$223 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2015 Check-out: Jul 19, 2015

Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

4 stars
View map of 851 Gulf Shore Boulevard North, Naples, FL 34102

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
211 out of 211
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Jun 24, 2011

Beautiful Beach location

We enjoyed our trip to the beach club. We came to enjoy the beach and we did. The staff was friendly and our room well appointed, clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sarasota fl
Jun 21, 2011

Loud

If your looking for peace and quiet be careful. Live bands every night kids running around screaming. Lots of bad ocean views had to try 4 rooms to get a decent one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Naples, FL
Jun 14, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price/room"

Everything was great[...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale Florida
Jun 13, 2011

A soothing balm.

I'd always wanted to stay at the Naples Beach Club and [...]enabled a last minute getaway there. Every amenity was superb including the spacious Gulfview room (unexpected), gleaming bathroom and comfy beds. We swam, dined, strolled along swanky Fifth Avenue and took the Naples Waterfront Cruise out to the Gulf, where dolphins swam alongside and we spied a majestic bald eagle perched just inside the natural inlet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Naples Waterfront Cruise at Tent City and Bistro 821 on Fifth Avenue Naples.

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SC
Jun 13, 2011

Gorgeous Florida Getaway

Resort staff was so friendly, helpful - always asking if we needed anything. Property was beautifully landscaped and rooms were just a few steps to white sand beaches. Lots to do in Naples - Botanical Gardens, GOLF!!, and in Ft. Myers Edison/Ford Winter Estates tour was great. Resort is reminiscent of classic 1940's Florida in its understated elegance, gracious staff and incredible attention to detail - expected Betty Grable or Esther Williams to appear at any time!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 13, 2011

Great getaway

Right on the beach. Great for a family or couple. Only drawback, golf course was closed while we were there. However, they were very helpful in working out great deals with nearby golf courses. Very convenient to area attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm beach,Florida
Jun 13, 2011

Well Done Romantic Weekend!

Every Aspect of our stay there was done with quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lake City, Florida
Jun 6, 2011

Surpassed Expectations

My room was bigger than expected, with a balcony, wet bar, safe in the room for valuables. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mercado Shops for dining and shopping. Fabulous!

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
May 24, 2011

Amazing!

Beautiful hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Naples Beach Hotel and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
May 24, 2011

Amazing!

Beautiful hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top