$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 9, 2015 Check-out: Apr 12, 2015

Naples Courtyard Inn

2 stars
View map of 2630 9th Street North, Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
94 reviews
best place in town

Well will be back next year !!! Can't wait loved this place See full review

  • Melissa a.
  • Mar 24, 2015
Brief Florida Getaway

I can say enough good about the friendliness of the staff and the comfort of the facilities. The... See full review

  • Dimnent
  • Mar 5, 2014
Key West-style family-owned property in residential Naples
Situated in a quiet Naples neighborhood with easy access to beaches and Naples famous shopping and dining districts, the Naples Courtyard Inn is a family-owned and operated hotel with budget friendly amenities. Spacious, comfortable rooms, free continental breakfast and a heated pool are among the highlights at the Naples Courtyard Inn.
Highlights
  • Free continental breakfast and afternoon poolside iced tea service
  • Free Internet access and local calling
  • Free parking
  • Oversized, heated pool
  • Grilling area
Rooms
The Naples Courtyard Inn’s 76 rooms have been recently renovated and individually decorated, featuring modern amenities like free Wi-Fi, voicemail and satellite TV. Rooms have a mini-fridge, microwave and coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Suites have separate living space, full-size refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher. Choose from poolside or street view at the Naples Courtyard Inn.
Features
A heated outdoor pool, plus discounted access to a nearby fitness center help vacationers relax and stay fit during their visit to Naples Courtyard Inn. Poolside tiki hut with tables, chairs and grilling facilities are the nightly gathering spot for outdoor meals and happy hour. The tiki bar recently added limited bar service and guests are welcome to bring their own coolers. Monthly rates are available for snowbirds heading south for the winter.
Transportation
  • Southwest Florida International Airport (32 mi/52 km)
  • Free parking
Transportation
  • Southwest Florida International Airport (32 mi/52 km)
  • Free parking
Attractions
  • Beaches (1.5 mi/ 2.4 km)
  • Caribbean Gardens and Zoological Park (1.6 mi/2.5 km)
  • Fifth Avenue South (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Naples Philharmonic (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Tin City Marketplace (3.0 mi/4.8 km)
  • Naples Fishing Pier (4.1 mi/6.5 km)
Business
  • Complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet and local calling

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Naples Courtyard Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Naples Courtyard Inn Rooms

Guest Room Poolside
Room with one king or two double bed includes high speed wireless internet access, color TV with remote control, hairdryer, coffee maker, mini-fridge, telephone with voice mail. Poolside rooms offer easy access to the hotel pool please note-not all rooms offer a view of the pool
Guest Room Streetside
Room with one king or two double bed includes high speed wireless internet access, color TV with remote control, hairdryer, coffee maker, mini-fridge, telephone with voice mail.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Naples Courtyard Inn

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Leatherneck
Business
West Allis,Wisconsin
May 4, 2009

Motel Hell

No coffee pot in room. No microwave or fridge.The help was not friendly at all. The description of the accomodations couldn't be farther from the truth. We were in the area looking for real estate. The bathroom was very small,& didn't even have kleenex.I would never consider staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A Florida native
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Mar 4, 2012

A little dingy and overall, not a good value

This is a motel. I was expecting a hotel. The room was rather dingy and humid and the bed made me itchy. There was also a stray gecko running about the walls behind the headboard, which I found off-putting. Thankfully the front desk sent over a nice maintenance man who removed it from the room, but the experience of finding a little gecko in the room grossed me out the entire time I stayed in my room. For the price of the room, I also felt the amenities and breakfast were shoddy. Nothing to write home about!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
quinta
Business
Naples, fl
Mar 30, 2013

naples courtyard inn

very expencive and they dont offer a good quality service very dissapointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

zoo

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Marcusflyer
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Apr 7, 2013

Needs Updating

Main lobby building looked nice in pictures. Wish I could say the same about the room. Main guest building reminded me of a low-budget motel where you gain entrance to the rooms from the outside. Our room was outdated, TVs were old-fashioned, bathroom had older fictures and the mattress was rock-hard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 28, 2008

Don't waste your time

This was a terrible experience. The check in started with a Mgr coming from the back in short, dirty shirt and no shoes. It smelled of mold, the bathtub had rucsh from years of dripping, the beds were old and saggy and the sink was dirty. The worst was the clientele that stayed there. It was an unsafe place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Just Driving
Business
Phoenixville,Pa
Sep 21, 2011

Just driving through

Hotel was hard to find. Our GPS couldn't locate it and we called the hotel and the manager couldn't direct us in. We spotted an EMT person and asked for directions. She told us how and where to go. Found the hotel then.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pane Vino was a very good place to eat

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida, USA
Sep 16, 2011

wrong hotel

I was under the assumption I was staying at the marriot courtyard. I was disapointed to find out I was staying at the courtyard. I felt deceived by your site and a much lower quality hotel.steiner

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fred Schwarz
Business
Huntersville, NC
Aug 5, 2012

Nice, but older hotel refurbished. Clean, but older.

Breakfast wasn't much to talk about. Could add a few items.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Perkin's was a nice resturant close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Beachfuture
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Dec 4, 2012

OK place to sleep

If you don't mind all the ants crawling around OK place to sleep. Poor breakfast. I.e. don't have any other expectations than a bed to sleep in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
business travler 123
Business
naples fl
Mar 14, 2013

great location if your not looking for comfort

hotel is older, rooms clean, beds were not comfortable, pillows were hard, did not like the fact that when i came out of my room your were outside, you could hear all the noise from cars and other guests. if your older no elevators and you have to carry luggage upstairs, not what i am used to would not stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top