$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 2329 9th Street N, Naples, FL 34103-4404

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
56 reviews
Naples 7 day stopover

The hotel was great, our room spacious, comfortable and clean. The hotel has 2 pools based around... See full review

  • Wardys
  • Jun 4, 2015
Beautiful

This was a great place to stay close to shopping. The grounds are beautiful and our condo was... See full review

  • Siso
  • Feb 23, 2015
The BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, located just one mile from breathtaking Gulf Beaches and situated in the heart of beautiful Naples, is the ideal getaway for both romantic retreats and fun-filled family vacations. Just outside the BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, guests will find themselves a short drive away from picture-perfect white sand beaches - like Fort Myers Beach and Sanibel Island, championship golf courses, art festivals, galleries, museums and the famous Jungle Larry Zoological Park, Everglades National Park and Wildlife Preserve. Just passing through on the way to the next stop on your Florida vacation? The BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites is located halfway between the Miami Key West area and the action-packed excitement of Orlando - which means that this Best Western hotel is the perfect place to stay. Rest up and relax while on the road in Florida. Inside the BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, guests will find a friendly, multilingual staff and unbeatable amenities at an affordable rate. The BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites features lush gardens, tropical ponds and waterfalls with two outdoor swimming pools and relaxing hot tubs. Each spacious well-appointed guest room features flat screen TVs with cable satellite and HBO®, DVD players, free movies, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, a refrigerator and microwave. Naples condos are also available for rent and offer fully equipped kitchens. But no matter which accommodation you choose, the BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites offers a complimentary continental breakfast in the courtyard each morning. We are now affiliated with the IGLTA. To get away to an extraordinary Florida beach resort in the heart of Naples, book your stay at the BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites today. Enjoy your stay.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

★★★
$77
3.7 / 5 378 reviews
★★★
$89
4.1 / 5 70 reviews
★★★
$59
3.7 / 5 60 reviews
★★★
$83
3.7 / 5 58 reviews
★★★
$65
3.9 / 5 107 reviews
★★★
$88
4.3 / 5 68 reviews
★★★★
$149
4.2 / 5 66 reviews
★★
$79
3.5 / 5 36 reviews

BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,HISPD NET,MICRFG,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,CONDO,HISPD,FULL KITCHN,SOFABED,DVD,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,2RMCONDO,1QNBD,3RDBDSOFA,KITCHEN,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBACC,BATHTB,SOFBD,KITCH,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,3RDSOF,MICRFG,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,SOFBD,MICRFG,DVD,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Computer in Room
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Dining

Carrabba's Italian Grill
1.50 mile(s) from Carrabba's Italian Grill, bar/lounge, Italian, open for: dinner
Mulligan's Bar and Grill
Across the street from Mulligan's Bar and Grill, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner
TGI Friday's
Across the street from TGI Friday's, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Empire China
Across the street from Empire China, bar/lounge, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner
Cheescake Factory
Across the street from Cheescake Factory, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Red Lobster
0.10 mile(s) from Red Lobster, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 56
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John C.
Family
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

Great Staff

The staff was extremely professional, courteous, helpful, and answered any questions that we had. The continental breakfast was above and beyond what other hotels offer. Normally you get a coffee and danish. Best Western had eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, several choices of juices, and much more. Several of our destinations were either within walking distance or a short drive. Two pools and two spas were also a welcome addition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sergh
Family
italy
Aug 11, 2014

Nice stay in Naples

It was a nice stay in a very good hotel. We were 5 people. 3 adults 2 kids. The room was comfortable, but a little bit small for 5 people. The staff was kind, but it happened that there was time in which there's a lonely person attending at the reception desk whit some clients waiting. The facilities were amazing, very good. Same for the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stefanesti
Family
Montreal
May 17, 2014

Exccelent family getaway

Near the beach, shopping and dining. I stayed ten days to this hotel. The two swimming pools and the spas are very clean. The garden is beautiful. The breakfast was good but each morning the same.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Whitney's aunt
Family
Kentucky, San Diego and Seattle
May 15, 2014

Family wedding in Naples

Wonderful experience at Best Western. Had family members in 4 rooms and everyone extremely happy with accommodations! Hotel staff very polite and helpful, clean and comfortable rooms, nice breakfast, beautiful and well kept grounds! Definitely 5 stars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
uytbmu
Family
Tampa
May 8, 2014

Very comfortable

Grounds are lovely, rooms very nice, beds are comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bribren
Family
brentwood United kingdom
Nov 22, 2013

Lovely setting

The pool, hot tub and gardens were great. To have breakfast in the pool surrounds was delightful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Red Lobster adjoining Hotel served good wholesome food

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DONNAER
Family
Ft. Lauderdale, FLA
Oct 8, 2013

BIRTHDAY GETAWAY

Loved the room. Will definitely stay here again. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aggy Family
Family
Palm Bay, Florida
Sep 11, 2013

Family hotel with relaxed atmosphere and beautiful grounds

This is my official favorite... not that I had one before. We will stay here again. We loved it. It is a smallish hotel, which means easy access to everything. We stayed in the back building. There are two building both with pools and a hot-tub. Both buildings are surrounded by lush landscape and ponds of Koi fish. There are also running waterfalls that sound lovely. The front building houses the putt-putt and the breakfast amenities. The hot-tub is also a bit smaller at the front building. We stayed in a suite in the back building, which is a little quieter. The front building has nicer grounds but is busier. The suites are a good size with a table/office to work at and a couch/pull-down. There are two TVs that you can watch simultaneously with relative ease. If you love Publix, the largest one in the world is right next door. They have a great hot food section. There is also a Marshalls next door. At the hotel, they have nice tables right outside your door that we used to eat on. The pools are not square (I like that) and they are not fenced (I like that too). If you are on the bottom floor, the hotel is small enough that you can walk right out into the pool. This was great for our kids as it gave them a sense of freedom and us too. I think most of the rooms (if not all of them) have private back doors and front doors. You park at the back door and the front sliding door goes out to the pool/patio. The beach is about 5 minutes away and is beautiful, clean and pretty quiet with natural vegetation on the beach. Naples was super quiet and felt very safe (we went the week after Labor Day). They also have a great DVD library and a Blue Ray Sony player and Samsung TVs. It seems to me that whoever put this hotel together was thinking about quality and "what the family wants"... not about money. I also liked that everyone was respectful and let you get on with your vacation without bothering you all the time with rules… everyone was acting responsibly anyway We spent more time at the hotel than we customarily would, and the kids especially loved it. The fridge was a good size. Breakfast was okay. The bathroom was small. Plenty drawers and hanging space. There were plenty of chair and lounges around the pool and good shade. We loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Get food at Publix next door, eat at the pool or run down to the beach and eat at the picnic areas.

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Masheri
Family
Farmingville, NY
Jun 30, 2013

Family Vacation

This hotel was very nice, it was clean, staff was friendly, the pool was great and it included a nice breakfast. They served the same thing every morning for the 8 days we were there so we were getting a bit tired of eating the same thing... The room we first went into had an a/c unit that wasn't working to it's fullest and after a few days I asked to be switched and they had no problem with doing that. It may have been an issue if it was peak season, so I was lucky. I would stay there again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Karenandfamily
Family
US
Apr 27, 2013

Good value, great location

We have stayed here several times and always been pleased. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is great. Rooms are clean. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top