Naples Courtyard Inn

2 stars
View map of 2630 9th Street North, Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
95 reviews
great location

cant complain about location and staff. close to locations we needed to be near. See full review

  • Armando B.
  • Mar 26, 2015
best place in town

Well will be back next year !!! Can't wait loved this place See full review

  • Melissa a.
  • Mar 24, 2015
Key West-style family-owned property in residential Naples
Situated in a quiet Naples neighborhood with easy access to beaches and Naples famous shopping and dining districts, the Naples Courtyard Inn is a family-owned and operated hotel with budget friendly amenities. Spacious, comfortable rooms, free continental breakfast and a heated pool are among the highlights at the Naples Courtyard Inn.
Highlights
  • Free continental breakfast and afternoon poolside iced tea service
  • Free Internet access and local calling
  • Free parking
  • Oversized, heated pool
  • Grilling area
Rooms
The Naples Courtyard Inn’s 76 rooms have been recently renovated and individually decorated, featuring modern amenities like free Wi-Fi, voicemail and satellite TV. Rooms have a mini-fridge, microwave and coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Suites have separate living space, full-size refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher. Choose from poolside or street view at the Naples Courtyard Inn.
Features
A heated outdoor pool, plus discounted access to a nearby fitness center help vacationers relax and stay fit during their visit to Naples Courtyard Inn. Poolside tiki hut with tables, chairs and grilling facilities are the nightly gathering spot for outdoor meals and happy hour. The tiki bar recently added limited bar service and guests are welcome to bring their own coolers. Monthly rates are available for snowbirds heading south for the winter.
Transportation
  • Southwest Florida International Airport (32 mi/52 km)
  • Free parking
Transportation
  • Southwest Florida International Airport (32 mi/52 km)
  • Free parking
Attractions
  • Beaches (1.5 mi/ 2.4 km)
  • Caribbean Gardens and Zoological Park (1.6 mi/2.5 km)
  • Fifth Avenue South (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Naples Philharmonic (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Tin City Marketplace (3.0 mi/4.8 km)
  • Naples Fishing Pier (4.1 mi/6.5 km)
Business
  • Complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet and local calling

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Naples Courtyard Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Naples Courtyard Inn Rooms

Guest Room Poolside
Room with one king or two double bed includes high speed wireless internet access, color TV with remote control, hairdryer, coffee maker, mini-fridge, telephone with voice mail. Poolside rooms offer easy access to the hotel pool please note-not all rooms offer a view of the pool
Guest Room Streetside
Room with one king or two double bed includes high speed wireless internet access, color TV with remote control, hairdryer, coffee maker, mini-fridge, telephone with voice mail.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Naples Courtyard Inn

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
95 out of 95
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nezer
Business
waterloo , canada
Jan 22, 2014

golf trip

hotel was great, very clean and comfortable,,staff was very good,i would recommend this hotel for a economical place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Garcia
Business
Brushnell fl
Feb 5, 2014

Great Day

Only spent a day there and it was very nice and quit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dimnent
Business
Michigan
Mar 5, 2014

Brief Florida Getaway

I can say enough good about the friendliness of the staff and the comfort of the facilities. The pool area and cabana were very enjoyable. The atmosphere reminded me of "old Florida" hospitality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Wiggins Pass Beach

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tampa
Feb 14, 2011

Great room for an affordable price

We hadn't stayed at a non franchise motel before and were pleasantly surprised by this one. Our room was comfy and beautiful. Our room had everything we could want.We received excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get a GPS system, it saved us tons of time in finding our destinations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
miami,FL
Feb 25, 2011

love it!!!

it's a clean calm hotel!! we really like it and is not far from the beach and restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chet and bernie
Business
St Petersburg, FL, USA
Dec 9, 2011

everything was great, we will go there again

the check in was wonderful, and the help at the desk was very helpful in showing us the points of interest and gave us a map of the city. the cleaning crew was very good. the courtyard is beautiful with a morning breakfast. this is one of the best places we have spent any time at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

tin city is a must see

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brandon0303
Business
Miami
Jun 18, 2013

Great and very nice

Good for the price my family loved it planing on staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DBP Powerlift
Business
Bloomington
Sep 16, 2013

Just what we were looking for!

This hotel was great. Nice rooms, refrigerator, coffee maker, CLEAN!! Excellent pool and tiki bar (though only breakfast is served here, otherwise you bring your own drinks and stuff and that was cool). Surrounding area is easy to get to beach and downtown. Staff is more than efficient, they are nice too!! We'll be back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The pier in downtown Naples is a traditional place for sunset and strolling day or night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Schonei
Business
Bronx, NY
Oct 30, 2013

Great Hotel!

My stay at the Naples Courtyard Inn was a memorable experience, I was so satisfied with the wonderful hospitality of the staff and comfort of my room that most of my stay was simply lounging around on hotel grounds or relaxing in my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, NJ
Feb 12, 2008

Welcoming

The staff was welcoming from the first word. They also gave a brief over view of the area and made sugestions of things to do. The room was clean and private. The continental breakfast was more than suficient. The other guests were friendly and the breakfast, outdoors by the pool, was a nice, social time. The king size bed was firm,the chairs were comfortable. The seperate vanity and bathroom made for comfort. I would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top