$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

2 stars
View map of 3860 Tollgate Blvd., Naples, FL 34114

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
118 reviews
Excellent hotel

The hotel was excellent. Great location and very friendly staff. See full review

  • jr1832
  • Apr 20, 2015
Perfect!!!

Room super clean. Employer super helpful and friendly See full review

  • Turrito
  • Sep 2, 2014
Located just off I-75, the Comfort Inn & Executive Suites offers guests value and location with easy proximity to Naples beaches and attractions.
Rooms
Each of the Comfort Inn & Executive Suites 198 rooms, efficiencies and suites is equipped with a coffee maker and mini refrigerator, complimentary wireless Internet and local calling, voicemail, alarm clock radio, cable TV, iron and ironing board, hair dryer and a workstation. Suites and efficiencies have full kitchens.
Property features
A heated outdoor pool with a Tiki Bar adds a level of relaxation at this Comfort Inn & Executive Suites. Guests enjoy the nightly happy hour with two-for-one drink specials. A game room and gift shop round out the amenities.
Highlights
  • Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Free Internet access, local calling and daily newspaper
  • Coin-operated guest laundry
  • Heated swimming pool
  • Game room
Nearby attractions
  • Naples Beach (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Caribbean Gardens and Zoological Park (8.3 mi/13.3 km)
  • Naples Philharmonic (13 mi/20.8 km)
  • Marco Island (15 mi/24 km)
Business
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi and local calling
  • Conference rooms and banquet space for up to 150 people
  • Copy and fax service
Transportation
  • Southwest Florida International Airport (30 mi/48 km)
  • Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Executive Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nanette L.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

A good family mini vacation

The hotel stay was good, down fall is that the hotel was under renovation and some of the amnesties advertise were not available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jr1832
Business
Lexington
Apr 20, 2015

Excellent hotel

The hotel was excellent. Great location and very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carol J.
Business
N/A
Mar 19, 2015

Nice place

Sent guys down for work, they said it was clean and in a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dana N.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Great stay

Visiting my girlfriend over New Years, this was a great hotel for the price. Considering surrounding hotels were double even triple the price, I was already not complaining. The room was big, newly renovated. The bathroom was clean and just redone. Overall, it was a great place. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sigi
Business
Grafschaft
Jan 5, 2015

Good value for money

Newly renewed very nice room, quiet and spacy. Outside of Naples, next to the Highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Turrito
Business
Ft. Laudedale
Sep 2, 2014

Perfect!!!

Room super clean. Employer super helpful and friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nannie
Business
Attleboro, MA, USA
Jul 20, 2013

Not as good as before

This visit was not great. The tv only got a few channels They where working on it. The pool was cold not heated as told. The mattress was old could feel the springs. And the room needed updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
GEARS
Business
Zephyrhills, FL, USA
Mar 17, 2013

COMFORT INN NAPLES FL. EXIT 101 FROM I-75

WELL, HERE'S WHAT HAPPENED. WE GOT TO THE COMFORT INN AT TOLE GATE AT EXIT 101 OF I-75 IN NAPLES, FL. AND WE WAS TOLD BY THE CLERK ON DUTY ALL THAT WAS AVAILABLE WAS SMOKING ROOMS NEAR THE MAIN FLOOR. SMOKING ROOMS ARE ONLY $ 79.00 A NIGHT. WE PAID $ 99.00 A NIGHT. THE CLERK TOLD ME THAT I SHOULD HAVE CALLED THEM DIRECT, (THIS GUY DOESN'T CARE FOR YOUR COMPANY VERY MUCH), NOT TO USE THE INTERNET IN THE FUTURE. THIS ROOM STUNK OF OLD SMOKE TO HIGH HEAVEN. ALSO, THIS IS OUR 4TH TIME THERE FOR US. APPARENTLY, BEING A "FREQUENT FLYER" MEANS NOTHING TO THESES PEOPLE. LUCKILY OUR ROOM WAS READY BUT IT WAS 2:PM WHEN WE GOT THERE. AND ANOTHER THING, BEING IN BY 4:PM AND OUT BY 11:AM THE NEXT MORNING IS A BIT SHORT OF A STAY FOR A $100-BUCK PLUS ROOM ,WOULDN'T YOU THINK? SO, I WAS HOPING THAT YOU FOLKS WOULD SEND ME THE EXTRA $20 BUCKS I SPENT FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. ALSO, THE GENERAL CONDITION OF THIS FACILITY COULD USE SOME SPRUCING UP. WHAT'S IT TAKE TO SHAMPOO THE CARPETS AND PAINT SOME WALLS IN THE HALL WAYS? I THINK MY NEXT VISIT TO NAPLES I'LL DRIVE MY MOTOR HOME DOWN. GOT TO BE BETTER THAN GOING TO THIS PLACE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
janine Hawaii
Business
Apollo Beach, Fl
Feb 23, 2013

Excellent staff

Your staff was excellent explaining amenities, happy hour and breakfast times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smileye
Business
Switzerland
Apr 10, 2012

Excellent value

Friendly staff, large rooms, nice swimming pool, good breakfast, location however in the pampas, excellent value for 60$!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Wal-Mart, where you get everything, is 1 minute away, also a Publix and a number of restaurants are close

Back to menu Return to top