$223 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 19, 2015

Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

4 stars
View map of 851 Gulf Shore Boulevard North, Naples, FL 34102

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matt Super Dad
Family
Columbus, OH
Jul 12, 2010

Great location, great rooms

Great place to vacation for a week, everything is convenient. Beaches were clean, staff was friendly, all meals, souvenirs, drinks, rentals, etc can easily be charged to you room. Valet is free (except for tips). Fitness center was better than most hotels. Only small complaint I can think of is 1 time our room did not get cleaned and there is a charge for accessing wireless internet. Otherwise I would give this 5 stars instead of 4.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Tin City is about 1-2 miles away and is worth the quick trip. They have some very nice boat tours there that go out into the Gulf. Also, there are plenty of dolphins to watch and NO OIL :)

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Froglady
Family
Riverview Fl
Jun 26, 2010

Beautiful Beach Front Resort!

We enjoyed the beautiful gulf beach, local dining,shopping & friendly atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Dining variety for all prices & shopping within a short drive of the hotel.

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Lake Worth, FL
Jun 16, 2010

Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club

Excellent service and location. beach front room was very clean, well appointed and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Naples Zoo

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Boston, Ma
Jun 6, 2010

Great time!!

I arrived at 11 am fully expecting to wait around for a room..... much to my surprise my room was ready and available. It was nice to be able to check in early.... I loved the location, the decor and the staff.... I would highly recommend this hotel to others and I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
From Miami
Couples
Miami, Florida
Jun 6, 2010

Great memorial day weekend

Very clean, staff friendly and helpful, beautiful beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fifth avenue.

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Miami
Jun 2, 2010

[...]

It was okay. They didn't tell us that we have to pay for breakfast. They presented the info as if it is a free breakfast thne we realized it was around $16 per person. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

[...]

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
boca raton, fl
Jun 2, 2010

Great Place, Great City

Great time, great location, right on the beach! people very friendly and nice. We live on east coast of florida, nice to be around other nice people!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Room service!

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Miami
Jun 1, 2010

Great experience and Great Location!!

All it needed was a dock so I can bring my jetskis, but everything else was perfect...Very relaxing atmosphere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Tin City on 5th Street. Great to walk at night... many restaurants to choose from.

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
NYC
May 13, 2010

Great Hotel!

We had a great time. The hotel staff was great and the view from the restaurant is amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Chicago, IL
Apr 7, 2010

Great location for family getaway

Great location, beautiful beach and pool. Restaurants were OK, but plenty of great food outside hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Chops in downtown Naples is fantastic.

Back to menu Return to top