$167 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Naples

3 stars
3250 US 41 North, 3250 US 41 NORTH, Naples, FL 34103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
26 reviews
Happy Clients

We booked our independent contractors at this hotel for 2 nights and they were quite happy! great... See full review

  • BusinessLady Stephanie
  • Oct 17, 2013
Good Value Stay in Naples

This is an old hotel that has been refurbished. It is a four floor hotel on Hy 41 in Naples. It is... See full review

  • Rod of the North
  • Sep 30, 2013
Recently renovated and brimming with amenities, the Courtyard Naples has established itself as one of Naples, FL's most comfortable hotels. Our redesigned lobby and hotel rooms are fresh and inviting, and encourage total relaxation. Settle in to your spacious hotel room, complete with a full-size work desk, complimentary high-speed Internet, a flat-screen TV and in-room coffee service. Enjoy healthy, flavorful food, delicious cocktails, and Starbucks® beverages at The Bistro, conveniently located within the hotel. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, you'll love our downtown Naples, FL location, which puts the best of the area right at your doorstep. Visit Naples Zoo, indulge in a little shopping, or consider driving a short distance to the famous Florida Everglades. At the Courtyard Naples, it's a new stay.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Naples also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Naples

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Naples

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sput
Business
Old Orchard Beach, ME, USA
Mar 30, 2013

Very Happy!

I love the Courtyard Marriott and stay there whenever I can! The staff is great, the hotel and accomodations are great! Small, quiet, safe, clean and close to "downtown"!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

There are many great restaurants in Naples whether you are looking for something inexpensive .. or higher end. Traditional fare .. Mexican .. Greek .. whatever!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Naples

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coach Albert
Business
Miami, Florida
Oct 20, 2009

Great easy service

We traveled for the weekend for my son's football game and wanted to stay close to the field. We were close to the field, Mall, Restaurants, Parks, Beach, this is great location. The sevice was exelent, fast, smooth, the first inpression is one of a clean place, the personnel greet you with a smile and cortecy. Thanks, Albert, M. Would defenally return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Good large department stores at the Mall and on the main street(tamiami trail)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Naples

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dumb requirement
Business
chgo, il
Feb 19, 2010

Naples trip

Great Breakfast. Great Staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Naples

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami
Sep 11, 2008

Great Business Overnight Hotel

This Hotel has comfortable beds is kept up to the high standards that the Marriott hotels are known for along with very friendly hotel staff they go out of there way to accommodate any of your needs and show a genuine interest in making your stay a satisfactory one. The property is clean inside and out and would recommend this property to any one who wants a great hotel stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Malls,shopping centers,and old historic down town Naples.short drive to the Gulf of Mexico while basking on beautiful Naples west cost of Florida Beaches.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Naples

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marco Island
Oct 6, 2008

A day getaway in town

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was a lot more satisfying than my last experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Naples

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Poodle People
Business
Winchester, MA
Feb 13, 2011

Great Value

The property was conveniently located to retail and cultural options. Very clean and room was quiet, which is a big plus! Staff was helpful when we questioned locations of local tennis courts and directions. Lighting in bathroom areas was sparse, but otherwise, met our expectations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Naples Zoo hosts a variety of animals and plants and trees were labeled. Naturalists present shows and volunteers area available to answer questions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Naples

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Apr 15, 2011

Very happy with accomodations!

I stayed for a total of ten days and I was very happy with my accomodations! The room/hotel was very clean, the location in Naples was great (within walking distance to the beach and close to downtown Naples (shops & restaurants). The staff was GREAT .. whether it be housekeeping or the folks at the front desk (very friendly & helpful)! I would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Naples

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EM153069
Business
New England
Dec 11, 2011

Good for price

Service was good the room was nice and roomy definelty recommend this hotel for business trips

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Naples

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mfraser
Business
Boston
Oct 17, 2012

Very nice spot

Good loc, right on main drag. not much view, but rooms very clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tub looked inviting. Exercise equip was excellent. Kitchen/bar(?) was under renovation so they gave free buffet breakfast, nice. Staff was very attentive and helpful, parking excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Naples

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beach lover
Business
england
May 16, 2013

wonderful break

great hotel with very helpful staff who went out of their way to ensure our trip went without a hitch. Excellent location in Naples will stay there next time we are in town

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top