$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Inn of Naples

3 stars
View map of 4055 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
69 reviews
winter trip

Nice 1 bedroom unit on top floor. Quiet, clean and spacious. The breakfast area was chaotic, but we... See full review

  • Naples lover
  • Jan 14, 2015
Clean and friendly staff

The staff was very helpful and accommodating when I had to switch rooms. They gave me an upgraded... See full review

  • Richard K.
  • Dec 30, 2014
This centrally located 99 room property is just a few minutes from the pristine Naples Beaches. The prestigious Waterside Shoppes and the Philharmonic Center for the Arts, in Pelican Bay, are just 2 miles from the Inn as well. Our guests can actually walk to several of the fine Naples Seafood Restaurants. We are well situated, in the Park Shore area of Naples, with the picturesque Villages of Venetian Bay just 5 minutes from our front door. At the Villages, you may dine in any one of the Naples superb restaurants, visit one of the delightful Boutiques or just meander along the waterfront walkways.
Our tastefully decorated standard Naples Florida hotel rooms, our spacious deluxe rooms as well as our 36 one bedroom suites all have private balconies, flat 32"TVs and free high speed wireless Internet access. We offer free parking, local calls and 800 numbers as well as a Complimentary Deluxe Breakfast to all of our guests. There is a Fitness Center, and a Guest Laundry, Poolside.
An attentive, professional service staff will be waiting to assist you 24 hours a day, offering suggestions for dining, shopping, entertainment and local attractions. We endeavor to make every guest experience unique!

Note: April 27, 2015 through May 31, 2015 The Exterior Building will be painted. Some pool closures may occur.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Inn of Naples also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Inn of Naples Rooms

Standard Room
This comfortable, 350 sq. ft. room with a king or two double beds, private bath, separate dressing area, 32" flat screen TV, refrigerator and a private balcony.
Deluxe Room
Available as either standard with 2 double beds or suite with king bed and pullout sleeper sofa. Upgrades include 46" Smart TV, Kuerig coffee maker, and a dock charging/Bluetooth station for electronic devices. Standard includes large balcony and suite includes kitchenette table and chairs. All deluxe rooms have refrigerator, microwave, and in-room safe. King rooms available upon request.
One Bedroom Suite
This nicely appointed one bedroom suite, generously sized at 550 sq. ft., includes a living room with sofa sleeper, 32" flat screen TV, a separate bedroom with a king-size bed and another TV and a nice private balcony.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Visual emergency alarm for hearing impaired guest
Ramp access to buildings
Knock light (hearing impaired)

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
775 Square foot Meeting Room. Call extension Group Sales at extension 193 for rates and availability.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Inn of Naples

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Inn of Naples

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ijim
Business
Mundelein
Apr 6, 2015

Inn of Naples

Very convenient location. Nice hotel and wonderful staff. Enjoyed the free breakfast and the pool although a hot tub would be nice addition. Room was very clean with daily maid service. The only issue with the hotel is the aid conditioning. They do not have central air. Each room has an a/c unit mounted on the wall above the bed . The unit runs continuously and is noisey and blows cold air on you during the night. I was able to drape a towel over the unit to divert air flow. Had trouble sleeping with the noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn of Naples

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beachmom56
Business
dix hills
Mar 11, 2015

A Very nice trip!

The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly! The fitness room has a lot to be desired tho! Also the breakfast I would like more fresh fruit and the coffee was a bit weak. The pool was very nice and there was always fresh towels! Always plenty of parking and lots of restaurants nearby! Overall I really enjoyed my stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn of Naples

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Naples lover
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

winter trip

Nice 1 bedroom unit on top floor. Quiet, clean and spacious. The breakfast area was chaotic, but we ate on the patio by the pool, so that was nice. Nice complementary parking and great staff. Cleanest hotel ever!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn of Naples

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patricia B.
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Good value for a spotless accomodation

Spacious room, meticulously clean hotel. Pros: Free breakfast, free parking free WiFi, friendly staff. Cons: Inefficient air conditioner in our room, not within walking distance of the beach, fairly noisy highway near the rooms in the front of the hotel. We would definitely stay there again. IF you are a smoker, they allow smoking on the balconies and the patios outside of your room as long as you close the door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like good pizza, be sure to try Peppi's. Fabulous sausage pie!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn of Naples

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard K.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Clean and friendly staff

The staff was very helpful and accommodating when I had to switch rooms. They gave me an upgraded room for no extra charge. Overall, the experience was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn of Naples

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian T.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great family location

Excellent service and location. Great amenities except no golf channel on TV Everything else was very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn of Naples

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GNMA
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Short family vacation.

This is the first time that we stayed in this facility and were immediately impressed by the exterior followed by the lobby, halls and room. The continental breakfast is actually a full breakfast if that is what you choose to make it. The pool area is very nice and the water is heated. My only negative comment is that I wish there was an on-site restaurant/bar. However, there are a couple of fine, but expensive restaurants within easy walking distance and also a couple of fast food places. I feel The Inn of Naples offered excellent value for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Naples Zoo is only a short drive away and is a very nice, smaller zoo. There are two fine seafood restaurants about 3 blocks to the south.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn of Naples

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian T.
Business
N/A
Dec 20, 2014

Great family location

Excellent service and location. Great amenities except no golf channel on TV Everything else was very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn of Naples

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GNMA
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

Short family vacation.

This is the first time that we stayed in this facility and were immediately impressed by the exterior followed by the lobby, halls and room. The continental breakfast is actually a full breakfast if that is what you choose to make it. The pool area is very nice and the water is heated. My only negative comment is that I wish there was an on-site restaurant/bar. However, there are a couple of fine, but expensive restaurants within easy walking distance and also a couple of fast food places. I feel The Inn of Naples offered excellent value for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn of Naples

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dorman56
Business
Dublin, Ireland
Nov 23, 2014

Nice room

Our room was like a mini suite, very nice. Breakfast good, but no other dining or beverage available

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top