$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 28, 2014

Naples Courtyard Inn

2 stars
2630 9th Street North, Naples, FL 34103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
93 reviews
Brief Florida Getaway

I can say enough good about the friendliness of the staff and the comfort of the facilities. The... See full review

  • Dimnent
  • Mar 5, 2014
Great Day

Only spent a day there and it was very nice and quit. See full review

  • Mr. Garcia
  • Feb 5, 2014
Key West-style family-owned property in residential Naples
Situated in a quiet Naples neighborhood with easy access to beaches and Naples famous shopping and dining districts, the Naples Courtyard Inn is a family-owned and operated hotel with budget friendly amenities. Spacious, comfortable rooms, free continental breakfast and a heated pool are among the highlights at the Naples Courtyard Inn.
Highlights
  • Free continental breakfast and afternoon poolside iced tea service
  • Free Internet access and local calling
  • Free parking
  • Oversized, heated pool
  • Grilling area
Rooms
The Naples Courtyard Inn’s 76 rooms have been recently renovated and individually decorated, featuring modern amenities like free Wi-Fi, voicemail and satellite TV. Rooms have a mini-fridge, microwave and coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Suites have separate living space, full-size refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher. Choose from poolside or street view at the Naples Courtyard Inn.
Features
A heated outdoor pool, plus discounted access to a nearby fitness center help vacationers relax and stay fit during their visit to Naples Courtyard Inn. Poolside tiki hut with tables, chairs and grilling facilities are the nightly gathering spot for outdoor meals and happy hour. The tiki bar recently added limited bar service and guests are welcome to bring their own coolers. Monthly rates are available for snowbirds heading south for the winter.
Transportation
  • Southwest Florida International Airport (32 mi/52 km)
  • Free parking
Transportation
  • Southwest Florida International Airport (32 mi/52 km)
  • Free parking
Attractions
  • Beaches (1.5 mi/ 2.4 km)
  • Caribbean Gardens and Zoological Park (1.6 mi/2.5 km)
  • Fifth Avenue South (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
  • Naples Philharmonic (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Tin City Marketplace (3.0 mi/4.8 km)
  • Naples Fishing Pier (4.1 mi/6.5 km)
Business
  • Complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet and local calling

Hotel Map

26.1778 -81.7996
Area served
Naples.
Nearby airports
Naples Municipal Airport-12 minutes and SW Florida International Airport- 35 minutes.
Area description
The hotel is near to Central Naples-2 miles from beach, 3 miles from downtown Naples, 2 miles from Naples Museum of Art, 25 minutes from Everglades, 1 and 1/2 hours from Sanibel/Captiva Islands, 35 minutes from Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary, 25 minutes from Marco Island, 20 minutes from Bonita and 35 minutes from Ft. Meyers.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Naples Courtyard Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Naples Courtyard Inn Rooms

Guest Room Poolside
Room with one king or two double bed includes high speed wireless internet access, color TV with remote control, hairdryer, coffee maker, mini-fridge, telephone with voice mail. Poolside rooms offer easy access to the hotel pool please note-not all rooms offer a view of the pool
Guest Room Streetside
Room with one king or two double bed includes high speed wireless internet access, color TV with remote control, hairdryer, coffee maker, mini-fridge, telephone with voice mail.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (93)

Ratings and reviews for Naples Courtyard Inn

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
93 out of 93
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Just Driving
Business
Phoenixville,Pa
Sep 21, 2011

Just driving through

Hotel was hard to find. Our GPS couldn't locate it and we called the hotel and the manager couldn't direct us in. We spotted an EMT person and asked for directions. She told us how and where to go. Found the hotel then.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pane Vino was a very good place to eat

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida, USA
Sep 16, 2011

wrong hotel

I was under the assumption I was staying at the marriot courtyard. I was disapointed to find out I was staying at the courtyard. I felt deceived by your site and a much lower quality hotel.steiner

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sKI218
Business
Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Good Hotel

We enjoyed our stay. It is an older hotel with old TVs. Lighting was poor for a women.Good location and a very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hermenegildo
Business
Hollywood, FL, USA
Aug 26, 2011

Beautiful getaway

Great and I will recomend to my friends this friendly place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
loli
Business
miami,fl
Jul 6, 2011

unbeatable location 4 the price

we had an awesome journey..highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jun 13, 2011

Old Florida charmer

Very nicely maintained and landscaped property. I am not into fancy hotels since basically only sleep there but this quaint motel with spacious accomodations and lovely swimming pool provided an important respite from a hectic weekend. The breakfast was adequate (toast, cereal, juice, coffee) and met my needs. The staff were very friendly, responsive, and helpful. The location was convenient to shopping (next door organic market!), local public beach (Loudermilk), and family gatherings through Naples. Finally, the price was very reasonable and I would most definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lake City, Florida
Jun 6, 2011

Good value for the price

Good place to stay if you just need a room for the night. I found it a little disconcerting that there was not a Night Clerk on duty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Good central location for shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Jun 4, 2011

Great people! Great rooms!!!

The location of the hotel was easy to find and easy to access all of the local attractions! They have amazing staff, and Lupita was very helpful when I asked what the best attractions were. Be sure to ask her where the best places are!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Air boating is totally worth it! Speedy's was easy to get to and super fun (another recommendation from the hotel).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Jun 1, 2011

Naples for One Night

Very clean and well cared for inn. An older facility but the staff seems to work hard to keep it up. A short drive to the beach. Overall, well above average place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Whole Foods, Books-a-Million, and movies just a short drive north of tamiami Dr (Rt 41).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Asheville, NC
May 30, 2011

Perfect for what we were looking for!

This hotel was great for the price, and the location was perfect. We were taking a very busy trip and this was located in the middle of all our activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top