$126 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 23, 2014 Check-out: Nov 24, 2014

Park Shore Resort

3 stars
600 Neapolitan Way, Naples, FL 34103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
13 reviews
Way above what I expected!

When I pulled into the parking lot I wasn't to positive yet..... But never judge a book by its... See full review

  • Sandmanx2
  • Oct 28, 2014
Excellent!

It was like having an apartment but only for a few nights. Loved it very much! See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 22, 2010
Amidst breathtaking fauna and flora, divine scents and the soothing sounds of cascading water, Park Shore Resort has carved out a heavenly niche that is centrally located in a beautiful Naples neighborhood setting. Thick, lush gardens encompass this sanctuary, which interconnects with waterways and serene, botanical walkways. It's hard to believe that just beyond the thirteen acres of Park Shore's nature-approved enclave is Naples' world-famous shopping, entertainment, nightlife and world-famous shoreline recently named "America's Best All-Around Beach" by The Travel Channel. Park Shore Resort features spacious one- and two-bedroom condominium suites that all overlook the tropical grounds and waterways. Each suite includes a living room, dining area, two full baths, private balcony, a fully appointed kitchen with refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, microwave, cookware and coffee maker, cable TVs, DVD player, free HBO, daily housekeeping, ceiling fans, alarm clock with radio, work desk with lamp, hair dryer, voice mail, data ports, iron and ironing board. Just a short walk across the bridge allows you to enjoy our swimming pool, whirlpool spa, waterfall, barbecue grills and gazebo area. Stroll around the cobblestone paths that wind through waterfalls and tropical scenery, or simply unwind with a game of tennis or racquetball.

Hotel Map

26.2028 -81.8048
Area served
Naples
Nearby airports
RSW
Area description
Centrally located in Naples, Florida just off U.S. 41 in the Park Shore neighborhood and just eight miles from the Naples Airport and 38 miles south of the Southwest Florida International Airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Park Shore Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Park Shore Resort Rooms

Two Bedroom Suite
Spacious Two-Bedroom Suite has one king bed and two twin beds. Two baths. Large balcony. Fully-appointed kitchen with refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, microwave, cookware and coffee maker. Living room with sofa sleeper. Dining area. Cable TV's, DVD player, daily housekeeping, ceiling fans, alarm clock with radio, work desk with lamp, hair dryer, voice mail, data ports, iron and ironing board.
One Bedroom Suite
Spacious One-Bedroom Suite has one king bed. Private bath. Large balcony. Fully-appointed kitchen with refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, microwave, cookware and coffee maker. Living room with sofa sleeper. Dining area. Cable TV's, DVD player, daily housekeeping, ceiling fans, alarm clock with radio, work desk with lamp, hair dryer, voice mail, data ports, iron and ironing board.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Park Shore Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 13
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park Shore Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandmanx2
Business
Bradenton Florida
Oct 28, 2014

Way above what I expected!

When I pulled into the parking lot I wasn't to positive yet..... But never judge a book by its cover.... The room was incredible! Great view from 2 sliding glass doors huge patio dining room full kitchen with granite counters coffee pot 2 full baths a living room and sitting room, it was just like a time share condo very impressed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Outback Carrabba's.... Mcdonalds.... Whatever you want.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Shore Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TommyfromVA
Business
Charlottesville, VA
Jul 3, 2013

Great for family

Nice place but going to need some TLC (updating) soon... Disappointed that restaurant is closed on property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Shore Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SLCM24
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 6, 2012

Let Down

The hotel needs to work on their customer service skills. Everyday it was a challenge to have anyone answer the phone at the front desk. Our bathroom was filthy and one of the pillow shams had a ton of black marks. The housekeeper took 2 hours to clean one room. Seems a bit odd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Shore Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
morudziak
Business
Tecumseh, Mi
Dec 16, 2011

diappiontment

I pool was closed, until the last day of my trip. I got clean towels thats it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Shore Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Weston, FL
May 30, 2011

Park Shore Review

I went to Napels looking for some tranquility, and relaxing time by the pool and beach. It had been 2 years since our last vacation to Orlando. but now in a budget and with intention of just do nothing. this place was very nice, not like the pics but more like a 2 1/5 -3 star hotel. nevertheless confortable, love the pool and bbq area. the kids had so much fun. the rooms can be a little on the small size, i got a 2 bedroom apt. but i guess Naples is more for older pp, not much to do but the beach and pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Publix is across the street, saved a lot but doing my food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Shore Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
May 8, 2011

not what we expected

hotel is old, no customer service, only partial maid service(garbage & towels) [...], snippy front desk people. Very disappointing. Expected more with this property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Shore Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
frequent USA visitor
Business
Arnhem, the Netherlands
Mar 24, 2011

quiet refuge

Built around small pond with pool on little island. Hawaiian look and feel. Beach, shopping and dining options close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Brio Tuscan Grill at waterside shops, fabulous italian restaurant. Try the huge carpaccio!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Shore Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Mar 14, 2011

Pretty setting

Great location and the staff were very attentive. We were at the very end so our view was of a huge tree and not the pretty inside park. The place was very clean but maybe a little motel feeling. Very nice to have the 2 bedrooms/2baths and kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great shopping at the Waterside shops with some nice places to eat as well. Very centrally located in naples and not too far from the old town.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Shore Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
Mar 13, 2011

Really Nice Place

The Condo we stayed in was well kept. Everything worked and we had no problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Park Shore Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boca Raton, Florida
Feb 7, 2011

Hidden Treasure

Stayed in a very large two bedroom 2 bathroom completely renovated with fully equiped kitchen. Balcony overlooked lake and magnificent foliage. Grounds were magnificent and staff was very accomodating. On site Island Pub restaurant was excellent and visited by locals not even staying at the resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Publix and strip mall very close. Great clothing store Kari's Creations!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top