$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2014 Check-out: Aug 29, 2014

Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

2 stars
3860 Tollgate Blvd., Naples, FL 34114
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
96 reviews
Nice place in a nice area

We enjoyed our stay, everything was exactly as we imagined it to be. Very helpful front desk... See full review

  • NY2FL2NY2FL2NY2FL
  • Feb 23, 2011
This is worth it

Great rooms, very clean, nice pool. Just a great place. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Dec 1, 2010
Affordable Naples proximity plus highway convenience
Located just off I-75, the Comfort Inn & Executive Suites offers guests value and location with easy proximity to Naples beaches and attractions.
Highlights
  • Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Free Internet access, local calling and daily newspaper
  • Coin-operated guest laundry
  • Heated swimming pool
  • Game room
Rooms
Each of the Comfort Inn & Executive Suites 198 rooms, efficiencies and suites is equipped with a coffee maker and mini refrigerator, complimentary wireless Internet and local calling, voicemail, alarm clock radio, cable TV, iron and ironing board, hair dryer and a workstation. Suites and efficiencies have full kitchens.
Features
A heated outdoor pool with a Tiki Bar adds a level of relaxation at this Comfort Inn & Executive Suites. Guests enjoy the nightly happy hour with two-for-one drink specials. A game room and gift shop round out the amenities.
Transportation
  • Southwest Florida International Airport (30 mi/48 km)
  • Free parking
Attractions
  • Naples Beach (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Caribbean Gardens and Zoological Park (8.3 mi/13.3 km)
  • Naples Philharmonic (13 mi/20.8 km)
  • Marco Island (15 mi/24 km)
Business
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi and local calling
  • Conference rooms and banquet space for up to 150 people
  • Copy and fax service

Hotel Map

26.158 -81.6846
Nearby airports
Naples Munic. Arpt., (APF), 5.00, MI, W; Southwest Florida Reg Arpt, (RSW), 30.00, MI, N; Ft. Lauderdale Int'l Arpt, (FLL), 110.00, MI, E;
Area description
Suburban, I-75 @ Exit 101

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Executive Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (96)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nannie
Attleboro, MA, USA
Jul 20, 2013

Not as good as before

This visit was not great. The tv only got a few channels They where working on it. The pool was cold not heated as told. The mattress was old could feel the springs. And the room needed updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
GEARS
Business
Zephyrhills, FL, USA
Mar 17, 2013

COMFORT INN NAPLES FL. EXIT 101 FROM I-75

WELL, HERE'S WHAT HAPPENED. WE GOT TO THE COMFORT INN AT TOLE GATE AT EXIT 101 OF I-75 IN NAPLES, FL. AND WE WAS TOLD BY THE CLERK ON DUTY ALL THAT WAS AVAILABLE WAS SMOKING ROOMS NEAR THE MAIN FLOOR. SMOKING ROOMS ARE ONLY $ 79.00 A NIGHT. WE PAID $ 99.00 A NIGHT. THE CLERK TOLD ME THAT I SHOULD HAVE CALLED THEM DIRECT, (THIS GUY DOESN'T CARE FOR YOUR COMPANY VERY MUCH), NOT TO USE THE INTERNET IN THE FUTURE. THIS ROOM STUNK OF OLD SMOKE TO HIGH HEAVEN. ALSO, THIS IS OUR 4TH TIME THERE FOR US. APPARENTLY, BEING A "FREQUENT FLYER" MEANS NOTHING TO THESES PEOPLE. LUCKILY OUR ROOM WAS READY BUT IT WAS 2:PM WHEN WE GOT THERE. AND ANOTHER THING, BEING IN BY 4:PM AND OUT BY 11:AM THE NEXT MORNING IS A BIT SHORT OF A STAY FOR A $100-BUCK PLUS ROOM ,WOULDN'T YOU THINK? SO, I WAS HOPING THAT YOU FOLKS WOULD SEND ME THE EXTRA $20 BUCKS I SPENT FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. ALSO, THE GENERAL CONDITION OF THIS FACILITY COULD USE SOME SPRUCING UP. WHAT'S IT TAKE TO SHAMPOO THE CARPETS AND PAINT SOME WALLS IN THE HALL WAYS? I THINK MY NEXT VISIT TO NAPLES I'LL DRIVE MY MOTOR HOME DOWN. GOT TO BE BETTER THAN GOING TO THIS PLACE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
janine Hawaii
Business
Apollo Beach, Fl
Feb 23, 2013

Excellent staff

Your staff was excellent explaining amenities, happy hour and breakfast times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smileye
Switzerland
Apr 10, 2012

Excellent value

Friendly staff, large rooms, nice swimming pool, good breakfast, location however in the pampas, excellent value for 60$!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Wal-Mart, where you get everything, is 1 minute away, also a Publix and a number of restaurants are close

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timbers
Toronto, Canada
Mar 12, 2012

Very Pleasant Stay

My husband and I stayed at this property for five nights. We booked a non-smoking room and it was clean with a very comfortable king-size bed. Nice outdoor pool and "Tiki" bar. The staff are polite, friendly and extremely helpful. This property is conveniently located to all amenities, especially the Cracker Barrel which is right next door. Continental breakfast was also good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Orlando Homebase
Orlando Florida
Mar 7, 2012

Comfortable Stay

Location with easy access to South Naples and local business. Walmart and Publix only minutes away. Staff very helpful with local information. Room was clean and quiet. Only negative was limited seating for breakfast and the hotel was busy while we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

About 6 miles to highway US41. On US41 you can find numerous restaurants and shopping venues.

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SEASONED TRAVELER1111
Downers Dr, Downers Grove, IL, USA
Feb 13, 2012

GOOD

CLEAN,QUITE,GOOD VALUE FOR A HOTEL NEAR MARCO. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN. SUGGESTION-- BETTER EGGS IN THE MORNING.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

SUSHI IN NAPLES

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IceBogan
Boston, MA
Jan 8, 2012

Good Value in East Naples

We wanted a place near the condo complexes in eastern Naples, not downtown, and Comfort Inn was perfect. Great value for a comfortable basic hotel. Delicious free breakfast (3 flavors of waffles!) every day, even Christmas. Good internet wifi. Pool available but we did not use. I'm dinging slightly for a cracked sink, but otherwise good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Barb in FL
Delray Beach, FL, USA
Jan 6, 2012

Great Family Getaway Homebase

Stayed over New Year's Weekend, 2011-12012, Friday night through Sunday night with very wholesome breakfast included with the Wall Street Journal provided. We were able to visit downtown Naples Friday & Saturday, come back after beaching to shower and return for New Year's partying! It was a very central location to visit Sanibel Island for shelling and Ft. Myers to see the Edison & Ford Winter Estates! We were so busy, we didn't get to use or even go near the pool & tiki bar, but maybe next trip to the area for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring snacks - there's a mini refrigerator in the room & WIFI is provided.

Review of Comfort Inn & Executive Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
minnesota
Mar 21, 2011

good value

The hotel was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed happy hour at the Tiki bar the night of our check-in.. We used the wi-fi each night..(easy to hook-up) The breakfast was satisfactory.. We took advantage of a couple of the restaurants nearby.. quiet and had a outside deck...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search