$132 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Bellasera Hotel

4 stars
221 9th Street, Naples, FL 34102
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
33 reviews
Fantastic Place for Family

My wife and I and kids are big travelers and I almost never spend the time to write a review. But... See full review

  • Family with Two Boys
  • May 1, 2014
Fantastic family vacation

The stuff of the hotel is the best I ever met! Everybody is friendly, helpful ant willing to do... See full review

  • Elyin
  • Jul 11, 2013
Bellasera features 100 luxurious studio, one, two and three bedroom suites. One step inside and you'll know you're in Naples. From the decorative crown molding to the granite countertops and marble vanities, all Bellsera suites feature the bold luxury, architecture and amenities you'd expect from the Gateway to Fifth Avenue South. Amenity fee includes, Wi-FI, Parking, on demand shuttle service within 3 mile radius. Newspapers and pool towels. Fitness center, Local calls, Bicycle Rentals.

Hotel Map

26.1449 -81.7941
Area served
Naples, Flordia
Nearby airports
Fort Myers International Airport
Area description
Championship golf courses just moments away, convenient to art museums, boutiques, cultural centers and shopping.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Bellasera Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Bellasera Hotel Rooms

One Bedroom Suite
This 747 square foot suite includes one king bed, spacious living and dining area, fully appointed kitchen, breakfast bar, screened terrace/balcony, private bath, two TVs, CD player, in-room movies, washer/dryer, ceiling fans, two-line phone system and high speed Internet.
Two Bedroom Suite
This 1,086 square foot suite includes a king bed in master bedroom, two three-quarter beds in second bedroom, spacious living and dining area, fully appointed kitchen, breakfast bar, screened terrace/balcony, two private baths, two TVs, CD player, in-room movies, washer/dryer, ceiling fans, two-line phone system and high speed Internet.

Amenities

  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Zizi's Restaurant & Lounge
Mediterranean - Italian Cuisine

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
4,000 square feet of versatile meeting space including ballroom and executive boardroom.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Bellasera Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 33
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chuck SuperMan
Indianapolis,Indiana
Jul 12, 2014

Parent Getaway

This Hotel was very relaxing and away from the crowds and had beautiful rooms. We stayed in the 1br unit. It was a 4.5 out of 5 stars. This Hotel is about 2 miles or 4 away from the beach.We went to Lowdermilk Park which was awesome!!! The Hotel provides beach chair and umbrella rentals for $3.00 a piece.We rented a car for our trip over the Fourth of July,so we never use the shuttle service. Housekeeping was outstanding the best I have ever seen. The pool was wonderful(small),but they ran out of towels twice and had to ask the front desk to replenish which did not take long. The Happy Hour from 4 to 6 was great,but never ate at ZIZI..Prices were to high with it being off season and air condition drips on you from the ceiling if you sit at the bar. We ate at the Cheesecake factory 3 times!!! We went on 5th avenue and visited the shops. Dont forget the best breakfast is at Goldies on Taylor road off Pine Ridge Rd. It was just those little things that happen that would had made this place a 5 star Hotel!! If you are looking for close to the beach within walking distance this is not the place,but for anybody looking to have a great quiet romantic getaway thiis is your place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Goldies for Breakfast on Taylor Road

Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BigJohnS
Grand Rapids, MI
May 24, 2013

Anniversary week

This was our third stay at the Bellasera and was a very pleasant stay once again. The hotel seems to be staying in good shape and the studio rooms while a little small are still comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OHIO JAW
Ohio
Nov 17, 2012

Nice hotel/condo

We recently stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and it was great. Close to 5th avenue for shopping and food. Short drive or walk to beach. Beautiful public beach. Access to the beach almost at the end of many streets with public parking. Great bar and restraurant at hotel called ZiZi. Had drinks and flatbread but did not eat so I can't comment on the food. Great bar tenders !!!!! Staff were also great. Did not have time to use the pool but it looked really nice. Also great outdoor eating and open bar at ZIZI. Will stay there again if going to Naples. Only downfall is that it's on busy street but request a higher floor and it won't be as noisy. Kitchen stocked with everything and maid service everyday. Nice place.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to 5th Avenue and take in all the restraurants and shops. It's really a neat area. Also go to the beachand at least to walk it, Beautiful Beach!!

Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MBZ girl
Santa Cruz
Nov 17, 2012

The best!!

I'm kind of a nit-pick and I loved this hotel. Newspaper in the morning, free wi-if, beautiful pool, friendly staff, shuttle, close to town--loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

All the best restaurants/shopping within walking distance--including Starbucks!

Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EdKerr
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Oct 19, 2012

A Dream Honeymoon

We began this trip thinking it wouldn't be quite as nice as some of the other big ticket honeymoons we had in mind such as 'Wine Country' or overseas travel but I can tell you that not only was this infinitely more afforadble but the hotel, location, and comfort were top of the line. This hotel was right in the middle of everything worth seeing in Naples and helped make this the most memorable trip for me and my wife in our entire lives!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scav
Washington, DC
Oct 11, 2012

great location in Old Naples

The hotel was much more than I expected. The amenities were great; the staff was great. My husband and I will definitely go back again. Great restaurants close to the hotel; bicycles were available at the hotel. The staff responded within 10 minutes to set the clock when we could not set it ourselves. The only down experience was the television, which did not have many channels. We would have liked the "TV" option to come on before all of the other "pay per view" channels. But this is a minor issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sirjamez
Pembroke Pines
Aug 27, 2012

Excellent

Great place to vacation in Naples. Close enough to everything around, including the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Miromar Outlet mall approximately 20 miles away.

Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Basia wojcik
New jersey
Aug 11, 2012

Great hotel in a good location

The hotel is very clean and the staff were friendly and courteous. About 3/4 mile from the beach with constant free shuttle service to the beach or anywhere in a 3 square mile area around Naples. We loved it and will definetly visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Off Season Travelers
Baltimore, MD
May 9, 2012

Much more than a hotel room

This was a well-appointed one-bedroom condo with lanai, plus all the ammenities you'd expect in high-quality hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
S Harry
Fair Haven, NJ, USA
May 1, 2012

Great getaway weekend

My wife and I decided to spend a long weekend in Naples and chose the Bellasera for its location to the heart of downtown shopping and dining. The decor was Italianate, with large terra cotta pots, a fountain and lovely flowers along the perimeter of the pool area. Our guest room was a nice size with a clean, large spa-style bathroom. The location was great, albeit a bit too close to Route 41. The balconies could be more airy and our room was near the elevator so we were inconvenienced by the sound of elevator noise during our first night. Still, Bellasera is a good value. The staff is friendly and the concierge offered good restaurant advice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Bay House is memorable. Great fish, wonderful atmosphere and professional staff. Go!

Back to menu Return to top