$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 12, 2015

Naples Courtyard Inn

2 stars
View map of 2630 9th Street North, Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Naples Courtyard Inn

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
attypage
Business
Tampa, FL
Sep 7, 2012

Nice redo

This seems to be an older hotel that has been upgraded -- bathroom tile, bed linens, etc. Pool area is very nicely done with complimentary basic breakfast under a large chickee hut. Room was very clean and comfortable, except floor behind the bathroom door where you could see dirt when seated on the toilet. The bathroom door had water damage deterioration at the bottom. Excellent, fast, free internet access. Located north of the main part of town right on the major street. Feel that we got our money's worth and perfect for our unexpected one night stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Freedom Living
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 4, 2012

Great location, very clean, but the beds are a little hard

Good value considering the location, cleanliness, and amenities. Friendly staff and good breakfast. If you need a nice, simple, comfortable place to stay I would recommend this place but if you want luxury spend more elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fred Schwarz
Business
Huntersville, NC
Aug 5, 2012

Nice, but older hotel refurbished. Clean, but older.

Breakfast wasn't much to talk about. Could add a few items.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Perkin's was a nice resturant close by.

Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MelMed
Business
Miami
Jul 7, 2012

Awesome Experience

The room was super clean, the staff flt like family and the location was great. If your looking for an affordable quick weekend get away, this is your place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andy P
Business
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Apr 3, 2012

Birthday weekend trip to Gulf coast

Courtyard Inn a very nice stay overall but some not so nice points: 1. Very noisy and irritating AC all nite long especially if you are NOT used to disturbances. 2. Room layout a bit strange, small little fridge standing under the basin? This is not nice if you will be staying a couple of days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tellagraf
Business
Minnesota
Mar 21, 2012

Retro fun

This is a cool place out of the 70s. Clean & comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary Liz
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Mar 20, 2012

Naples Motel

The motel is located on busy Route 41 and is close to restaurants and shopping. It is two miles from the nearest beach. The people at the front desk were very helpful. The motel supplies breakfast that is just adequate. The pool is nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try "Blueberries" for a great breakfast & "Mel's Dinner" for reasonable, very good food. Kelly's Seafood restaurant in Tin City is also very good.

Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A Florida native
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Mar 4, 2012

A little dingy and overall, not a good value

This is a motel. I was expecting a hotel. The room was rather dingy and humid and the bed made me itchy. There was also a stray gecko running about the walls behind the headboard, which I found off-putting. Thankfully the front desk sent over a nice maintenance man who removed it from the room, but the experience of finding a little gecko in the room grossed me out the entire time I stayed in my room. For the price of the room, I also felt the amenities and breakfast were shoddy. Nothing to write home about!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ant and Maria
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Feb 4, 2012

Get away

The hotel looks just like the pictures showen it was very nice. Love the room the only thing was when you finished taking a shower the water slowly drained. But over all was a great experience and would go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Courtyard Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chet and bernie
Business
St Petersburg, FL, USA
Dec 9, 2011

everything was great, we will go there again

the check in was wonderful, and the help at the desk was very helpful in showing us the points of interest and gave us a map of the city. the cleaning crew was very good. the courtyard is beautiful with a morning breakfast. this is one of the best places we have spent any time at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

tin city is a must see

Back to menu Return to top