$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 2329 9th Street N, Naples, FL 34103-4404

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jjtzr1
Single
N.Y. suburbs
May 2, 2013

Family getaway

Very clean, neat, 2 pools, 2 hot tubs, great free breakfast, close to everything. Price was right and the place was booked solid while I was there. Lot of families and kids, though. Mostly European, that's why their kids were out of school. If you're not into children I'd call first and ensure that the European kids are not out of school.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Karenandfamily
Family
US
Apr 27, 2013

Good value, great location

We have stayed here several times and always been pleased. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is great. Rooms are clean. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Screaming Mimi
Family
Jacksonville, Florida
Apr 24, 2013

Fantastic getaway for our birthday weekend celebration!

I booked the 1 bedroom condo for my mother and her husband as they were in Naples to attend a family celebration. The unit was well appointed and very efficient for their 3 night stay, and the rate was exceptional! The property is lovely and has a tropical feel. My husband and I also stayed at the property but in a single room which was equally nice for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Motherwort
Family
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mar 28, 2013

Spring Break Family Fun

We live in Fort Lauderdale and wanted a last minute getaway to the Everglades. We wanted a place with a full kitchen and two bedrooms. The location was not particularly scenic but was conveniently located to everything fun in Naples. The room was comfortable, clean and nicely appointed. It was also quiet, a welcome plus. The staff is efficient and friendly. Given the general price point of good hotels in Naples during Spring Break, the Best Western was a good value. We would definitely stay again should we find ourselves in Naples.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Norman Love Confections is just up the street. The desserts are a beautiful and tasty indulgence. Check it out.

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wilemina
Family
Norwalk,Connecticut
Mar 22, 2013

So far...We ca always rely on Best Western

We have traveled extensively in the US and in Europe and are always happy to find a Best Western on our itinerary. Our last stop in was last week in Naples, Florida...where we stayed March 17 19. The beautiful , tropical garden is enchanting and equal. To a high end hotel.we loved our stay there so much that we asked if they have an opening for us on our return to Tampa . luckily they could accommodate us for tonight. Keep up the goo and friendly service, the cleanliness and the good value !!! Kudos for Best Western !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bistro Soleil

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Golden Eagle Fan
Couples
Madison, Wisconsin
Mar 21, 2013

Rooms next to the pool

We had a great stay at the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites. The outdoor continental breakfast was a nice start to our day and our patio was only a few steps from the pool so the convenience was great. The facility is older but very well kept and was a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jude the Obscure
Couples
UK
Mar 12, 2013

Lovely location! Complete with elephants!

Hotel staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and accommodated our change of plan very well and without complaint. However, breakfasts are not varied enough and efficiently dealt with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Zooey's mom
Couples
Naples, Forida
Feb 28, 2013

vacation with husband

nice hotel, the room was a good size. liked having the small refridge, and microwave. The continental breakfast was very good. It was nice having 2 pools instead of 1. I lked having a balcony except the air conditioners gave off heat while you were outside sitting on the balcony. The location was good-close to beaches, Old Nalples and Tin City. The beds and pillows were not very comfortable. Balcony sun and view were blocked by too many trees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Not Applicable

CHeck out what time the happy hours start.

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
active Nana
Couples
boston
Feb 11, 2013

good location, nice surroundings!

clean, comfortable and nice surroundings! Lots to do in the area- shopping, restaraunts and beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Starr3
Couples
Toronto
Feb 2, 2013

Convenient

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Bathroom tiny and needs update

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top