$159 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2014 Check-out: Jul 18, 2014

Bellasera Hotel

4 stars
221 9th Street, Naples, FL 34102
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
32 reviews
Fantastic Place for Family

My wife and I and kids are big travelers and I almost never spend the time to write a review. But... See full review

  • Family with Two Boys
  • May 1, 2014
Fantastic family vacation

The stuff of the hotel is the best I ever met! Everybody is friendly, helpful ant willing to do... See full review

  • Elyin
  • Jul 11, 2013
Bellasera features 100 luxurious studio, one, two and three bedroom suites. One step inside and you'll know you're in Naples. From the decorative crown molding to the granite countertops and marble vanities, all Bellsera suites feature the bold luxury, architecture and amenities you'd expect from the Gateway to Fifth Avenue South. Amenity fee includes, Wi-FI, Parking, on demand shuttle service within 3 mile radius. Newspapers and pool towels. Fitness center, Local calls, Bicycle Rentals.

Hotel Map

26.1449 -81.7941
Area served
Naples, Flordia
Nearby airports
Fort Myers International Airport
Area description
Championship golf courses just moments away, convenient to art museums, boutiques, cultural centers and shopping.

Bellasera Hotel Rooms

One Bedroom Suite
This 747 square foot suite includes one king bed, spacious living and dining area, fully appointed kitchen, breakfast bar, screened terrace/balcony, private bath, two TVs, CD player, in-room movies, washer/dryer, ceiling fans, two-line phone system and high speed Internet.
Two Bedroom Suite
This 1,086 square foot suite includes a king bed in master bedroom, two three-quarter beds in second bedroom, spacious living and dining area, fully appointed kitchen, breakfast bar, screened terrace/balcony, two private baths, two TVs, CD player, in-room movies, washer/dryer, ceiling fans, two-line phone system and high speed Internet.

Amenities

  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
4,000 square feet of versatile meeting space including ballroom and executive boardroom.

Dining

Zizi's Restaurant & Lounge
Mediterranean - Italian Cuisine

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Bellasera Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jose SS
Miami Fl
Jun 16, 2014

Birthday getaway

Hotel was very clean and room was very nice and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Family with Two Boys
Santa Barbara
May 1, 2014

Fantastic Place for Family

My wife and I and kids are big travelers and I almost never spend the time to write a review. But in this case, this place was tremendous value for the money, great staff, and I wanted to let others know. The rooms are large, probably around 1,100 square feet, full kitchen, screened in porch to enjoy your morning tea or coffee, great restaurant which the prices are very moderate compared to some resorts that gouge you once you are locationally trapped there, the $12 resort fee gives you access to bicycles at the property, free shuttle to anywhere in a three mile area which is really about anything you need in Naples, and Wifi. I was skeptical of the location when I booked it not knowing Naples. But the main fifth avenue which has all the restaurants which dead-ends into the beach is a short few minute walk away. Additionally, there is a boutique farmers market-type business right in front, which we walked to a few times to get fresh smoothies, fruits and vegetables for cooking. The only reason I didn't give them a full five star on location is because it's not really right next to the beach which is what I was originally looking for, but found there are a lot that don't have this. This is a great place if you have kids, the pool is great, easy walk to the pool from your back door, and it's a great launchpad to explore the area of Naples. If there was a chain of these across the country, I would stay here every single time. This was our first time to Naples but for sure will be back. In addition to the amenities, the staff was extremely professional and courteous. If you 100% for sure want to be on the beach, then this is not the place for you. But if you're looking for something extremely comfortable for your stay on a trip to explore Naples, this is for sure the place for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elyin
Moscow, Russia
Jul 11, 2013

Fantastic family vacation

The stuff of the hotel is the best I ever met! Everybody is friendly, helpful ant willing to do their best to make our stay pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CFSPG
Miami
Jun 4, 2013

Excellent stay.

We had an excellent time with family. This is the second time we stay in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BigJohnS
Grand Rapids, MI
May 24, 2013

Anniversary week

This was our third stay at the Bellasera and was a very pleasant stay once again. The hotel seems to be staying in good shape and the studio rooms while a little small are still comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ortho mon
Michigan
Feb 20, 2013

Family visit

My mother lives in old Naples fl and we went to visit her after a Disney cruise in Miami. The bellasara hotel is wonderful. The rooms are beautiful and clean with plenty of room The pool was peaceful and nice with it being heated I had my three kids with me and they enjoyed the pool very much. Everything was nearby shopping beach restaurant s. it was very delightful and would recommend it to anybody

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OHIO JAW
Ohio
Nov 17, 2012

Nice hotel/condo

We recently stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and it was great. Close to 5th avenue for shopping and food. Short drive or walk to beach. Beautiful public beach. Access to the beach almost at the end of many streets with public parking. Great bar and restraurant at hotel called ZiZi. Had drinks and flatbread but did not eat so I can't comment on the food. Great bar tenders !!!!! Staff were also great. Did not have time to use the pool but it looked really nice. Also great outdoor eating and open bar at ZIZI. Will stay there again if going to Naples. Only downfall is that it's on busy street but request a higher floor and it won't be as noisy. Kitchen stocked with everything and maid service everyday. Nice place.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to 5th Avenue and take in all the restraurants and shops. It's really a neat area. Also go to the beachand at least to walk it, Beautiful Beach!!

Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MBZ girl
Santa Cruz
Nov 17, 2012

The best!!

I'm kind of a nit-pick and I loved this hotel. Newspaper in the morning, free wi-if, beautiful pool, friendly staff, shuttle, close to town--loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

All the best restaurants/shopping within walking distance--including Starbucks!

Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EdKerr
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Oct 19, 2012

A Dream Honeymoon

We began this trip thinking it wouldn't be quite as nice as some of the other big ticket honeymoons we had in mind such as 'Wine Country' or overseas travel but I can tell you that not only was this infinitely more afforadble but the hotel, location, and comfort were top of the line. This hotel was right in the middle of everything worth seeing in Naples and helped make this the most memorable trip for me and my wife in our entire lives!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Bellasera Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scav
Washington, DC
Oct 11, 2012

great location in Old Naples

The hotel was much more than I expected. The amenities were great; the staff was great. My husband and I will definitely go back again. Great restaurants close to the hotel; bicycles were available at the hotel. The staff responded within 10 minutes to set the clock when we could not set it ourselves. The only down experience was the television, which did not have many channels. We would have liked the "TV" option to come on before all of the other "pay per view" channels. But this is a minor issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top