off site)
Across The Street - Walking Distance. For Breakfast & Lunch open- 6am - 10pm
Five Guys Hamberger Restaurant (off site)
Across The Street - Walking Distance. For Lunch & Dinner open - 10am - 10pm
MacDonalds Restaurant (off site)
Down the street (2 miles). MacDonalds open 24 hours
Cafe Figaro (off site)
Across The Street - Walking Distance. A Fine Dining Restaurant (7days a week)

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Wiggins Pass Chalet

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of Wiggins Pass Chalet

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BG family
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Nov 26, 2012

Nice and quite hotel

This was a very nice, clean and quite hotel. The rooms are actually small apartments with full size kitchen (full size fridge, range oven, dishwasher, microwave). It even has pots, pans, plates and glasses. If you are like us and don't like spending all your budget for vacation on eating out, this is perfect place to stay. It is close to shopping centers and at least three beaches. Only down side of the hotel was that there was no hot breakfast but only coffee, juice, muffins and donuts. We are not picky and survived with it, but if you don't like to fatten on those things you can always buy your healthy stuff and eat in your room, there is plenty of space. Also the rooms don't have the little shampoos and conditioners, but only soap. You should bring your own. There wasn't hair dryer in the room but when I asked the owner about it he gave me one. If you need something just ask him and he'll provide it for you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are not planning to spend a whole day on the beach but couple hours go to Bonita Beach which is 10-15 min. drive north. You can park on meters and pay by hour unlike the beach parks where they charge you $6 to $10 to park regardless of the time you'll spend there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wiggins Pass Chalet

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FLPilot09
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Dec 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Chalet

This was a perfect efficiency apartment for a long weekend in Naples. Fully furnished in a nice building, close to a lot of residential areas. If you're visiting family but do not want to stay with family, I highly recommend the Wiggins pass Chalet. The Husband & Wife owner/manager team are very cordial and welcoming and gave a tour of the facility and room upon arrival. Extremely happy to have a chance to stay here for a weekend. Would do it again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wiggins Pass Chalet

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BillyBoy52
Business
Fort Myers, FL
Oct 6, 2013

Great place

I was greeted at my car upon arrival by the owner, Andre, who helped carry my bags up to my room. The room was a well appointed apartment and included complimentary bottles water. Really had a homey feel that's missing from a lot of the sterile chain hotel rooms down here. Bed wasn't to greatest, but it wasn't enough to make me not love this place. It's close to Mercato and the beach. I stay in a lot of hotels in Naples, and this is one of my favorites! I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Mercato is right up the street and is a great collection of dining and entertainment!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wiggins Pass Chalet

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BG family
Business
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Nov 26, 2012

Nice and quite hotel

This was a very nice, clean and quite hotel. The rooms are actually small apartments with full size kitchen (full size fridge, range oven, dishwasher, microwave). It even has pots, pans, plates and glasses. If you are like us and don't like spending all your budget for vacation on eating out, this is perfect place to stay. It is close to shopping centers and at least three beaches. Only down side of the hotel was that there was no hot breakfast but only coffee, juice, muffins and donuts. We are not picky and survived with it, but if you don't like to fatten on those things you can always buy your healthy stuff and eat in your room, there is plenty of space. Also the rooms don't have the little shampoos and conditioners, but only soap. You should bring your own. There wasn't hair dryer in the room but when I asked the owner about it he gave me one. If you need something just ask him and he'll provide it for you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are not planning to spend a whole day on the beach but couple hours go to Bonita Beach which is 10-15 min. drive north. You can park on meters and pay by hour unlike the beach parks where they charge you $6 to $10 to park regardless of the time you'll spend there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top