$161 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 9, 2015

BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

3 stars
2329 9th Street N, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
53 reviews
Family wedding in Naples

Wonderful experience at Best Western. Had family members in 4 rooms and everyone extremely happy... See full review

  • Whitney's aunt
  • May 15, 2014
Awesome place to stay

We had a great time the landscaping made awesome backdrops for pictures. The rooms are very comfy... See full review

  • Siso
  • Nov 14, 2013
The BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, located just one mile from breathtaking Gulf Beaches and situated in the heart of beautiful Naples, is the ideal getaway for both romantic retreats and fun-filled family vacations. Just outside the BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, guests will find themselves a short drive away from picture-perfect white sand beaches - like Fort Myers Beach and Sanibel Island, championship golf courses, art festivals, galleries, museums and the famous Jungle Larry Zoological Park, Everglades National Park and Wildlife Preserve. Just passing through on the way to the next stop on your Florida vacation? The BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites is located halfway between the Miami Key West area and the action-packed excitement of Orlando - which means that this Best Western hotel is the perfect place to stay. Rest up and relax while on the road in Florida. Inside the BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, guests will find a friendly, multilingual staff and unbeatable amenities at an affordable rate. The BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites features lush gardens, tropical ponds and waterfalls with two outdoor swimming pools and relaxing hot tubs. Each spacious well-appointed guest room features flat screen TVs with cable satellite and HBO®, DVD players, free movies, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, a refrigerator and microwave. Naples condos are also available for rent and offer fully equipped kitchens. But no matter which accommodation you choose, the BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites offers a complimentary continental breakfast in the courtyard each morning. We are now affiliated with the IGLTA. To get away to an extraordinary Florida beach resort in the heart of Naples, book your stay at the BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites today.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,HISPD NET,MICRFG,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,CONDO,HISPD,FULL KITCHN,SOFABED,DVD,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,2RMCONDO,1QNBD,3RDBDSOFA,KITCHEN,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBACC,BATHTB,SOFBD,KITCH,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,3RDSOF,MICRFG,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,SOFBD,MICRFG,DVD,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Computer in Room
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Dining

Mulligan's Bar and Grill
Across the street from Mulligan's Bar and Grill, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Red Lobster
0.10 mile(s) from Red Lobster, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner
TGI Friday's
Across the street from TGI Friday's, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Cheescake Factory
Across the street from Cheescake Factory, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Carrabba's Italian Grill
1.50 mile(s) from Carrabba's Italian Grill, bar/lounge, Italian, open for: dinner
Empire China
Across the street from Empire China, bar/lounge, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (53)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aggy Family
Business
Palm Bay, Florida
Sep 11, 2013

Family hotel with relaxed atmosphere and beautiful grounds

This is my official favorite... not that I had one before. We will stay here again. We loved it. It is a smallish hotel, which means easy access to everything. We stayed in the back building. There are two building both with pools and a hot-tub. Both buildings are surrounded by lush landscape and ponds of Koi fish. There are also running waterfalls that sound lovely. The front building houses the putt-putt and the breakfast amenities. The hot-tub is also a bit smaller at the front building. We stayed in a suite in the back building, which is a little quieter. The front building has nicer grounds but is busier. The suites are a good size with a table/office to work at and a couch/pull-down. There are two TVs that you can watch simultaneously with relative ease. If you love Publix, the largest one in the world is right next door. They have a great hot food section. There is also a Marshalls next door. At the hotel, they have nice tables right outside your door that we used to eat on. The pools are not square (I like that) and they are not fenced (I like that too). If you are on the bottom floor, the hotel is small enough that you can walk right out into the pool. This was great for our kids as it gave them a sense of freedom and us too. I think most of the rooms (if not all of them) have private back doors and front doors. You park at the back door and the front sliding door goes out to the pool/patio. The beach is about 5 minutes away and is beautiful, clean and pretty quiet with natural vegetation on the beach. Naples was super quiet and felt very safe (we went the week after Labor Day). They also have a great DVD library and a Blue Ray Sony player and Samsung TVs. It seems to me that whoever put this hotel together was thinking about quality and "what the family wants"... not about money. I also liked that everyone was respectful and let you get on with your vacation without bothering you all the time with rules… everyone was acting responsibly anyway We spent more time at the hotel than we customarily would, and the kids especially loved it. The fridge was a good size. Breakfast was okay. The bathroom was small. Plenty drawers and hanging space. There were plenty of chair and lounges around the pool and good shade. We loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Get food at Publix next door, eat at the pool or run down to the beach and eat at the picnic areas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pito Miami
Business
Miami FL
Aug 14, 2013

Excellent

awesome, nice rooms, very clean nice pool. The staff was very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Masheri
Business
Farmingville, NY
Jun 30, 2013

Family Vacation

This hotel was very nice, it was clean, staff was friendly, the pool was great and it included a nice breakfast. They served the same thing every morning for the 8 days we were there so we were getting a bit tired of eating the same thing... The room we first went into had an a/c unit that wasn't working to it's fullest and after a few days I asked to be switched and they had no problem with doing that. It may have been an issue if it was peak season, so I was lucky. I would stay there again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Relaxation in the 60's
Business
Miami, Florida
Jun 23, 2013

Very relaxing place

Staff is friendly and the room was always clean. i would wish more time to be there. i regret the restaurant is for sale because is beautiful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many restaurants in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dpjb
Business
Kentucky
May 3, 2013

Jewel on the inside

This hotel is great! Although it apopears a bit drab onthe outside when you first see it, the rooms ar well kept and clean. The pool and courtyard are spectacular-especially for a family!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Easy beach access just a two minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jjtzr1
Business
N.Y. suburbs
May 2, 2013

Family getaway

Very clean, neat, 2 pools, 2 hot tubs, great free breakfast, close to everything. Price was right and the place was booked solid while I was there. Lot of families and kids, though. Mostly European, that's why their kids were out of school. If you're not into children I'd call first and ensure that the European kids are not out of school.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Karenandfamily
Business
US
Apr 27, 2013

Good value, great location

We have stayed here several times and always been pleased. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is great. Rooms are clean. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Screaming Mimi
Business
Jacksonville, Florida
Apr 24, 2013

Fantastic getaway for our birthday weekend celebration!

I booked the 1 bedroom condo for my mother and her husband as they were in Naples to attend a family celebration. The unit was well appointed and very efficient for their 3 night stay, and the rate was exceptional! The property is lovely and has a tropical feel. My husband and I also stayed at the property but in a single room which was equally nice for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Motherwort
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mar 28, 2013

Spring Break Family Fun

We live in Fort Lauderdale and wanted a last minute getaway to the Everglades. We wanted a place with a full kitchen and two bedrooms. The location was not particularly scenic but was conveniently located to everything fun in Naples. The room was comfortable, clean and nicely appointed. It was also quiet, a welcome plus. The staff is efficient and friendly. Given the general price point of good hotels in Naples during Spring Break, the Best Western was a good value. We would definitely stay again should we find ourselves in Naples.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Norman Love Confections is just up the street. The desserts are a beautiful and tasty indulgence. Check it out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wilemina
Business
Norwalk,Connecticut
Mar 22, 2013

So far...We ca always rely on Best Western

We have traveled extensively in the US and in Europe and are always happy to find a Best Western on our itinerary. Our last stop in was last week in Naples, Florida...where we stayed March 17 19. The beautiful , tropical garden is enchanting and equal. To a high end hotel.we loved our stay there so much that we asked if they have an opening for us on our return to Tampa . luckily they could accommodate us for tonight. Keep up the goo and friendly service, the cleanliness and the good value !!! Kudos for Best Western !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bistro Soleil

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top